Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21871 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21871)
Sort by:
Weerasak M. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
Small room but close to public transport

easy access to public transport, 24hr food court nearbly, great customer service.
6
Report this review
Sasinut P. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2013
Easy to go

Location, Near airport, Comfortable
9
It's very good location, especially, close to the mrt station and safe place.
Report this review
Manfred T. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Good strategic hotel location, but smoke smell

centralize location, near to subway transportation, many nearby eateries
7
First day of stay is uncomfortable, due to strong cigarette smoke smell in the room. We were very disappointed as this hotel is a smoking-free hotel, but the previous guest disobey the rules and smoked in the room. Despite of that, the hotel staff did not properly check and allow us to check into the room with the smelly still remains in the room. Fortunately, they immediately replace a new room for us the next day. Apart from that, we would say V Hotel is a very accessible hotel location near to most of the Singapore attractions, shopping and dinning area. the housekeeping tried to clear the smell but it was too strong till we had to change the room the next day.
Report this review
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
7.7
Report this review
Anuphap N. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2013
V hotel

food, clean room, near MRT
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Linh N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 14, 2013
Good location : near MRT, small room

Location, location and location
5
So far so good
Report this review
Keng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Compact room for short stay

Value for money, fast internet and location
7
Report this review
Kaung Z. Business travelers Myanmar, September 14, 2013
Nice and cool

Easy access to public transport, clean room, easy access to airport
8.7
Nice and cool, clean room, easy access to public transport. Easy access to airport.
Report this review
Anak A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Convenient hotel

Close to MRT station, clean, centrally located
7
Clean and simple hotel, great for business travelers. A little bit problem with its WiFi connection. I booked a room with WiFi, but it didn't work properly. Finally I moved to another room to have a proper WiFi connection.
Report this review
Rizal R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Good but have some minus point

location, clean room, acess to transportation
6
I booked through AGODA, 3 hours before chek-in. when i came to Hotel, my name already in system. first coming to hotel, i found minus point, that the smell or perfume of the hotel make me sick, not comfortable. no one staff help me bring my bag.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03