or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18603 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18603)
Sort by:
John P. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
OK for the price

good location above MRT so easy to get around
7.7
Very small rooms but designed in a way that made them feel a bit roomier (tall glass windows, luggage space below). Good for a budget stopover.
Graeme J. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
great location and free upgrade

roâm toâ small
6.3
shop closed a bit early, after 10pm, so could not have a meal. Hotel advertised 4 star, but should be 3 star only.
Connie D. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Service with a smile

Service, amenities, location and cleanliness.
6.7
i stayed at the hotel for 2 nights the rooms are small but not uncomfortable they are set out in a logical manner the staff and the hotel are very good and i would stay there again.the location is good and just what i needed.
Indrawati T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel

near mrt, food centre
8
price reasonable, and the most thing we like there as it's easier to reach by mrt. so we can go anywhere from here. down the hotel a lot of small shops and also restaurant, so it won't be difficult to find foods.
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
value for money

location, food, clean
9.7
Vincent C. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2013
Convenient hotel for access to the metro

Easy access by metro or taxi from the airport. A few shops and restaurants nearby.
7
The rooms were comfortable but small. Internet access was not free so had to pay for 24 hour access. The location is good if you want to be away from the crowds but close enough to get to any place of interest. Service was great, but did not spend much time at the hotel as most of the time we were on the run.
Simon M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Clean but small rooms

Location
7
First time stay at V Hotel based on recommedation from business friend. The place is good but the room is small. Also i don't like the idea as a guest of the hotel, i need to pay for the parking. At least should have one free parking. Also, the wifi limitation, is not friendly for business travellers like myself. Other than that, i think its fine and the staffs are friendly.
Benny B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2013
Great Location but room and shower are small

Location
6.3
Really great location to stay when you're in Singapore, the MRT is just below the hotel. A lot of food place around the hotel so you don't have to worry. The room is quite clean even if it'small and the shower is good. The hotel is new,however the room was very small,but had all the necessary facilities with a safe,TV and Tea/Coffee with a kettle.The beds were comfortable
Yee H. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Clean hotel in good location

Cleanliness, price, location
8.7
I've chosen V Hotel due to it's location right above the Lavendar MRT station. It turned out to be of the most convenience as we can reach the hotel even without hiring a taxi. The hotel was clean. They did well maintaining the cleanliness of the premise, our rooms included. The room was a bit small, but acceptable at such price. With such a low price and yet a clean and nice looking room, feels that I've paid much less than I should. We got a room on the 14th floor and we loved the view. Even though the Singapore attractions weren't in sight, the night view of the city is fairly nice. There are also various food stalls and also a food court just outside the MRT station entrance. It's easy to grab a bite anytime and meantime try out Singapore's local cuisine.
Lanny H. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Average service, average breakfast, no free wifi?

Good room
5.3
They really need to improve the quality of their breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04