or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18222 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18222)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 15, 2013
Thumb Up Hotel Location

4th Stay in V Hotel Lavender
7.3
Due to the convenience of the location, this trip we booked 2 rooms for 4 pax and was our 4th stay in V Hotel Lavender.
Shopping Tip: We like to check into V Hotel Lavender due to the convenience of the MRT Lavender just within the same building area.
Mahi M. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2013
Great location but small rooms

late checkout
10
Hotel staff's were very friendly, they allow us for late checkout, which was very handful. Hotel was very clean, however the room was bit too small. View from the hotel was ok. Overall it was good value for money.
Johan Y. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Great value hotel in Singapore

Reasonable price, great location and surrounding
7.7
The hotel price was reasonable in Singapore, given that the room is quite big for a triple room. (typical hotel in Singapore had a very tiny room) The hotel is located just above the Lavender MRT (subway) station. This gives great advantage as the travelling made easy. There is also a bus station near the hotel. Below the hotel there's a food arcade and convenience stores. Check in and check out process made easy. My check out process was under one minute, as the staff was many 6-7 receptionist. Friendly bell boys also.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2013
ok but small room & near to mrt

very near to mrt station
7
the room is very small but overall okay. very strategic location. near to mrt & food court.
Lifiana S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2013
convenient hotel near lavender mrt

right next to lavender mrt station
6.3
great hotel in a strategic location. there's a 24-hour food court, a money changer, and right next to the lavender mrt station.
Jessylyn E. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Great location and clean hotel

Near mart , bus station and food court
8.3
Though with didn't stay much on the hotel, I can say its good location. When you go out of the hotel the mrt is there, foreign exchange and lfood court just around the corner. I will stay there again and can recommend to my relatives and friends.
Ferry I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location

location
6
don't really enjoy spending extra sgd10 for 24hrs wifi access. the bed is quite hard and no bath tub. th eonly good thing about this hotel is the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: pay extra sgd10 for 24hrs wifi access.
Ferry I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

location is just on top of mrt
6.7
small room, tiny bathroom with no bath tub, hard bed (some people might like it) and no free wifi. if the location is not great, i might not stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: catch a cab to Marina Bay Sands only about SGD6.
Jimmy E. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
nice hotel

near smrt and kopi tiam
8
good hotel with warm services , i felt so comfort when stay in this hotel because near smrt , kopi tiam , atm infrontoff the kopi tiam and outside the hotel alot off taxi the room is so clean for this time . i dont know how about the breakfast menu because just brought the room only .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very easy to travelling every where because just 5 minutes from smrt lavender
Kim C. Families with young children Vietnam, January 14, 2013
Very comfortable place. Twin room small but clean

near mrt n bus station.
7.3
we have very good plan n enjoy our trip as well hotel. we will back this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ushould take boat river tour to see singapore in day time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04