Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18177 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18177)
Sort by:
Triyanto H. Families with young children January 6, 2013
Great Location right above MRT station

closed to mrt station, 24 Hrs Kopitiam below the hotel
7
The room is clean, not too small and not too big. Will fit best for couples without kid. The hotel was very crowded during my stay. The room key didn't work the first time, had to go back to reception again after going inside the lift. Bell captain wasn't very helpful. Overall this hotel is OK.
Jannes S. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2013
good hotel in good place

lavender mrt station
7.7
the hotel is located on lavender area. it is directly on lavender mrt station. it made very easy for travelers to go anywhere since the transportation are directly beside the hotel. the room which i rent is triple room which have 2 bed (1 big and 1 smaller bed). the mattress is good, but for a triple room on a 4 stars hotel the size of the room was a way too small. it was very cramped inside. the toilet also too small, you are barely able to move on the shower area, although it is clean. the room facilities also standard and too simple.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those of you who want an easy transportation with quite a affordable hotel price, you can consider V Hotel.
Bong I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Hotel with superb location

Near MRT station
8.3
Thsi is my second time stay. I still choose this hotel because it closed to MRT. It is very convenient to make a trip to anywhere in Singapore.
Travel tip: It is cheaper to have a MRT card for multiple trip then the single trip card
Apiwat N. Families with older children Thailand, January 6, 2013
NIce hotel and good location

good location / cleanness
9.3
The best thing is good locaion (very near MRT),so it easy to traveller in case you go back to hetel at night. room is quite small but cleanness. Moreover, there are swimming pool and fitness and massage chair machine to relax you when you got legache.
Shopping Tip: very near Mustafa center
Vionny V. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great location and a very convenient hotel

big window viewing Kallang river, just above MRT station and near food court
10
We have a very nice stay at this hotel. It's not far from Changi airport, its at the same green line (east west line) of mrt. We like how they design the room, although its not big but you have everything you need. And we absoulutly love the big window viewing Kallang River. We especially want to thank Mr. Faisal Tan for his kind & friendly service during our stay. We will be more than happy to stay at V Hotel again.
Vionny V. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Lovely Hotel and very nice staff

Superb location - near to mrt & 24 hours food court
9
Very nice hotel and staff. Personally, I want to thank Mr. Faisal Tan for his friendly service during our stay. I enjoyed so much staying here. Easily check in & check out..don't worry if the queue is long, they work really fast, so it won't take long to wait. Our room was clean and tidy. We'll surely come back next time.
Qinglong G. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
small room and crowed

beside mrt and ica
5
v hotel is next to lavender mrt station. there was nothing much to see around the hotel. the room was very small, and the hall was dark. it is very crowded. and when you see through the window in the room, most probably you will see high buildings which block the light. the swimming pool closed very early.
Shirley M. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel, great location with reasonable price

Located very near Lavender MRT, surrounding with 24hr local food
8.3
Nice hotel, 1mnt walk to MRT station, 24hr kopitiam. Easy access to airport via MRT, no need to switch line. Room is quite big for SG standards with reasonable price Too bad they don't provide room with free wifi.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
Relaxing

Pool, gym
7.7
Great stay. Loved the location. Train station is just below the hotel. Just one station away from city area.
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Great location but small rooms

close to town, food and shops
6
a no frills hotel. good if traveling on a budget. plenty of cabs and next to public transport bus and train networks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08