Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18590 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18590)
Sort by:
Kittipong T. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2013
good location

location near MRT
8
near location MRT, So nice but bathroom so small and Food of hotel not good
Restaurant Tip: You can buy food at near Hotel in 24 hr.
Rizki K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location but small room

Near MRT station
7.7
I really like the hotel location its near MRT station. But for the room I thinks it was too small especially for the bathroom.
Rizki K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location but small room

Near MRT station
7.7
I really like the hotel location its near MRT station, but for the room its to small especially for the bathroom.
Imelda S. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
great location...

very accessible to MTR& taxis as well..
8.3
hotel is very near the mtr <5mins youre there,taxi also is not a problem..you wont get hungry if youre not picky on food& us Filipinos wer rice eater..there r stalls selling food,even souvenir shop!..rooms are okay anyway its not a 5star hotel..everyday thers free mineral H20..we enjoyed our stay!
Mei F. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Closes to MRT station
8
Convience location especially closes to Lavender MRT Station.Room is a bit small for two persons but it is clean and is still comfortable. I will re-book the hotel again if I travel to Singapore .
Bau S. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
great location. very convenient

near mrt
7.7
very convenient. like the location. easy to find food. next to mrt and bus stations. rooms are comfortable. Hot water is a bit intermittent. Pricing is also good for business travelers. Lovely smell as you exit lift. Buffet Breakfast not that good. choice are very minimal. other than that, staff are friendly, hotel is clean and tidy. Housekeeping does a great job cleaning the entire hotels. Needs to have more lifts to work at the same time. too long waiting to get down to lobby.
Jasmine Y. Groups Australia, February 3, 2013
Great location!! good hotel for price

Literally right next to the mrt station, affordable, nice view
8.3
Great little hotel, always busy with other travellers (lobby was ALWAYS bustling) and great price for the location and facilities. We managed to take advantage of the pool and gym, which were pretty standard. Offered nice views. Only downside was the smell, not sure if they were renovating but our room and the corridor outside had a really strong smell of paint. We just blasted our aircon and it wasn't noticable. So overall, great hotel. Would stay there again.
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location hotel

Near MRT, Near best shopper location, Food and convenience store is downstair
7
We stayed in this hotel for about 3 nights, and we satisfied for fast check in and check out for this hotel. We also like the room which is not too big but enough and comfortable for couple. but the important one is not too lousy in the night, eventhough it's really crowded in the lobby. The facility also good one, which is restaurant, gym and swimming pool in the 4'th floor. You can find convenience store (cheers) and money changer just a few step from lobby door. The food court and MRT also just few step away. We like the position, because just 1 MRT station to bugis and easy to go to Orchard or Changi.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Bugis (1 MRT from Lavender) to go shopping.
Ryan R. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service a smile

Nice location very near to mrt station
9
Hotel staffs are very accomodating and friendly. The rooms are well cleaned and you can trust the hotel housekeeping coz i left my wallet in the room but nothing was lost. To the hotel management keep up the good training you're giving to your employees. Cheers!!!
Terence P. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2013
Superb staff

Excellent location
9
small room, but very adequate. more than adequate breakfast. reasonable rate. fabuluos pool. superb location with superb mtr. very easy to use. make sure you get the tourist pass s$for 3 days and get a s$refund when you finish the 3 days! we travelled all over singapore and had a great time. singapore people very friendly and helpful. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03