or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17836 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17836)
Sort by:
Permkiat J. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2012
Reasonable price and easy access from the subway

close to subway, a lot of hawker shops next door
7.3
Room very clean but a bit tiny. This time staff upgrade my room from 2 beds room to 3 beds room without charging and offered a nice view room for us.
Permkiat J. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service mind

easy access
6.7
easy transportation to travel places less than 20 steps to subway
Margharet V. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2012
"perfect hotel for family near mrt subway station"

it really near mrt station
7.3
I stayed for 3 nights. And dont have complain, the place is clean and neat. I come with my aunty who quiet hard walk to much so the location of the hotel really near mrt subway station is helping alot. One thing that problem me a bit..the wall between room is thin so if u get a noisy neighbour it will bother you while sleeping.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great location

Its location near MRT
8.3
It is just very convenient with a small spending of SGD7 for travelling by cab from HarbourFront to this hotel. It is accessible by MRT station (a mere 2 minutes walk from the entrance of this hotel). It also has many shops which are convenient for our every meal even up to late nights supper. The staffs greeted us politely when we arrive and check-in was hassle-free. We requested for a room with outside view rather than over-looking another room and our request was granted. We were more than happy to recommend this hotel to our friends back home in Malaysia.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is accessible by MRT station (a mere 2 minutes walk from the entrance of this hotel). It also has many shops which are convenient for our every meal even up to late nights supper.
Michael W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
good location, good to average hotel

location
5.3
Good clean average accomodation for price paid, cool and peacefull inside. dissapointed to have to pay $4 for half hour internet access, should be free for guests,fair enough to charge for printing though. (Wi-Fi is free). Best feature is location right above MTR station and at bus stop, and walking distance to little India. Cant comment on food as dident eat there.
Chong J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2012
Great Location

Location and very clean
7.7
Location - excellent Cleanness - excellent Services - Very good Con - the hotel is showing is age
Nico R. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great location, small yet clean rooms

Location (on lavender station)
8.7
Stayed 2 nights in this hotel, and I wouldnt hesitate to come back. The hotel is conveniently located on lavender station so everything is very accessible. Rooms are clean, a bit small but still comfortable. There is a food court and a Wendy's beside the hotel for quick meals.
Khong Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Hotel is right next to Lavendar MRT and food stalls
8
The hotel is right next to the MRT station of Lavendar making it great for taking the MRT to other parts of Singapore. There are also many local food stalls within the hotel complex and near the hotel selling delicious and cheap Singaporean food. The rooms however are small and a little bit cramped with insufficient cupboards and desk space etc. Room rate however are very competitive.
Cheom P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
service is great and helpfull.

great place and location
9.3
great place and stay and also nearby for food court and mrt station.
Pip S. Couples New Zealand, December 5, 2012
Great location but small room

close to MRT, great stopover between countries, easy to get to airport
6
Buffet breakfast was dissapointing at $14 per head (singapore $$) not great variety. The large drain/sink hole in the shower had long black hairs in it left from previous people, something i never like to see. Very small room for us both, but we did enjoy the easy access to MTR which was very efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07