Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23133 reviews

15462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23133)
Sort by:
Suryati S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
adjacent to mrt station and having 24 he foodcourt

near to mrt; 24 hour food court; good service
7.3
V lavender always offering a quick and easy check in and out. the place is just above the mrt lavender station and very convenient to go anywhere
Report this review
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
great location

great location, proximity to airport and easy access to MRT
6.3
Second stay at this hotel. Over all a pleasant stay. Have local eating joints in the neighbourhood. The washing basin leaked very badly and I had to move room in the middle of the night. The staff were quite responsive and helpful. The breakfast was not great - quality could be much better.
Report this review
Then Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Few steps away from Lavender MRT station.

Near airport,MRT and 24hrs food.
8
Easily to travel all over the place by MRT,many food stall and kopitiam under the hotel,nice and comfort room,the shower water pressure was just great with very good lighting inside hte room,but the central aircom was too cold,so we often just swicth off during our sleep.
Report this review
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Close to LRT

Locaion, Easy to geet cab, Not isolated
7.7
This was the 2nd time I stay in this hotel, from the moment I step into SIN until I left, I use public transport. This is what I like about this hotel, convenience access to public transport. The only complain is that there is no view from my room and the room is kind of small..
Report this review
Chan C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable

clean, design, convenient
6.3
Report this review
Livia T. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2013
It's very close to the MRT station and food corner

the location, the staff and the cleanliness
8.3
It is very impressive. I would like to stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore next time. The hotel is just around the MRT station, and there is a food court close by, Golen Miles bus station is just a walking distance.There is also a supermarket neaarby,so it's ver convinient to stay in this hotel. But the water in the swimming pool is very cold, so I can't stand swimming in it.
Report this review
Andreas S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Satisfied and will return

Location, Very clean & comfortable room
8
Nice room, very clean and just enough space. Location just in front of MRT station. Breakfast were okay. Receptionist are friendly. Good for business trip because the value for money.
Report this review
Dennis T. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
pleasant stay

easy access to other parts of Singapore, eating joints, easy access to airport
6.3
Second stay at this hotel. Over all a pleasant stay. Have local eating joints in the neighbourhood. The washing basin leaked very badly and I had to move room in the middle of the night. The staff were quite responsive and helpful. The breakfast was not great - quality could be much better.
Report this review
Adam L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
very near to MRT that take you to wherever

3 min to MRT station, 2 min to food and clean room
7.3
Pleasant stay, very near to MRT ( 3 min ) that can take you to any place/ shopping in whole S'pore
Report this review
Kai S. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

attentive, efficient and friendly staffs
9
it was an awesome stay. with easy access to shopping city and surrounded with foods and supermarkets. all within walking distance. directly beside the mrt for easy travel
Report this review
Previous page 4641 - 4650 of 15462 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01