or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20665 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20665)
Sort by:
Beng S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
A Centrally Located Budget Hotel

Hotel is located above the MRT Lavender Station. Short Distance by bus or Train to Chinatown and Oshopping belt.rchard Road. Direct Train to Airport.
7.3
I travel to Singapore often and this is the 1st time that I am staying at V Hotel since those that I preffered were not available. I like very much the central location with easy access to amenities and shopping. The Triple Occupancy Room Size at the price I paid for is reasonable but for a Four Star Hotel the Bedroom & the Bathroom is too small for comfort; with only a shower and NO long Bath. Other than this aspect I like very much this hotel!
Wardy T. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
fine hotel, near mrt, small rooms though

clean, fast internet and affordable
6
Wardy T. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
fine hotel, near mrt, small rooms though

near mrt, near mrt and near mrt
6
Jaegu Y. Couples South Korea, June 1, 2013
You get what you pay for

Close to mrt, easy taxi, somewhat close to orchard and other great shopping areas
6.7
It was ok overall, but the place is just way too loud with the groups of tourists from china (no offense but its true), the smell is very strong scent of lavender which I wasn't too fond of. I had multiple occasions where I see people bringing durian even when there is a sign saying no durian, they smell bad. The staff was friendly and always helpful. The location is great. But the rooms really doesn't feel like a hotel room but more of a renting a room at a condo type feel. Room service food was horrible, their buffalo wings was the worst, fish and chips is well u can't really mess up on those. The food court downstairs is decent and the convenience store downstairs is very convenient: overall I would stay agin if I wanted to save but most likely ill just pay more and go to Carlton.
Swee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Mrt just.below hotel

location, room, food
6
Convenient n enjoyable... easy mrt ride to Singapore office.
Usamah J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
An extremely convenient hotel

Awesome MRT access
8.3
Ferdinand F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Value for money, comfortable, convenient location
8.7
It was great, especially the location on the metro line that takes you to the airport as well as just one station from Bugis where you can shop and dine.
Richard F. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2013
Great stay for overnight in Singapore

Great city view, showers were nice, small but comfortable room
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel for our overnight experience. It's directly above the MRT so it's super easy to get to. If we have to stay overnight again, we would totally do that again. However, if you're looking for a longer stay, it didn't appear to be super close to any malls. Not sure about that though. Totally above par for a stay in singapore and met our expectations (small room -but we knew that, comfortable space, nice shower with door).
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Good Location with Food court below the hotel

Good Location, Variety of Food in surrounding area, accessible to MRT
6.7
the hotel Staff was not really good. especially those working at the concierge. Experience one who wasnt helpful at all. Dont expect a big room.
Markku J. Couples Finland, May 31, 2013
Excellent location

Loation, MRT-station, professional staff
8.3
Excellent location just above the MRT station, a direct line from the airport and close to all city sights via MRT. The breakfast was normal buffet breakfast, better than average Singapore hotels. The staff is friendly and helpful, so we use to stay here nowadays when visiting Singapore. We had a superior room and it was a nice view over the city!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05