Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23114 reviews

15449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23114)
Sort by:
Nurcahyatri W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2013
comfort hotel, near public transport

clean, comfort, near public transport
6.3
We enjoy to stay at v, and this second time we stay at v
Report this review
Firman A. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2013
Great

Near mrt, near city, great food
8
Report this review
Anthony J. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2013
cool

clean, near transport, quiet
8
Quite cool and satisfactory for biz travellers. Bathroom was clean and MRT was very close.
Report this review
Galvin P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
very good hotel service

clean, cheap, nive hotel
8
Very nice hotel and good room service..easy to acess to nearby location and nearby mrt...24 hours shop.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
check in and check out, superial room without meal

check in and check out, superial room without meal
5.7
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
V Hotel Lavender

check in and check out, superial room without meal
5.7
Report this review
Sheryl K. Families with older children United States of America, December 16, 2013
Efficient and good location from subway

pool, location and breakfast
8
Overall it was fine, but I think they deal with large groups and I did not feel like staff was very attentive. I was irritated that I had to pay $10 for 24 hours of internet - living in Asia, most places have free wifi. Breakfast buffet was great, and it was part of the room rate, but the restaurant was expensive and average at best. Singapore itself is fun for shopping. We explored Little Indian and Arab Street as well as the main shopping street. Nicely decorated for Christmas!
Report this review
Zhi K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
A stay for people who wants to live close to town

Bed, fast checking, close to town
4.7
Overall not as expected. The hotel quality should be nice compare to the pictures shown on the web.
Report this review
Yusri L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
good hotel with strategic location

near MRT, close to 24 hours food court, clean bed room
8.7
v lavender hotel is a good choice for family vacation, good location and friendly hotel' staff. we enjoyed our vacation in Singapore.
Report this review
Mathew M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
not bad no real complaints

central location, easy access to taxis, lots of shops near to hotel
9
it was alright though the built up area was a bit cramped up but the rooms were clean .No free wifi had to pay Sing 10 for every 24hours.My only recommendation is the breakfast which can be improved in its selection and also more varieties.
Report this review
Previous page 4661 - 4670 of 15449 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08