Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21864 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21864)
Sort by:
Mandy T. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2013
clean and tidy

it really clean and tidy
8.3
this hotel is really clean, tidy and the room are so comfortable to stay for the nigh.
Report this review
Pakpoom K. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel for tourist

Location, Reasonable price, Clean
8.7
Near MRT with reaonable price, Recommended for tourist, especilly group family
Report this review
Liliana E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel, easy access to public transport

location, food, clean
8.3
We satisfied staying at V Hotel Lavender because the location is very near the Lavender MRT station, and there are so many food around this hotel such as Kopi Tiam which open 24 hour,Old Chang kee, Bee Cheng Hiang, burger, drinks stall, etc
Report this review
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Great location, Poor cleanliness and staff

location, location, location
3.7
It was located right above Lavender MRT which made it a great location for leisure travellers. However I would make sure that this would be my first and last stay of this hotel. Bedsheets with shoe marks found upon arrival. We found out that our room was not made at 4pm of our second day so we called housekeeping. We needed to get ready by 6pm so we told them to come after 6. They insisted to come at once as "that no housekeeping service would be available after 6pm". Same happen on third day when we return to room in the evening after dinner--even more ridiculously told that no housekeeping would be provided unless we "book in advance". It was a bit of a fight with the duty manager and finally we had our room made in the evening (after 6pm, of course). Staff was unhelpful, rude and would burst out whatever come across their mind just to get away from their duties. Scary!
Report this review
Kum F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
overall quite pleasant experience. could be better

cleanliness, price,
4.7
overall pleasant but could be better if staff service is better
Report this review
Parinda U. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
great location hotel with affordable price

location, food center, near mrt
8.3
i traveled to singapore with group of old friends, 5 persons, we books 2 rooms which is twin bed and triple bed for 3 nights. as we would like to stay in the same floor and the hotel staff try to arrange 2 type of room not only in the same floor but the room was opposite to each other which make us very comfortable/convenience and appreciated for what we have got from v hotel. thanks very much. what we would like to suggest to v hotel is to offer free wifi internet to customer, that will gain more appreciation for sure.
Report this review
Sherif Y. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2013
Its OK but not great

Triple room option, access to transport
5.7
The rooms were terribly small and the bathroom was a shoe box! Breakfast was a little substandard and could have been much better. No free WiFi anywhere in the hotel too which is absurd in this day and age. Not much to do in the area but I had to select something...
Report this review
Cc L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2013
disgusting hotel, room was not cleaned at all

close to public transport and 24 hr food court
5.3
worst stay ever in singapore, room was not cleaned with hair on sheets and pillow. toilet was also not cleaned with shaving cream still in sink
Report this review
Tang A. Families with young children Portugal, August 26, 2013
Convenient location with friendly staff

Clean room, good location, nice breakfast area
8.3
The hotel is just located at the exit of the Lavender MRT station, very convenient for travelers. However, there is no free wifi nor LAN in the whole hotel. You have to pay SGD10 per day for wifi access. We bought a SingTel SIM card (SGD15) at the 7-11 next to the hotel and could have wifi access of 6GB for 3 days. Another drawback is that the towels are very old and are not pure white anymore. The toilet is super small, can't fit in big guys. The whole floor of the toilet will be wet after a shower. 2 bottles of complementary water per day, but only 2 pairs of instant slippers even when we stayed for 3 nights.
Report this review
Azfaiz N. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Location wise. Clean and moder room.

Location, clean bed, friendly staff
8
Overall ok but no free parking for hotel guest(SGD12 per day), small room and no free wifi for hotel guest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06