Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21678 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21678)
Sort by:
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
ok

near to the mrt station
7.3
Report this review
Kalista C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
a nice trip for my family entourage

great location, nice design, and next to MRT station
7
it was a great vacation for me and my big family.. we reserved 4 rooms and there is nothing to be disappointment except they charge for the wifi service.. I guess it should be free.. Other than that, everything is really nice.. it is close to MRT station, bus station, and not too far from the city center.. it was a nice experience..
Report this review
Kalista C. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
A nice trip for my family entourage

great location, nice design, and next to MRT station
7.3
it was a great vacation for me and my big family.. we reserved 4 rooms and there is nothing to be disappointment except they charge for the wifi service.. I guess it should be free.. Other than that, everything is really nice.. it is close to MRT station, bus station, and not too far from the city center.. it was a nice experience..
Report this review
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2013
It was a pleasant stay!

good location, friendly staff, clean
7.3
We did not encounter any hitches during our stay in the hotel. My kids also liked the place and my wife appreciated the staff who were helpful. I was just hoping when I got there that wifi in the room was free but experienced otherwise.
Report this review
Hary W. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Good location

Near MRT, near cheap restaurant, friendly staff
7.7
good location, friendly staff, surrounded by restaurant and mini mart
Report this review
Taiki T. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
Convenient

Convenient
6.7
Report this review
Alson T. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Value for money

Close to MRT, Near eateries/supermarket, affordable room.
8
Report this review
Shwu S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
centrally located, city view & cozy bed

centrally located, city view & cozy bed
7.3
Report this review
Zhuo Z. Families with young children China, September 16, 2013
nice swimming pool clean room good location

nice swimming pool clean room good location
8
very close to Lavender MRT,Next to hotel is a Kopitiam (food court) and Wendy restaurant, there are few more next to it. The room is tiny, and uncomfortable, when we first enter the room, there was unpleasant smell. Bathroom is definitely...
Report this review
I T. Families with older children Macau, September 16, 2013
The hotel is ok.

Nice room, good location near mrt, many food store near hotel.
8.3
Good location and nice staff, but the room card always cannot activate. We always need to go to concierge to solve it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04