My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17696 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17696)
Sort by:
Riza W. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Budget Hotel with great location

Budget hotel, good location
7
Budget hotel, clean, but very small room, great location near MRT Station Lavender
Shopping Tip: Easy Access to everywhere by MRT Station Lavender nearby the hotel
Riris T. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Great Location

Good Hotel
8
The lobby was too crowded when we checked in. Location is very great, above the Lavender MRT Station and walking distance to the bus stop. It's very accessible and easy to reach some Singapore attraction from this hotel. It is also near with food stalls. The room is small, but very neat. For internet connection, it's not included in agoda rate, so you have to pay sgd 10/day, and accessible for 1 user only.
Nor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
good hotel, small room, above mrt

good location
6
hotel was good but the room was small. the only thing we like here is the mrt which is directly below it. very easy to travel elsewhere. we also like the hotel provide wifi connection
Joerg K. Couples Germany, November 25, 2012
Great location with clean but small rooms.

Location - directly above SMRT metro station
7.7
Great location directly above SMRT metro station. The rooms are neat, clean and functional yet a little small. Noise can be an issue when the hotel is fully occupied as is congestion when waiting for elevators or at the lobby/reception area. Staff is friendly and quite efficient. Would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Clarks Quaie in the evenings. Nice atmosphere but a little expensive.
Sarah W. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Very helpful staff, rooms aren't huge

great size tv, good location
7
we only stayed one night but it was pleasant. bed was a bit hard for our liking but we were there one night so we have no complaints
Shopping Tip: If you plan to go shopping try go into the actual city part we couldnt find any shops around us and no one spoke English to help us find any.
Whilma P. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Great Locatin but small and dark room

Location
7
Very accessible. Good restaurants nearby the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the free bus for tourists to and from Universal at Orchard Road. Bring passport and immigration card to avail of this bus service.
Theeraporn K. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Small and smelly

close to mrt
5.3
my wife and i stay at this hotel only one night. the room is very small, smaller than hotel in japan and paris. we know that the room will be small but didn't expect to be this small. the room also has bad smell. check in and check out counter is crowded. i think that its a tour hotel. the very good thing is that the hotel is very close to mrt. you can take the green line to/from air port easily.
Lean K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
lovely hotel with polite staff

near to MRT
6
with its easy access to MRT, it is everything in Singapore! it save your commute expenses, ease your visit and planning to any corner of Singapore.
Liza I. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great location helpful staff

new hotel clean beds
9
The location above the MRT decided my choice and I am glad I chose it. It is a new hotel so all the furnishings, beds etc are practically brand new. Stayed in a 3 bedded room, small but not cramped. Halal food was easy to find, just a ride down the elevator and thru the main doors. There seemed to be a high turnover of guests so the lobby was always busy but the staff (from the front desk to the cleaners) was friendly and helpful and always around. Wifi is not free, it is charged at S$10 per device for 24 hours but it was fast and stable - good enough for me. There's a small gym and a large pool for lap swimmers but it did not get any sun so pool was cold esp in the morning.
Restaurant Tip: Singapore's famous 'sup tulang merah' (red bone mutton soup) is near. So a must try. For Muslims halal food is easy with stalls and even a halal Wendy's just outside the hotel. Bakeries, local fruit vendors just across.
Tetty B. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Great location, helpful staff, next to MRT

Very convenient place: next to MRT, bus stop, food court, lavender MRT st. is a line with changi MRT station
8.7
If you're travelling with family, want a comfortable and professional hotel but with a low rate, want a place which close to the MRT and food court, this hotel be the right choice. V Hotel is in the same location with Lavender MRT Station, which is inline with Changi MRT Station. You can easily and comfortably reach the hotel using the MRT (it's certainly cheaper than using taxi). There's also 24 hours food court which provides various delicious food from a halal to containing pork. This hotel basically comfortable and cheap! We love it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04