or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16674 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16674)
Sort by:
Suyanto R. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
good location but small rooms

strategic location just above lavender mrt station
6.3
Hotel is located at strategic location just above lavender mrt station. For business and shopper is easy take mrt to go anywhere. Bugis junction is one stop by mrt. Marina also not so far. if you have no big luggages you from airport you can take mrt to the hotel v.v on east line. Very easy to find meals, as next to hotel a kopitiam food junction open 24 hours. The reception service is very simle and fast. the bad things is the standard/superior rooms is small,if you bring your family with child there is no more space for extrad bed. Other not convenient is heavy cigarette smell inside the bedroom, it seem the hotel exhaust not working properly.
Junyao L. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel

comfortable bed,clean
9
I got a free upgrade to a triple room and the room is very big for the 2 of us.The room is very clean and tidy.Location is very convenient as it is directly on top of the train station.Alot of local food stores are also located in area.The gym, restaurants and business facilities were great.
Sarmini S. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2012
near mrt hotel

near mrt hotel
6
We stayed here for 5 nights in a twin bed room on 6th floor from 20-25dec. A hotel well-known for its "smallness" and my first impression when i opened the door was "Wow, that is the tiniest room ever seen". The toilet is so small that it can only fit for 1 person. No worry for the sizes, its just fit perfectly of what i wanted. Comfy bed, Cold aircon, variety tv channels, strong water shower. The reason why i would return again is there is many eatery downstairs which make it convenient, including Wendys, 24hrs foodcourt & other food shops. The walk for MRT is just a 2mins walk. If you love to shop at Bugis, this is the hotel to stay. Since there are Pro, there is always some cons. I find the floor always dusty and never clean since it is not carpeted (lucky was given the room shoes) and the wash basin is slow to drain. Overall, this is the most affordable so called 4 stars hotel i can get in town!
Guat L. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Great location however small room

Convenience, few step away from MRT and normal basic amenity
6.7
The location is great however the room is small and offer just the basic amenity. Good for business and leisure guest. Not so suitable for family as the room size is too small.
Waraphon S. Groups Thailand, September 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
The hotel is locate in great location, MRT Lavender but the room is quite small. The service is good.
Leung S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Good location but no free wifi

just next to Lavender mrt station, 30 mins mrt ride to airport, 1.station to Bugis
7
I have changed room for 5 times because of the paint smell no free wifi room is small but it's acceptable hotel breakfast is good just 30 mins to airport by Mrt there's a food court nearby which operates 24 hours
Shopping Tip: just 1 station to Bugis you can visit Haji Lane as there is many cool shops
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

Near to MRT
10
Small rooms but it is very near to MRT. The food downstairs are very nice and the Nasi Lemak is very spicy. A "must" try.
Teo V. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Busy hotel, no-frills, good location

Very accesible, just above the MRT station. There are many shops just downstairs, convenient.
7
It was a busy hotel very many rooms. Everyday we would there, saw many people checking-in or out. There's a nice swimming pool, but pity it's a big small. In view of the high occupancy rate, there is more room for improvement. Same goes for the gym. Too small. Rooms are functional, compact. Cant complain as the rates are good. I really fancy the accessibility. There is a train station and bus stop just downstairs. Also, the hotel is just at the fringe of the city centre.
Ang C. Families with young children September 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location near to MRT station
7.7
I believe that now every hotel or every places got free wifi but I am wondering why V Hotel did not provide free wifi. Its chargeable and there are surcharge for early check in and early check out. My point of view like everything is chargeable even we had paid so expensive for the hotel. I think V hotel Management may need to improve on the Wifi service open to all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: USS
Meidy S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
hotel with good location but had a smoke odor

location
5.7
Had a bad experience at my 2nd stay at this hotel. I was with my husband and 2 young kids,stayed for 4 nights.the first night we entered our room,we already smelt a smoking odor from the hallway. The second night,suddenly we smelt heavy cigarrette smoke in our room,we then called down the front desk and complained about it.it was smelt really bad especially I had 2 young kids in our room which was not healhty at all. not long ago,a staff came to our room with an ozone vacuum type of machine and place the machine in our room about 15 minutes in order to clear the room from smoke odor. Then the very next morning,we smelt again the cigarette smoke,we then complained about it and turned out a staff came again with the machine. My husband got irritated as they couldn't just bring the machine everytime we smelt the smoke,so he claimed for a change of room. We then got our new room and at that morning,after we moved all our stuff there,we then got out. By the afternoon around 5pm,we got back to our hotel room,as we expected to have a rest for a while and guess what! Our room hadn't been made out since morning!!! We then called the housekeeping to ask someone to make up our room,so then we went down to let them finished made up. My husband once again got so irritated and complained at the front desk to ask why our room hadn't been made up this time around. The Staff answered that we should tell them whether our room wants to be clean or not. Huh??what? The first 2 nights of our stay,our room had been made up without we asked for it. Why suddenly at the 3rd night we had to ask for it? Plus I had been to many hotels in many countries and never had I experience this kind of things. The hotel also doesn't have the tag or sign to put it in front of the door. We really don't mind for their small rooms but sometimes this kind of service is important to us.The room was not really clean also,the only thing good about this hotel is for their location next to MRT station.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to call the front desk or housekeeping if you want your room to be made up. Don't expect them to clean your room without you ask for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08