Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23816 reviews

15902 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23816)
Sort by:
Titus H. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
Small room

Central located, value for money, nice staff
6.3
The room is abit small and mostbroom comes with a queen size bedroom. Not much space for manuvear.
Report this review
Lisa L. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
The location of the hotel is perfect

Location, on the same line as airport, bag storage
7
The location was great and it has a nice pool. I had a superior room but the shower is on the small side.
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2014
Nice hotel centrally located

staff service, location, room comfort
8.7
This was a very comfortable hotel just minutes from China town. There are many nearby restaurants and it is located near the subway. We had an emergency and had to extend our stay and the management was very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Lingling Y. Families with young children China, February 10, 2014
conveniet

good location, friendly staff and clean room
6.3
Report this review
Norazhar L. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2014
A affordable and quality hotel.

efficient and friendly staff. Clean and spacious rooms.
10
V hotel was very affordable and its room is very clean and comfortable. The staff was also very prompt in responding to our request.
Report this review
Gilbert B. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2014
great hotel location

Accessibility, comfort, safety
8.7
When I go back to Singapore, I still love to stay at V Lavender.
Report this review
Alam P. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Good room, with some odd smells

the location, room, and service
6.7
I'm staying here for holiday with my girlfriend and her friend. The room that we stay was actually pretty nice, the problem is with her friend room. There's some odd smell, i don't know what cause it. The location is near a mrt station, there's a lot of food stall and restaurant near it. Overall, for us it's a good experience
Report this review
Titus H. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
On top of Metro station

Nice access to public transport, Food court and downtown
6
The stay is good although the room is not as spacious.
Report this review
Alison N. Groups New Zealand, February 10, 2014
Decent stay

Close to the station, quiet suburb, helpful staff
8.3
We had a pretty decent stay at Lavender, the plus side is definitely its proximity to the station, would have been better if there was free wifi!
Report this review
Denise L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Great location

new, close to MRT, easy access to airport
9.3
Nice stay with great location
Report this review
Previous page 4671 - 4680 of 15902 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02