or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19773 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19773)
Sort by:
Christakis G. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

The service was good and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Recommended if you are looking for good but not over the top overnight accommodation.
6.7
Koh V. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
express hotel

Nice location
8.7
Karen N. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
rather noisy

convenient public transportation
6.7
average. rather noisy with large tour groups make the lobby rowdy.
Alex T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
a total disaster.

acess to food is convenient. nothing else good about this hotel
4.7
an unpleasant experience. service is terrible. response time for house keeping is slow and needs continuous reminder. i asked front office for a wake up call at 7.30am. there was none and as a result i was late for my business meeting in the city. i spoke to management and they refused to accept responsibility. several channels in the room tv was out during my stay. in short terrible hotel.
Hendrik H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Stay at this hotel was enjoyable

Good location, clean, and Friendly staff
9.7
Patricia S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 16, 2013
great location despite the poor housekeeping

close to MRT, close to bus for legoland, cheap
6
i was very disappointed with the housekeeping staff's performance. they knocked my door at 1 in the morning to give me a remote control while i didn't ask for it and while i was sleeping too. at least please double check before knocking at someone's door at odd hours. the great thing about the hotel is the Lavender MRT station basically on the basement of the hotel.
Francis S. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2013
Unfriendly front desk staff

actually there isn't any
5.3
All i can say is this is only a hotel that could keep your belongings while you're doing shopping.
Leung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
GOOD

the place is good, the food is good, transportation is good
6.7
the transportation is really good, very conveniant.
Vinh N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 15, 2013
Not good

Central location
7.3
I do not agree the V Hotel is 4 stars. For other things is not good. So I don't want to comment
Nataporn S. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
Near mrt but no free internet wifi.

Near mrt and easy to go airport.
6
No free wifi internet in front reception. Even if pay for internet wifi but quality of wifi was so bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04