or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18603 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18603)
Sort by:
Poernomo W. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great location but small room

Closed to MRT Station and Food Court
8
Singapore is very convinience country with excelent public transport. We can reach all parts of country using public transport like MRT. I really like with this hotel because it is closed to Lavender MRT station. It is also closed to food court that offer many kind of food and also Halal food which is important for us as a moslem.
Shopping Tip: When you traveled to Singapore for shopping and you consider with price, I suggest to go to Bugis Area. It offer many kind of stuff with good price.
Amelita F. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Great location lovely hotel overlooking Singapore

accessible to transportaion, clean and nice hotel
8.3
When coming back to Singapore would recommend to friends to stay here wherein rates are just right, center of everything , near restaurants and train station, very clean and safe to stay since you got your own key in going out and in of the hotel premises
Lilyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel but small room

Very very near Lavender MRT station
6.7
Room is clean but small. However, if you only plan to have a room to sleep at night and places to go in the day, then Lavender is perfect. If you are hungry, there is a halal Wendy's Burger around the corner. The swimming pool is NOT meant for small children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: SG 1.50 MRT ride to Marina Bay Sands shopping.
Harikumar M. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel with great Location

The best feature is the location
9
True value for money Hotel. Great location. You got down at Lavender station, walk out the escalator and there is the hotel. Great hospitality and clean rooms. Amazing city view too.
Harikumar M. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Great Location and good Hospitality

Clean rooms with amazing location
8.3
Two days of stay here was really peaceful. Great hospitality from the hotel staffs. Breakfast was really impressive. Great city view from the rooms. Only negative is the lift service. Many a time, I need to wait for a long time to catch my lifts.
Harikumar M. Groups India, January 27, 2013
Comfortable, value for money hotel

Location, Comfort and Staff friendliness
8.7
Lilyana A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Okay for 1 or 2 nights in Singapore

Clean, Next door to MRT stop, Some fairly good eateries just around the hotel.
5.7
The tiniest room and bath room I have ever been in my life. Luckily my kids are small (7 and 4 years) and we spent the day outside in the city and the room is merely to crash at night. I am glad I didnt bring my 2 year old too - else the room would have been claustrophobic.
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2013
The hotel located on top of a train station

Location on top of a station, price is reasonable for singapore hotel, 24 hour food outlet in the hotel patio
6.7
We like the most is the location of the hotel The hotel is located on top of Lavender MRT station So its easy to travel to the city, and to the airport. The line of the MRT is directly to the airport. The hotel also got 24 hour food outlet very nearby the hotel lobby the food court got so many choices of food. from oriental to western. Although the bedroom is small, and the bed is hard. Overall is good convinience for food & transport
Mandy F. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
small room with super small bath room

Convenient because MRT just below the hotel
5
The location of Hotel is good but room is small. You cannot move in the bath because it is just 2' X 2.5'sqft. The hotel lobby is dark and always crowded with people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy package at local agent can get discounts when you are visiting more attractions in a day.
Edwin H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
A hotel in great location

Helpful and friendly staffs. Hotel is right above Lavender MRT station, there are lots of food choice around.
9.3
We picked a Premier room which has a queen sized bed, a small couch, 2 bedside tables, a hair dryer, and LCD TV. This is our second stay in V Hotel and maybe fourth time in Singapore, so room size is no longer matters to us, even with a child. There is a money changer just next to the hotel entrance. Lots of food stalls around the hotel with various choices. Seven Eleven is located in Lavender MRT Station which is right below the hotel. Overall, we have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Really recommend it to everyone who wants to visit Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03