Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18599 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18599)
Sort by:
Thi N. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
wonderful location

easy access to everything
8.3
the hotel is literally 2 mins away from the mrt. food was close by as well. staff were helpful& friendly.
Kathryn K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 12, 2013
Clean rooms and nice pool

Great pool and gym
7.7
Rooms were clean but quite small, staff could have been friendlier
Kathryn K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

There are good cheap eating places close to the hotel and walking distace to town
8.3
The hotel was nice and clean and of a high quality, the rooms weren't big and the staff were quite serious.
Ang K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Hotel that near subway.

Near to subway station, convenient stall and food court near the hotel
8.7
Good. Location is nice, just 2 - 3 mins walk from subway station. There is no breakfast provided, but there is a food court near the hotel. The room is clean. Overall is good.
Erwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Excellent location!

Location, price, and MRT station near hotel
7.3
Even the room is small, but me and my wife together with my 2 kids can enjoy the stay
Gigi L. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
great hotel and convenience location

great location, very new & tidy room
7.3
in general, hotel is new & clean. Breakfast could be done better. Disappointed with the swimming pool was not available.
Lifiana S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2013
convenient hotel near lavender mrt

right next to lavender mrt station
7.7
great hotel in a perfect location. clean, neat, good service. there's also a 24-hour kopitiam next door. very convenient.
Evans B. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Business / holiday transit hotel style

Located adjacent to Lavendar MRT station is the best hotel feature
6
Staff at reception are attentive, but the "superior" room description does not suitably describe the room facilities - room size is quite tight, hand towels / soap are not provided - soap was offered at a cost of $4. Room Wi-Fi is available at $10.00 per 24 hours - lobby internet is $4.00 per 30 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent MRT connection to / from Changi airport and downtown
Seng L. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2013
"Disappointed with the services provided."

Proximity to transportation and amenities
3.7
Was recommended to stay in V hotel but was extremly disappointed witht the service from check in to check out. Had to cancel my remaining days of stays to change to another hotel. My wife check in to the hotel an hour earlier and had to pay additional charges for early check in. She was also informed by the staff that it is an industrial norm to charge for early check in evn if it is for an hour. We had ealier on made a request for a connecting room to look after my 3 young kids which are less than 6 yrs of age. Only upon check in that we were informedthat the hotel did not have connecting rooms and I had to be separated from my wife to look after the kids in separate room. The rooms were really small @14sqm for a superior room and a queen bed to accomodate 2 kids and 1 adult is really uncomfortable. The parking rates was shocking as it was charged at 6 hour blocks for $12, where the road side parking was $1/hr and free after 5pm. The breadfast was average but the service was really bad where my kid and several hotel guest was reprimanded by the service staff. Never had I ever experience such poor customer service. It was overall an unpleasant stay for the first day that we had cancelled our remaining 6 days of stay for another hotel.
Shopping Tip: It is close to the shopping district at Bugis and located about the Lavender MRT station
Seng L. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2013
Unpleasant Experience

Proximity to the MRT station, convient for travelling around Singapore
3.7
The experience could have been better if they value customer satisfaction. Experience was unacceptable by normal standards as more fustration was experienced than pleasant ones. Not recommended for travellers travelling in family with young children. Recommended for single travellers who just need a bed and breadfast and willing to pay for the pricing of a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08