Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21653 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21653)
Sort by:
Jeanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Small but easy accesss to mrt

location to public transportation, there's 24 hrs kopitiam food court,clean
6.3
I was selected this hotel as recommendation from my cousin. Been read some travel recommendation as well made me select this hotel due to easy access to public transportation is a point plus of this hotel. The room is so small,but quite clean. They change daily bath amenities and hot water running smoothly without complain. The minus is there is non free wifi even in the lobby area. If wifi service available for free, it could be one more point plus of this hotel. Beside wifi, there is no sign of "don't disturb" so it's quite annoying when we heard neighbourhood open and close their door, we always awake in the middle of our sleep, thought we are oversleep and cleaning service try to clean up our room, which is not! Can't reduce noise from outside, as per i said before that we feel annoyed by sound from door blamed or people walk and talk.
Report this review
Rio I. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Nice and Clean room

easy access, clean and friendly staff
5.7
Room was too small but easy access to MRT .Only 1 stop to Bugis MRT which has many shopping places
Report this review
Chng S. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Convenience

Its centrally located , very near to the train station and tuck in the midst of local housing estates and experiencing local life style
7.3
Comfortable stay, hotel is generally good in most area except that WIFI is payable. One can experience the local breath around the hotel. Walking distance to shopping centres and cultural place of interest.
Report this review
Clarence L. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
great clean hotel. good location

location, cleanliness, value for money
8.3
great overall experience. staff were friendly and hotel was very clean. located just above lavender mrt so getting around is very easy. good value for money and will definitely recommend to friends in future.
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
The room itself is good; staff are unfriendly.

very near to kallang mrt.
5.3
The receptionists are averagely unfriendly and they did not apologise by saying sorry when they did a mistake. The breakfast was also horrible. Overall service is terrible. The internet connection is bad as well though each phone or electronic device connection require $10 for 24 hours.
Report this review
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2013
location is the best

location is the best, right above the MRT
8
a lot of eateries, easy to reach MRT, room a bit small and old but still OK
Report this review
Koon H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
good location, right opposite mrt station

good location, wifi and friendly staff
6
This is my second time staying, ckean rooms with helpful staff Very nice location, directly opposite mrt station n very near my office
Report this review
Rendy P. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
As always, it was a good stay with V Lavender

good location, nice room, value for money
9.3
2nd time staying here, after a year, still a very good stay here, close to restaurants, MRT, clean room, good stay, nice ambience, the best hotel in singapore!
Report this review
Marvin R. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
could be better

near transportation, easy check in, nice pool
8
its was ok but not great. very slow internet connection
Report this review
Mei I. Families with young children Macau, September 1, 2013
Good environment and confortable

Good environment and comfortable
10
Good environment and confortable... good location and shoppong shopping centre
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05