or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17836 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17836)
Sort by:
Piyavadee A. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2012
best hotel location- near mrt and restaurants

location
9.7
The hotel has the best location. The MRT is right below the hotel. And there are many restaurants and food stalls for you to choose; for examples are Old Chang Kee, Wendy's, and 24 hrs food court. The hotel has a good security system and the room is considered to be clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to the MRT and restaurants.
Lingkan S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
good hotel for tourist

near to the mrt station, surrounded by many halal restaurants and suitable for tourist.
6.7
the room is too small for a family but will not be a problem for tourists who have traveled away from the morning and return at night. it's hard enough waiting for a taxi but it's very easy to go to the mrt station.
Jennis P. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
small room

Great location
6.7
Near city, located in middle of singapore, easy access to everywhere.
Merril G. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Small rooms

quiet
5
There are ants around which is not very good. Overall the stay is good but facilities at hotel should be upgraded and customer service is not have good. Location is good but transportation is not good. waiting time is too long .
Joon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great locality but very small rooms

Food court and Lavender MRT are just nearby.
7.7
Would choose to stay in this hotel if they have inter-connected rooms.
Jeng H. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Superb location but small rooms

Location (right next to food and public transport), Strong shower
7.7
We traveled in a group of five and we took 2 rooms (a twin bedroom and a triple room), whilst the triple food is large enough, the twin bedroom is a bit too small for the liking. I particularly liked the strong shower since nothing beats a nice shower after walking around the whole day. The best thing about the hotel is location. Since it's just located right next to the train station, going out and coming back is a breeze, not to mention as well that it's located on the same train line as the airport, so we don't need to transfer between lines when reaching the country. There's also lots of food stalls right beside the hotel.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great location for mobile travelers

Just next door to the MRT and a wide selection of eating places
6.7
This hotel is perfect for business travelers or sightseeing tourists who don't intend to spend a lot of time in the room or the hotel itself. The big plus factor is that it is less than 20 minutes by train from the airport and the MRT station is just two minutes from the hotel lobby! There are also a selection of cafes, bakeries and tea stores nearby so you need not worry about meals, some of them open for 24 hours.
Susilowati S. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Located right above lavender mrt station, very easy to move around. The 24 hour kopitiam make us easy to eat at anytime.
7
Room is clean but too small. We have to pay extra $20 for early check in. Preferable for short stay but not for leisure.
Bonianne A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
very near mrt station

near mrt, food all around the hotel, comfy but small room
9.3
we will definitely stay here again. not so friendly staff but efficient. easy access to wherever we want to go because mrt is right beside the hotel. the room was small but is expected because it is singapore. if you want a bigger room go to a much expensive hotel the one where agoda says 5 stars. if you want less expensive this is the hotel to stay at. the only problem: air conditioning always adjust making the room less cold and the sink is clogged. but everything else is great that's why i will definitely go back to v hotel lavender when we visit singapore soon.
Sim S. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Supporting staff

Nice location
9
The staff helped me to open door and support me that day for me to fetch my bride. Even though we made a ruckus that day, the staff accommodate to our wedding. Thank u

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06