or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
3rd time staying at this hotel

they give you many bottles of water
8.3
coming from the philippines where soda and bottled water is cheap, i found the prices for drinks in singapore a bit high. good thing the hotel provides guests with free bottles of water and you can ask for more bottles if you need more. this hotel is very affordable considering its convenient location, clean rooms and free internet. the rooms are small but that's ok because its cheap
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go up to the top of the marina bay sands mall. there's a good view of the hotel and you can take a nice picture from up there.
Hsu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 12, 2012
Great Location

The location is great, just direct above MRT station
8
The room is clean and the view is not bad. Room setup are nice. The MRT station is just direct below of the hotel.
Honey L. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2012
Never fail to serve us..

Great service
8
The place is near the MRT lavender station, where you can be connected anywhere else in singapore..we love their service. The crew continuously serves us even we already check out. Also thanks for the complimentary wifi..
Danu P. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Convenient, small rooms, no complaints

Got a good deal. Clean and tidy, bed was comfortable.
7.3
i was here for a single-night stay after a bit night in the nearby bars and clubs around arab st (walking distance). it was cheap, convenient, well-maintained and no hassles, right on top of the mrt (lavender ew line). the room was tiny but most of them are.
Nightlife Tip: 10 minutes walk from Arab St and associated clubs and night spots.
Andi H. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
New Hotel and good location

Its very convinience
10
This hotel is new hotel, and its very nicely design the room its not that big but its very nicely design and clean The location is very convinient cause nearby shopping and MRT station You can stay here for your holiday or for business. Breakfast is very good too. Thanks and cheers
Joey L. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
Good location

Close to station
8.3
Very convenient to go everywhere, food court is just nearby. Room quiet small but clean. Suitable for business trip.
Daniel W. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

near foodcourt n mrt station
8.7
this hotel is nice, the point plus is near mrt station, near food court with many choice of food and mini market is near also...
Theng T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Strategic location but small room & small pool

Nice location, just 3min walk from Lavender MRT
7
I was staying in a triple room (a double bed+a single bed), room space is very small and also the bathroom. They is no carpet on the floor, very cold on our foot when step on the floor.The swimming pool is quite small with very cold water, maybe due to unable to get the sun shinning in. Pool water is not very clean. you can see some tiny rubbish in it.But the environment at pool area is quite relax.The lobby attendance is not so friendly. Especially when i would like to drop by my luggages just because the room was not ready for us to check in and we were hunger for lunch. He was just standing in front of us and watching us to tag the luggage without helping us.Only when i pay tips to him, he was just like changed to another person, smile and treated us politely. Overall, this hotel is still not bad for staying if you are looking for a strategic location hotel with affordable rate in the city area.
Chien C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2012
The worst i have ever stayed in singapore so far

Close to MRT
3.3
I have been to Singapore for many times, this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed so far. Firstly, the very noisy lobby with smiless staffs; seconly, the wifi connection charges for S$10/24 hours which is reaonsable, but you have to pay for the charge in the front desk right away before getting the User ID and Password. I tried to use the provided login information but didn't work. I called for the help, but the answer was there was no any technician could help, I must bring down my notebook to the front desk and get help. Thirdly, the room is small and secpcially the bathroom can only alocat one person, it is even hard to turn your body in the shower room. I really suggest don't waste your money to stay at this hotel!!!!
Tse L. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location, tiny rooms

convenient location; on top of mrt
7
rooms are tiny as is the shower. smell of stale cigarettes permeates the air on what was supposed to be a non-smoking floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06