Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Kim C. Families with young children Vietnam, January 14, 2013
Very comfortable place. Twin room small but clean

near mrt n bus station.
7.3
we have very good plan n enjoy our trip as well hotel. we will back this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ushould take boat river tour to see singapore in day time
Eun A. Business travelers South Korea, January 14, 2013
Good location

near by mrt station
5.7
24hour Food court. Wifi is not available at the room. You should pay 10 SGD per 1 day.
Shopping Tip: Orchard road!!!
Luciano M. Families with older children Brazil, January 14, 2013
Good Location

On top of metro station, easy way from airport, good estructure.
7.7
this is a very big hotel, in number of rooms, so you have good and bad things about: -6 elevators, but always with some people and sometimes full. -the breakfast is not good for me (no cheese or good sandwiches, only eggs and heavy food), but there are many places to chose just below the hotel, around the lavander metro station. -you can easly keep your bags there before check-in or after checkout (same day), but early checkin will cost 30 sgp dollares. -rooms are basic and not big, but quiet we had very good sleep. -bathrooms are very small. i had problems taking showe without hitting the door or closing the water tap. -no problems with staff and service. they help when needed and have good english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are going to purchase something, it is possible to go (10 - 15 minutes) walking to the Mustafa mall.
Grandy K. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location but small room

Very easy access to culinary and train station
6.7
This hotel is great when you traveling alone or couple, not with children. Room is small, little space to put suitcase, bathroom also small. But greatest point is its location, easy to find food around the hotel and mrt station just below the hotel.
May M. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2013
excellent location

excellent location
8
hotel was really beautiful...breakfast was good...location was really a plus in this hotel...very near mrt station...a lot of nearby food stalls....my stay in this hotel was really nice...the only thing i dislike was that wifi was not free....
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Very Convenient

MRT station right below the hotel
8.3
We have stayed a few times at the hotel, even though with very high occupancy rate, the room is kept clean and comfy every time we were there. There is a food court, bakery, pharmacy below the hotel which makes it very convenient. From the airport, just take the MRT, same line all the way (interchange at Tanah Merah )to reach the hotel.
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Value for Money

Price, Service and the location
7
Chariza B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Nice small rooms

Location, value for money , staff performance
5.7
EXCELLENT Nice clean room , but need a bigger tv with many more HD channels
Annabelle T. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great Location but Average Service, Small Rooms

Location and Convenience
7
we stayed in singapore for 4 days and 3 nights. on the first day, upon arrival, the staff greeted us with a smile. he took our luggage and put it in the waiting queue until we get to check-in then helped us to bring our luggage to our room. upon seeing the room, the first thing we commented was how the room was too small. there's merely little space for the three of us to concurrently move around. the toilet is not that great either. the shower is small and having the shower door only having a rubber seal without lock, water tends to come out when showering. dinner was straightforward. we headed over to kopi tiam where cheap and affordable meals can be found. 2nd, 3rd, and 4th day went the same with these comments. pros: 1) location - situated just above the mrt, it's 4 minutes to city hall where you can find several shopping centres (funan digitalife, adelphi (hi-fi goods), raffles shopping centre + robinsons). transfer train to orchard road and marina bay is easy. 2) convenience - food is everywhere with access to a food court that's open 24 hours. cons: 1) lack of toiletries - soaps, toilet napkin (not even a paper roll), towels were scarce. 2) hotel lobby has no proper toilet - the toilet was placed outside the hotel where everybody can see it and use it. have to use it once and all i can say is toilets in ion orchard is cleaner. 3) small room - self explanatory, really small room for the triple. 4) facilities - gym lacking equipments. only have a few machines.
Restaurant Tip: Kopi Tiam (Opposite of Wendy's) just around the corner from the entrance of the hotel is open 24 hours. A better alternative than eating in the hotel if you prefer a more local cuisine at an affordable price.
Shuhao Y. Couples Taiwan, January 13, 2013
Great location

Clean! Hot shower!
8.7
Good location from the airport, it takes only 3 mins from the lobby to the subway station. The room is exquisite and clean, good for single or couple traveler. The shower is hot, but unfortunately there's no bath tube and the shower room is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04