or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19755)
Sort by:
Bandit C. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
everything is good, location is perfect

location, food area, mrt
7.3
location is perfect, the hotel is every close to mrt and food area, staff is nice , facility is ok. anyway the room is very small
Albert S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Value for money

Next to MRT, with 24hour kopitiam and centrally located
6.7
Small room but okay for a short stay without frills.
Dominique A. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2013
New hotel and clean hotel

clean rooms and fast internet
6
it was okay. The staff was not that friendly. The location is good, near the MRT.
Jie D. Business travelers China, April 14, 2013
not bad

location location location
6
not too bad. location is ok for my business. easy access to train
Rochelle D. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
it's our 2nd time in V Hotel

location, location and price
7
it's our 2nd time to stay in V Hotel. We always come back because of the location and price. The rooms are a bit small but it has the basic amenities a city hotel can offer.
Candice Y. Couples Canada, April 14, 2013
great location, MRT steps from the hotel

location, clean, local cuisine nearby
7.3
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon because of the location. The MRT station is literally steps from the main entrance of the hotel. The room is small and the bathroom is extremely small, but it is very clean. The front desk staff needs to work on their customer service skills. They were not rude, but they were unfriendly and unhelpful. The night we checked in, the staff at the desk barely acknowledged us and barely said 5 words to us. During our stay, we approached the front desk a couple of times, we found that that they were all like that.
Gim H. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
A Convenient Hotel Stay

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Good Location
8.7
It has been nice & comfortable. Housekeeping staffs should be more alert in placing the sanitary/toiletries items in the bathroom . In one instance we got 2 shower caps, the next day 2 sanitary disposal bags but none shower cap, 3rd day no shower caps & sanitary disposal bags replaced & there is no dustbin in the bathroom.
Gloria K. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
convenience

close to MRT
7
The room is small but tidy, close to MRT. NO wifi provided, need to pay for 10 dollars in order to get wifi access for 24 hours (limited to one device only)
Irina P. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Great location, near mrt

Great location, near mrt, with river view
7.3
I'll stay there again when im back to singapore..great location, near mrt and kopi tiam restaurant ( open 24 hours)
Woraphon S. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
Convenience to travel near MRT food centre

Convenience clean room but paid wifi
6.7
Connivence near MRT clean room small bathroom Wifi charge fair service easy from Airport and to heart of city near food centre 24 hours and Minimart in ground floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08