Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18732 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18732)
Sort by:
Edi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Great Location reasonable size for the room

Clean, easy access
9.3
The hotel location is very convenient, surrounding plenty of eating places. Nice hotel design, clean & certainly value for money
Jing H. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
Remarkable hotel at great location

poolside that I can relax
7.7
Every trip I visit Singapore,I Just love to stay in this remarkable hotel.The staff there are friendly and helpful, I Feel so relax as it Im at home.The hotel is in great location, it is so convenient that I just take the MRT train just below the hotel that can bring me to anywhere that I want to go.
Leong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
1 minutes walk to subway

convenient and nothing more
6
The towels and bed sheets were a bit dirty. the lobby was too crowd. you won't like to stay inside the room except for sleep.
Mazfandie M. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Boring

none that can be said....
6
Anh N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 16, 2013
Good location

Good location, near transport station, clean
7.7
This hotel is near the Arab area. You just take 2 mins to get MTR from Lavender staion which is below the hotel. The hotel has a swimming pool. Beside the hotel also has a small foodcourt so you don't need go too far for your meal. The price is not too high when you use food their (it's about S $2.5 - $5/each. It's suitable for family with young children.
Tuan A. Families with young children Vietnam, February 16, 2013
great location but small rooms

clean , sweet smell at lobby , ....
6.7
this hotel is very good for holidays , especially around have many food store and under hotel is mrt station , very easy to go anywhere in city . I will stay at this hotel for next my trip . Brgds
William W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Great Location but small room

Near to MRT
7
Location close to MRT and 24 hours coffee shop, but room is small for sleep only
Shopping Tip: must visit marina bay and vivo city for shopping
Nattapat T. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2013
comfortable for travel

faster for check in and check out
8
v hotel will help you for travel around singapore by train. because this hotel is near the train at lavender station. thier room is cleanness. this area is near the food court and food shops example bakery shop, the test is good etc. and the price is not high for eatting. v hotel has luggage deposit then you can travel at singapore on the last day and come back to take it after that. but they have a small bathroom as per normally at singapore but the housekeeper clean up every day then it's very sure for the cleanness. and again for v hotel, they is very faster for check in and check out, you will not use the waste time for waiting when you check in and check out.
Hotel Feature Tip: The comfortable hotel for travel at Singapore.
Divina F. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Simple but comfortable hotel

accessible to everywhere due to the railway
9
my british husband and i met in singapore to celebrate our wedding anniversary and booked at the v lavender hotel. i was looking for a comfortable and cheap place to stay. i was a bit disappointed when i saw our room which is small but what is important to us is that the bed is comfortable (unlike one hotel we stayed with) when we decided to roam around singapore, i was very pleased that the railway station is at the back of the same hotel. we went around and enjoyed ourselves with cheap transportation as well. my sister and her american husband are planning to go next january and i recommended to them to stay there too.
Teja A. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
“Excellent location, nice and fresh but noisy”

The location is excellent - right by the MRT, making trips within the city or to the airport very easy.
8
A large modern feeling hotel with very small but fresh and clean rooms, where some rooms have a very nice view of the city and some only has a concrete wall opposite the window (i.e. the twin tower). The hotels pool and breakfast area was very nice. The breakfast was very decent with coffee, juice, fresh fruit, toast and egg & bacon. Service level was good with nice attitude from front desk. For some reason you get toothbrush and schampoo but no soap(!) which is a little strange. The major annoyance though was the noise level, where sound from the corridor was very loud. This is a big hotel with a lot of asian families coming and going around the clock. There seem to be a tradition also to go out in the middle of the night with the whole family, including (loud) children. All this can very very clearly be heard in the room all night, making sleeping difficult. Tip of the day: Bring EAR BUDS!!! Luckily we had this and it helped. Part from this problem the hotel was very good value for money and we actually came back for another stay, where we were upgraded to a room with very nice view of the city but still the same noise problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01