Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18543 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18543)
Sort by:
Choochit T. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2013
Location is superb. Room is compact size

Though room is small. Everything you need is provided.
8.3
Location is very convenient. Bath room is a little bit too small but in sum everything the hotel provided is acceptable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Clark quay is recommended to visit at night.
Chuey M. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Great location with lots of F&B outlets nearby

Best value
6
Great location with lots of F&B outlet nearby and very near MRT.
Matthew W. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Decent Hotel for the Price

Location, price, room
7
Not a bad hotel. Slightly run down. The hallways needed new carpet. Rooms were nice and clean. Bathroom was a little bit cramped. But for the price it was a decent deal. The one thing that really annoyed me was wifi only worked for 1 device. I paid for 24 hours of wifi and logged on with my phone. Then when I tried to use my laptop I was told by the front desk I would have to pay double to use two devices. Very frustrating. Would not recommend this place for business travelers.
Shimoda T. Business travelers Japan, January 29, 2013
decent hotel at good location

good location
7.3
You get what you pay for. One problem was that they short of hot water after peek time.
Nicola Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Functional, with a good location, clean, views

Above MRT, good rooms, Functional, swimming pool
8.3
This hotel was very easy to get to from the airport as it's right above the MRT. It takes about 25 minutes to the airport. The staff are functional and polite but there are no extra measures with them. It's not a personal hotel but it's a good hotel. The swimming pool is fab for laps, so if you're a swimmer, take you're togs. The hotel is tall with good views. I had a great view over some part of the city. I think you could get a more specific view if you asked ahead of time.
Travel tip: The MRT is very cheap - you can get a day ticket for 10 Singapore Dollars (5 pounds). You'll need cash at the airport for a one way ticket to the hotel (they don't sell the day tickets - only certain stations do like Bugis). If you want to go to the top of the sky bar in Mirimar you can go to the bar for free, rather than pay the 20 dollars to simply go up and walk around. Drinks are about the same price so you can get the view (with the pool) from the bar and a drink rather than pay to walk around on the other size (can't see the pool)
Wai Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
Great location but noisy rooms

Near to airport and mrt etc
7
Very noisy. In the night I get the feeling people are entering my room but actually they are entering other room. The housekeeping maids are very noisy. I did not have a good night rest
Aurora F. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Right above MRT Station
7.7
A well-located hotel. V hotel is just right above the Lavander Station. An easy access in everything. Foods are 24 hours available at "KOPITIAM" just beside the Hotel. The rooms are small but comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly, and no hassle on checking in..Value of money and overall stay for 4 days and 3 nights is remarkable.
Joleen J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2013
it was comfortable

very accessible to the mtr
6.7
Rio I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Near MRT and local food

Near MRT,Clean room,Near local food
7.3
Hotel is nice and very near to Lavender MRT. you can eat at near food court such as Kopi Tiam in Lavender MRT
Leo A. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great Location

Friendly Staff and Nice hotel
8
Hotel staffs are nice and friendly, very clean and cozy rooms plus Lavender MRT is just 3 mins walk.
Shopping Tip: Near to Bugis Street, around 5-10 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03