or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17696 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17696)
Sort by:
Ervina E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2012
great location but small rooms

very near to lavender mrt station
7.3
it is very clean hotel but i think more suitable for business people.
Aishath S. Couples Maldives, November 28, 2012
Great location

easy access to the MRT
6.3
It was a beautiful but small hotel with acceptable size of rooms. The staff are friendly. The rooms are clean .
Restaurant Tip: There are small restaurants close by and can also be easily accessible to the nearby locations
Susan Y. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
great location, mrt beneath the hotel

convenient to travel around singapore
8.3
this is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. It's very convenient because MRT just underneath the hotel, and many food stall around the hotel as well. The only negative things this time is, there is no hot water in the shower, they said they have problem with it. But they manage to change the room for me the 2nd day.
Susan Y. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
great location

MRT underneath the hotel
8.3
my cousin stayed at this room for 3 nights. It's very convenient because MRT just underneath the hotel, and many food stall around the hotel as well. The only negative things is, there is no hot water in the shower for 2 days. They moved us to new room on the 3rd day where the hot water is working.
Jonas D. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2012
Great location

Very near Lavender MRT and Kopitiam Fastfood
7.7
V Hotel is very near Lavender MRT station. Clean room and people are very friendly.
Shopping Tip: Near Bugis and City Hall were you can shop a lot.
Azlin A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Great location but the rooms are really small.

Interconnected with other shops.
6
The hotel has had good reviews and relatively modern facilities. However, it was designed to be just for bed and breakfast, since the rooms are really small and there are no other facilities in the rooms. The internet access was not stable and the elevators were always full. We did not dine there as there were quite a number of people when we checked out the eatery.
Eric S. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Great Location

Good location, nice service
8.7
The location is absolutely good. It is just at the exit of Lavender MRT station. There are many direct buses going to the down town city and many site-seeing places. The hotel service is nice. People are polite and response to our request promptly. Wifi is not free though, S$10 per day. Room is a bit small, but good enough for the tourists.
Carlos G. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel and clean

Accessible to MRT Station just a stair away from Lavender Station
7
Nice and clean hotel, but the rooms are small. The service were okay and the personnel are accommodating. The bathroom are not that big but the shower is good.
Travel tip: I would recommend this hotel for those who wants easy access to MRT station. For a small families with two children and for couples too. Next time I will plan to travel I will go back here again.
Glenn F. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2012
All fair but no hot water

pool and gym
7
all ok but never gave me a reciept so i could claim gst amd vat back is this how you make your money ??????
Shopping Tip: check it all out in china town
Cheng I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
great location but small room

very near to mrt station
6.3
Hotel located just above the mrt station, but rooms and toilets were too small for comfort even for triple room/ family room. The lobby is always very crowded

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08