Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18143)
Sort by:
Raylene C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2014
Disappointing

1. Close to MRT 2. Long mirror 3. The view
6.7
Disappointing to say the least - definately not value for money It took weeks to organise an upgrade so my daughter could stay with us in Singapore, a real challenge for a simple request. The room was hardly big enough for 2 people, let alone three! Lack of power plugs No Bedside reading lamp Shower head unable to be moved to a useful position - water hits the wall above your head. Shower also the smallest I ever been in, you would not want to be a large person. No hand towels, when asked about this was told they don't provide hand towels or face washers now,they did offer to provide an extra towel, we are still waiting Only one rubbish bin and no bin in the tiny bathroom, for hygiene reasons there should be a bin in the bathroom . Certain stocks were not replenished daily as expected - tea, coffee, sugar and whitening, bathroom toiletries, and the complimentary water. We actually paid the same money every day so it should be cleaned and replenished properly each day.
Tamara B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
It's a very nice stay

Location, Local Foods, Access to Public Transport
7.7
It's a very nice stay due to its superb location and easy access to public transportation (the Lavender - MRT Station). I've been staying at the hotel twice times and will do in my nest visit. Besides, I've also recommended friends and colleagues to stay there when they come to Singapore.
Didrik B. Couples Sweden, May 22, 2014
Convienent with helpful staff

good staff, small but good room and convienent location
7.7
Very handy location with helpful staff and close to MTR
Paulina B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Near to mrt, easy access, convenience, ac not main

Convenience with 24 hrs kopitiam and convenience store, near to mrt, strategic location
7
Everything was ok. Small rooms. Good location but the fridge was not working on the next day so my food was spoiled.
Knud P. Business travelers Denmark, May 21, 2014
Poor room and food, rude staff, expensive

From a business point of view, there was nothing good about it.
2.3
Room was not clean. Under bed I doubt had ever been cleaned. Room was tiny, no work space, no work chair. No place to work at all in the hotel. I tried working in the restaurant and was told to leave. The manager got involved and I was allowed to stay, but then they turned the music up so loud that it was impossible to work anyway. Food was pretty poor. It is not centrally located, and internet is a cost "PER DEVICE". Frankly a very very poor hotel. I nor anyone from my company will be returning.
Praewpat P. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
Comfortable hotel and closed to MRT

Staff, Location and Price
9
The hotel was nice and located just right above the MRT station. The room was clean though the bed was a bit too small for 2 people (Double Bed). I would still like to stay here for my next visit to SG.
Abby C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Easy access hotel

good location, car park many lot, no free parking for room guess.
5.3
overall good, easy to access, but noisy
Sujono W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Outstanding Singapore

Nice location, easiness to public transportation, easiness to food
6.7
Usual city hotel. The hotel needs to refresh the air inside the room & the surrounding
Kok S. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
Comfortable and affordable with a great view!

Near to MRT. Friendly and understandable staff. Nice scent in hotel lobby.
8.7
Excellent! Had a free upgrade from standard room to triple room as to arrange us side by side to another triple room. It is easy access as the MRT is just right below the hotel.
Deri M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
very pleasant stay

location location location
8.3
very pleasant, comfort n satisfied, staff are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06