or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Great location but poor service and smal l rooms

so close to mrt station
3.7
pros.... good location, just beside lavander mrt station. cons.... room size is too small. no any shopping arcade nearby. front desk staff : not helpful enough / no smile - poor front desk service. housekeeping staff : poor cleaning. i stayed there for 9days. under my oberservations, they won't vacuum cleaning the guest room floor daily. in my opinion, the overall hotel service is only 1-2 stars
Hansen S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location and good price but small rooms

Very near to MRT station
7.7
This hotel have a great location because very near to MRT station,just walk about 1 minute from hotel.. Good price but honestly the rooms are small especially the bathroom.. But overall this hotel is enough to me which is just stay for not a long time just for holiday
Restaurant Tip: There is kopitiam and small foodcourt which open 24 hours.. That's a very great additional for this hotel
Hansen S. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very near to MRT station
7.3
This hotel is not expensive for short stay just for holiday.. The rooms are small one especially the bathroom
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a swimming pool on 4th floor
Kenji S. Business travelers Japan, December 28, 2012
Confotable and great service

Nice place to take a breakfast
8.7
I stay at this hotel with japanese customer. He metion to me that he feel very clean and nice place to have a breakfast at 4th floor open space. When he visit Singapore next time, he definetly stay this hotel even sightseein!
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great Location

Fast check-in, good customer service
8.3
Great location, MRT just next by. Can easily get food once step down the hotel. Taxi just infront of hotel waiting.
Dae-Keun K. Business travelers South Korea, December 28, 2012
Very Affordable Hotel for Business Traveler

Cheap Price
7.7
Very good for who looks for an affordable hotel for business purpose. A small and very simple room but it's engough for a business traveler if you only want to sleep.
Frankie N. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Great location with small room

Conveniently located on top of MRT Station
6.7
Conveniently located on top of MRT Station. Within the same MRT line with Changi Airport. You can hop on easily from Changi Airport to Hotel. Variety of food available within the same hotel building too
Jessica A. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Modern design and comfortable

Convenient, located next to mrt station
7
Very modern hotel. Eventhough room is small but it's comfortable and convenient. It's located next to mrt station. Just a minute walk from hotel lobby. A 24-hour food court and convenient store is just located within minute of walk. Good front desk service, however room service is not as expected. Overall is good and thumb's up.
Selena S. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2012
great location

close to public transport, 10 mins to orchard
7
Close to public transport and food court. Great location and great service.
Theresia M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very great location because it's located on the top of MRT Lavender station, so it's very easy to go anywhere you like by MRT. At the basement there are many places selling food, including 24 hour kopitiam, and the price is really affordable, ex. 1 set of nasi lemak only 2 SGD. Near the singapore flyer, the meeting point for the bus travel to and from Johor baru, very helpful for tourist who want to go Legoland/ hello kitty land. The hotel was clean enough, they changed the towel everyday (if we just asked the house keeping).
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at V hotel Lavender. Though the room was very small (about 16 m2) with a small bathroom (only shower, no bath tub), but we were satisfied with the service. We were very helped by a concierge person, named Mr. Faisal Tan, especially when we were waiting for the "no show up" vehicle to Legoland. We also have a safe place at concierge to put our luggage while we were leaving to kill time for evening flight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful with the taxi, better choose the chinese driver than Indian driver. To singapore flyer normally only 5-6 SGD from Lavender Hotel, it was ok with chinese driver, but with Indian driver we had to pay 11 SGD.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03