Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24026 reviews

16050 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24026)
Sort by:
Bancha P. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Easy to reach MRT, very close to food court.

Near MRT, near food court, good hospitality.
7.3
Margaret B. Families with older children Italy, February 15, 2014
The hotel sattisfied our requirements

Position cleanleness facilities
8
Our stay was pleasant. The facilities and staff service were good. The interior design was nice. Pity about the lack of bed-side lights and light switches by the beds. These would have made us forgive the reduced size of the room.
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 15, 2014
good location and clean rooms

location , location and location
8.3
Asana T. Business travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
Very very near to MRT Lavender station

Near MRT, Nice swimming pool, grate staff
8.3
The hotel is very near to MRT lavender station exist. That is make a trip very convenient if you are travel in Singapore with MRT.
Zhang X. Couples China, February 15, 2014
Excellent stay

location, food, pool
6
Fantastic 2 nights stay in this hotel, i love it............
Pedro A. Business travelers Portugal, February 14, 2014
OK for the purpose

price, location and staff
6.3
it fitted the purpose, biggest problem was the size of the rooms (too small)
Malcolm C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, Value, Clean
8.3
Joy T. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
We usually stay in this hotel when visit singapore

Near to MRT Lavender Station, Near with food court, Cozy Place
10
very nice
Disca I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Average but worth it

Location, price and wifi
5.7
I stayed at room 13-27 3nights before, everythings fine therr, and then i stay one more night due to my cancelled flight to indonesia, at Room 15-25 where the air coditioner cannot be lower, and the water heater cannot be hotter anymore. Hope you can check it out.
M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Good place, clean room and valuable hotel

The location of the hotel is excellent, just next to MRT station. Also, there is a 24-hour food court. The room was clean at reasonable cost.
8
The customer service staff was friendly. Time for check-in/out was fast. There is a swimming pool. However, the interior looked dark and old.
Previous page 4791 - 4800 of 16050 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06