or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20142 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20142)
Sort by:
Paul G. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2013
Not up to standard

Location, swimming pool and value.
5.3
This hotel is ok if you are visiting Singapore for a few days. There is easy access to Bugis or the Bras Basah area, plus it's excellent for airport connections. However, the staff performance is not good. Their ability to speak English is poor. This is the kind of hotel where service is basically "no, sir, we can't help you". We were traveling with a small child, so we asked for extra bedding in advance. Our request was ignored. I mentioned this to the staff in reception and the reply was "no, sorry sir". I asked 3 more staff and the reply was always "no, sir". So I gave up and spoke to a housekeeping assistant. He was very helpful and gave me lots of extra bedding. So basically you have to help yourself if you want to enjoy your stay at the V Hotel. It feels like a motel, or maybe a 2-star hotel. If you get tired of the bad conditions and the huge crowds of tour groups, at least you can relax in the beautiful swimming pool.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Small rooms

very near MRT, clean rooms although on the small side, near restaurants
7
This hotel is in a good location. Clean rooms make up for the small space.There are some local restaurants near the hotel if you get hungry.
Kevin H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Lousy room

Location, food, fast reception
5
Ganesh K. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2013
very small room

location and staff are friendly
6.3
Sherlyn C. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2013
its great as it easy access to mrt station

easy access to go to mrt station
6
The room is quite small,and very small room for shower room. The staff there also cant speak mandarin??!?! so we need to speak in english.
Mark H. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
comfort at affordable prices

clean, good public transportation access and good staff response
6.7
I left my blackberry hand-phone in the room after I checked out. I called back 72 hours later and was pleasantly surprised that the chambermaids have found it. Very happy with the outcome.
Martha S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
the hotel is nice , near MRT ,

the room rather big than another hotel , easy transport , near food court
2
Like and next Dec , we will back to stay in V hotel
Patrick W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Basic budget hotel but it doesn't worth the cost

Next to subway station
5
The room is basic but clean. Hotel lobby, lift and public area look like a budget hostel with dull dark colour, Same color theme in the room. The quality and ambience of the hotel and room does not deserve to command the room rate they asked for.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Great Location train station under hotel

Train station under ,affordable, simple
7.7
Servin S. Couples France, May 18, 2013
Nice room with small but acceptable bathroom

location by Mrat great value for money as well as good food court
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04