Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21885 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21885)
Sort by:
Jun S. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2013
Great Location

Good location, cleanliness and amenities.
8
It was great. Staff were attentive and managed to get free wifi. Centrally located, a stone throw away(literally) from Lavender MRT station, which is 1 station away from Bugis(Popular shopping area).
Report this review
Anak A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Convenient hotel

Close to MRT station, clean, centrally located
7
Clean and simple hotel, great for business travelers. A little bit problem with its WiFi connection. I booked a room with WiFi, but it didn't work properly. Finally I moved to another room to have a proper WiFi connection.
Report this review
Kaung Z. Business travelers Myanmar, September 14, 2013
Nice and cool

Easy access to public transport, clean room, easy access to airport
8.7
Nice and cool, clean room, easy access to public transport. Easy access to airport.
Report this review
Lucilyn G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
uncomfortable bed, toilet very small

centrally locarted, in a subway stn, close to shopping
5.3
front desk was nice enough to check me in early as I arrive early in the morning. nobody assisted with luggage when I got to the hotel and even when I checked out. nobody is there to open the door for clients even while you were struggling with your luggage. The staff are not properly trained with regards to customer service. Concierge guy (esp the bald one) very creepy-made me very uncomfortable-I wanted to report him to the manager but no sight of a manager. had to lug my luggage myself to the taxi since the driver wont help and 3 people at the door of the hotel who are hotel staff did not budge from where they were standing to help. An irony to the smiling stickers you see everywhere in Singapore where customer service and helping others is clearly encouraged by the government. what a shame..wont check in this hotel ever again..i strongly discourage checking in here. Elevator floor is always wet due to people coming directly still wet from the pool. very dangerous since you might slip esp if you are wearing heels like myself who was in Singapore to attend a 3-day conference
Report this review
Rizal R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Good but have some minus point

location, clean room, acess to transportation
6
I booked through AGODA, 3 hours before chek-in. when i came to Hotel, my name already in system. first coming to hotel, i found minus point, that the smell or perfume of the hotel make me sick, not comfortable. no one staff help me bring my bag.
Report this review
Fanny A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2013
very good location with easy access to mrt

close to mrt, 24hours kopitiam , convinience store
5
good value for the money, close to mrt, the MRT elevator is next to the lobby
Report this review
Yin K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Pleasant stay at V Hotel Lavender

Clean, Comfort & Great Location
8.3
The Room is small but it is clean and comfortable. The location is a great, just next to the MRT station, easily excess to any places you wanna go. The kopitiam is next to it is opens 24 hours and the food is nice.
Report this review
Jenny C. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr

Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
8
Report this review
Jenny C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr

Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
7
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Good Location

Clean, Convenience & Confoft
7.7
Had a great stayed. Very good location, the mrt transit just located a side. Some more a few food store around & the restaurant named kopitiam got a variety food is opened in 24 hours.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07