Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21866)
Sort by:
Maria A. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Easy access for transportations

Easy access to the airport,near to the city,clean room
6.7
Good,rooms are clean,price quiet ok,near to the city and easy acces goin to the airport,many foods around the hotel
Report this review
Chee E. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Comfortable stay at city

Clean environment, close to foodcourts, city centre.
7
Report this review
Khang Y. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2013
NOTHING

LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY
7.7
Hotel was built above the MRT station (less than 5 mins walk). There are fast food restaurent and air-conditioned food court at ground floor. Other eateries also can be found within short walking distance from hotel. Overall experience is within expectation during my stay.
Report this review
Li K. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Overall services in accordance with the price

The window in the rooms are large and it is very close to MRT station. Moreover, if you want to go supermarket it only take you about 2-3mins.
8
Overall the comments for this hotel is good. The 4th floor provided comfort place and outdoor spaces. It is quite relaxing. If you only want to relax in the hotel, it is good to choose V hotel because restaurants are at the G/f of the hotel. However, I am not sure it is because many tours live in this hotel so the housekeeping are quite busy, there are dusty around in the room where they are close to the beds.
Report this review
Lin J. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
close to MRT

close to MRT,
5.7
Report this review
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
super convenience

great location with MRT access
8.7
Report this review
Geoff R. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Disappointing, we had a premier room

Check out, mrt location
3.7
Disappointing, very poorly run hotel, we had to change our room key 4 times in 3 days.
Report this review
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
ok for overnight stay

accessto mrt
6.3
this hotel is fairly basic smallish rooms with easy access to mrt. not over impressed with my stay got locked out of my room for more than one hour because key would not work after 3 attempts at re setting i and trips back to reception from 14th floor i lost my patience .ended up with maintenance having to use old fashioned key entry and for all this not the hint of an apology for inconvenience .make sure you book with wi fi included for this hotel as charges are extortionate if you don't .not a great stay i will avoid if possible next time .
Report this review
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Great location but small room

Easy access to MRT, 24 food court, clean rooms
7.3
The room and the toilet was very small. Max 2 person staying. Shower cubicle was also very small and I have hit on the faucet at least 5 times which changes the temperature or flow of water when it happens. There was also no exhaust system in the rooms. Also, had to pay for parking even if staying in hotel. Other than these negative points, everything else was great. Great location, great amenities, great design, great services and very clean. Another good thing was that there were not many children staying there, hence it was relatively quiet and there was no kids shouting or talking loudly in the corridors.
Report this review
Rajiv R. Couples India, September 23, 2013
Disappointed with the Hotel

Internet, metro station
4
The hotel is very dark and has all old towels and linen. We will not stay in this hotel again. The rooms and bathrooms are tiny.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07