Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23107 reviews

15443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23107)
Sort by:
Taradol J. Groups Thailand, December 8, 2013
Nice stay in the city at Singapore.

Close to MRT, fast check-in & check-out, nice room's design
8
It was nice to stay at here V Hotel, because it close to MRT, very convenience for travel within the city and the room's design was nice but also have too much dust on the bed, pillow within the room that make our group allergy. The wireless should be free of cost, i think.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
normal stay, room is clean but small.

fast check in and out. clean room.
6
location of hotel is good, room is clean.check in and out is fast.
Report this review
Vuthipong C. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2013
Dirty room with dark crust left in the fridge.

Good location, 24-h food court near the hotel, near MRT.
5.7
The maid can't keep up the standard on room cleanliness.
Report this review
Christina T. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Value for money

Close to MRT, food court is just downstairs, Clean
9
Room size is very small but clean. Good location.
Report this review
Qiao H. Couples China, December 8, 2013
Washing room is too small

clean and tidy
7.7
In general, the roome is clean and tidy, however, the room is too small to allocate two beds (a big one and small one).The washing room is also small and has no window, it is difficult to take shower for an adult.
Report this review
Mohammad R. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2013
eazy access and great value for the money

clean room, fine meals and nice furniture
10
great and bring memories, easy to access and comfortable places
Report this review
Noor A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2013
Good for backpackers and not family

easy check-in/out, MRT station right under the hotel and staffs are very helpful.
7
Booked for 4 nights and only stayed for one night then moved to a different one. I guess we were having high expectations on the hotel, the Superior room was small and there were no space for my little one to play and move around (approximately only 2ft width surrounding a queen size bed) especially when we have his stroller and our luggage bags. OMG!! The bathroom too was a tad bit small and we find it inconvenient to handle our toddler whilst showering him. The room is clean though and the check-in and check-out services were carried out unexpectedly fast! The thing I like about the hotel is that fact that right below it is the Lavender MRT station. Has kiosks that sells fairly good halal food for us to eat especially for breakfast. I would recommend the hotel for backpackers yes..but not those bringing small children. Price is rather expensive for the size of the hotel.
Report this review
Yopy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
it was a descent hotel for a nice price

Good Public Transportation, Clean, Easy to find foods
8
It was Pretty nice for the price, easy acces to public transportation. Especially if you know MRT route. Quiet Clean too. foods are everywhere under the Hotel. Not gonna starve at least , 24 hours Food District
Report this review
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Great location

Easy acess to public transport, fast check in and good location
7.7
Goood location. Easy to find as it is just on top of the mrt station. Staff was friendly. Fast check in and check out.. nice room and comfortable bed. Bathroom abit small.
Report this review
Rima K. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Nice Hotel

Near MRT and Food Court
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 4731 - 4740 of 15443 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07