or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18538 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18538)
Sort by:
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Good hotel and easy excess to mart station.

clean, rate are reasonable, spacious room.
5.7
the hotel are located near the mrt station which are wonderful for the exhasted visitors right after having a whole day fun outside. the staffs seems friendly and the room is tidy (but just a little bit noisy in the morning when the visitors starts to go out.) ****most importantly, the hotel doesn't provide free wifi ever in the public area. and ever if you paid sgd10 for 24hours internet charges, only one device can enjoy the wifi!****
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Value for the price and nearby mrt station.

clean, near mrt staion and nearby staion.
6
the hotel are located near the mrt station which are wonderful for the exhasted visitors right after having a whole day fun outside. the staffs seems friendly and the room is tidy (but just a little bit noisy in the morning when the visitors starts to go out.) ****most importantly, the hotel doesn't provide free wifi ever in the public area. and ever if you paid sgd10 for 24hours internet charges, only one device can enjoy the wifi!****
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
confortable room, reasonable price and easy excess

freindly staff, good service and spacious room.
6
This is my first time stay at this hotel,recommended by my brother,the hotel located in city centre,easy for me to go anywhere such citi hall,Orchard it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall thereits really very convenience and strategis area to go anywhere.The hotel is new and clean,even quite small than I see at picture at Agoda,teh wifi is not free,actually suggested Wifi shld be free at Lobby Hotel.
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
overall stayed stasfied

clean room, friendly staff and nearby mrt station
6
This is my first time stay at this hotel,recommended by my brother,the hotel located in city centre,easy for me to go anywhere such citi hall,Orchard it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall thereits really very convenience and strategis area to go anywhere.The hotel is new and clean,even quite small than I see at picture at Agoda,teh wifi is not free,actually suggested Wifi shld be free at Lobby Hotel.
Sofian S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Comfort

Clean, close to shopping
8.3
Johnny I. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
very nice and clean hotel

the hotel is very near to mrt, very easy to go anywhere,
8
the hotel have 24 hours kopitiam, near mrt, and very clean too.
Grace W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Nice stay, definitely will be back again

Strategic place located above Lavender MRT and foodcourt located behind the hotel
8.7
Yew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
pleasant

Subway train station next to the hotel. Convenient stores near by. Small food court beside hotel
7
it was a pleasant stay. no unhappy surprises. Hotel is clean. Although not centrally located, but with easy access to public transport, places don't seem so out of reach.
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Resonably priced hotel

location, average price, have convenience store
3
Ahmed S. Couples Egypt, February 3, 2013
Great Location but a tiny room

location, service, a MRT station
6.7
The stay at V hotel was great but the room was vey small and the bathroom was very very small as well. The hotel has a great location because of the mrt station located just under the hotel. overall value to money is good. I will give the hotel 6/10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03