or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19424)
Sort by:
Susanto H. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2014
good for money only bathroom too small.

good location, cleaness, polite staff and easy to get food .
7.7
Good this is my second time to stay at your hotel and we will book again on my nex t visit in 2 months time.
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
V Hotel Lavender

affordable, clean and great location
7.7
Was good for business hotel
Chau P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
About Hotel

Location convenient, Near Mrt, Near Food court
5
The Room not really clean, after the staff clean again also cannot fix the dirty. Poor air inside room, parking is chargeable for hotel guest really not good.
Janet L. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Feedback on V Hotel Lavender

Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
6
I booked for my Taiwan colleague; she said everything is fine except that WIFI is not available (needs to pay). Hopefully, next time hotel rate can factor in this cost as well. Thank you.
Clement Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
There are much better options...

MRT station, helpful staff, airport shuttle
6
Not good. Aside from the staff being great at helping me recover a piece of lost luggage from the airport shuttle bus, there was the following that dampened our mood a little: — Bare minimum of complimentary room toiletries that are hard to find (soap at back of desk drawer instead of on the bathroom sink for example) — Un-stocked mini bar fridge — Stinky drain in bathroom — Floors that become very oily with feet — Gym that is so small it shouldn't even be called a gym (two treadmills, one bike, one mountain climber and just a couple of weights machines all crammed into about 10 sqm) There are much better deals elsewhere like the Park Royal where we stayed on our last days. The experience was so different for just a fraction more.
Carey P. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Business travel

Good location, easy access and food till late
6.3
Common, the room I stayed humid and stuffy.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Great Location

Near to MRT, clean & comfort
7.7
Noriqa S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2014
very pleasant staff and very helpful

i like the guest relation officer who are very helpful during my stay
9.7
Very satisfying
Diana S. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
good location,but aircirculation poor,stuffy&moldy

great location, complete w/shops selling souvenir, fruit stall, kopitiam, even hairsalon
8.7
good
Terrence T. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Value for money

Location,value,cleanliness
7
Free upgraded to City view room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07