or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18222 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18222)
Sort by:
Melisa A. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
great location

location and access to food
7
the staff were professional, although not overly friendly. Unfortunately they also provided us with inaccurate information on a few things such as the opening time for Sim Lim and were not helpful in checking other opening times even though they had access to the internet. great location though
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
nice hotel but small rooms

near to mrt
8
nice hotel to stay but rooms are small and wifi need to charge. one things is good is near to mrt station, and beside hotel got kopitian to eat and is 24 hours.
Catherine H. Families with older children France, January 21, 2013
Busy, packed and small room

MRT access, room view, close to city center
4.7
The hotel is full with organised travel group and is very busy. Room are vey small. But hotel is just above MRT and is very convenient.
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
great location

cheap , great location, friendly staff
8
Danny N. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Small rooms but clean and not that expensive

Accommodating staffs, accessible to mrt stations, near restaurants.
7.3
Polina T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
not bad

near food court, near public transport, and strategic location
5.3
Actually i was not the one who stayed in that hotel, it was for my guest but I got visit the hotel and the room. The location is strategic, below got food court, and beside the food court there is MRT lavender that easy the guest for transportation to everywhere. However, the room is quite small, and the bathroom also so small, can I say, not even can turn your body when having a shower. But I think the place is strategic for travelers so it still recommended.
Ismail S. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
best

spacious, comfortable and best
8
good job. Well done service. I enjoy the stay. Thanks~~~
Izzat A. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
good hotel with clean rooms and amenities

right above mrt station and convenience shops
7.3
pleasant vacation with girlfriend, room was slightly small but cosy. housekeeping staff very attentive and helped to change whatever we requested. only con was there was no free parking provided and the hotel parking is very expensive.
Heru K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2013
great location

the MRT is just under the hotel
7
I think the hotel is quiet cozy, and near the MRT is the plus point for this hotel. having a great time stayed there.. have a food court underneath the hotel is another plus point..
Nadia S. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
strategic location

location
6.7
we always book this hotel for our guests because of its location. the room is small and this hotel is too crowded. but we still choose this hotel because of its reasonable price and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02