Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21672 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21672)
Sort by:
Enwie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Standard budget hotel in the city

Location, location n location
6.3
It was an okay one. The room is small, but since I'm only using it for night sleep, it didn't bother me much. Location is good as one can access the MRT easily, some shopping malls also nearby.
Report this review
Liaw V. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
it is fantastic

clean room..comfortable bed and near to food court.
10
this stay really satisfy me. hotel is just near to mrt station and food courts is everywhere within walking distance. supermarket can be easily reached with walking too. taxi stand is always queue with taxi.
Report this review
Morakot N. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
good location

location, food center, transport service
7
nice bed, sleep well
Report this review
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Simple

near to mrt stn, clean, conveniece
7.3
We stayed only for one night. We can get bus and mrt to everywhere easily. We also can find the local foods easily or fancy restaurants easily.
Report this review
Wei W. Families with young children China, August 31, 2013
small, clean and good air condition

good staff, convenient to subway and big window
6.7
Just a hotel with small bed and small space. I had lost door card, the staff helped to reactivated a new set of two cards and tested to my room. Very good service. Except for above, there has no other shinning point to share. The most unacceptable thing is Wi-Fi would be paid 10 Singapore dollar per day.
Report this review
Lay P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Superd location

Good location, clean rooms and easy access to anywhere
8
It was great experience to stay at this hotel and definitely will book this hotel on next stay. I also would like to thank the staff cz let us check in early.
Report this review
Ruetai M. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2013
Convenience but not Comfort

Close to MRT, Close to food court - These are 2 things I can think of.
6.7
The room is fine as others building hotels. Most convenience is located closed to MRT. We can connect to every tourist attraction within 20 minutes. Also easy to eat at the food court nearby. The bad point is noisy. We could hear the noise while as are asleep. We woke up around 2am because our neighbor just arrived room.
Report this review
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Nice location and plenty of foods

friendly staff, easy access to MRT and plenty of foods
8
staying for 1 night. Easy access from changi airport to the hotel by MRT. Friendly staff and plenty of foods nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Suwanti S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Close to MRT

Friendly staf, fast check in and fast check out
5.7
There's nothing special in this hotel, except the hotel location is close to MRT, easy to go to anywhere. The room is poor of light, not clean and very small, not recommended for family with children but recommended for business traveler.
Report this review
Michael N. Solo travelers France, August 31, 2013
Good hotels, 1 second from the subway

room, view, location
8.7
the location is perfect as the hotel is just on top of the subway station :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03