Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18177 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18177)
Sort by:
John L. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great pleasant stay, these was my second time.

Niice room, room rates and fast check in & out
7.3
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Small room and untidy reception area

Location is good
6.7
The lobby area is crowded with people and looks very disorganize. I am not sure if they are waiting for someone or just resting. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are very small.
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near mrt
6
this a very nice hotel, which is cheap and nice to stay. this hotel having good service and the staff also very lovely....
Ayu L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
great location but small room

just above lavender mrt n so many shop nearby
6.3
stay for 3 days. it was ok. transportation is very close
Anthony C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

affordable price,cleanliness,comfortable
10
affordable price,cleanliness,comfortable,is a very good & convenience hotel.there is a lot of restaurant within walking distance
Shopping Tip: convenience ...very near with MRT station
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Location but rooms smaller space

location
8
Downstairs is the Lavender MRT stations, which is just few stops away from main attractions like city hall and orchard road. Hotel room is very small. There is a food court downstairs as well, good place for breakfast!
Micell C. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
V Hotel Lavender

Location
6.7
The room is far small then I imagine, we can only put our luggage near the window. No view at all, but what more you can ask for a budget hotel? The worst, however, is the smell of the hotel, from the moment we step in the hotel to our room, I'm not sure if it's "lavender" smell but we just cant find its lovely smell... The bed sheet is white in colour but there are some obvious dirt on it. The staff isnt very helpful or with beautiful smile. However the hotel located very close to MRT with many restaruant around, so you may find this hotel has some credit.
Mila A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
great location but small room

near the MRT and restourant
6.7
The bathroom is clean, eventhough the room is small. The hotel close by MRT so we are easy to travel.
Yang H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
always pleasant to be back at the hotel

super convenience
9.7
a super convenience hotel , business as well as leisure traveler! be it food , transport or entertainment are just a stone throw! situated on top of the subway station, this is definitely the best value for your money! Hotel is clean and service at the reception is fast and efficient!Just made sure you book it well in advance for your travel date! i highly recommend!
Ria D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location with convenient transport

Great location with convenient transport
9.3
Fast check in and check out process . The hotel is situated right above the MRT . The facilities in the hotel excellent. There restaurants right next to hotel. We will surely go back to V Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03