or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16693 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16693)
Sort by:
Sirikanya K. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2012
easy for MRT transportation & eating

so close to MRT lavender station , Easy to get everywhere in singapore
7.3
pro : 1.walk only 20 step , you can go wherever in SG. 2.don't worry about eating , having food court there , opened 24 hrs 3. other food can find around there 4.good service , can leave the luggage when you are check out. con 1.quite small room size 2.no free wifi 3.they gave 1 towel per person , not enough for me.
Travel tip: the most I love this hotel is it is so close to MRT station. so easy when you walk only 1 min to the station. no worry that how can we get back to the hotel , how can we go to other place. The MRT system is perfect. People so friendly.
Robert P. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Nice hotel but small room and pokey shower/toilet

Central to Singapore
6
This hotel room was adequate but small. Served our need for an overnight transit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good location for most travellers
Chaiwat K. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2012
Good Location, good price but room is very small

Good location, good price but small room
6.3
hotel is located on top of mrt so it's very convenient to travel via subway. price is reasonable but room is very small and bf is not so attractive. if you don't mind about size of the room and food, then it's ok to stay. lots of tourists staying here so very very crowded.
Raymond Y. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Staff performance was poorly

closer to the train station
4.3
Never go back there again. Staff was not helpful at all. The refrigerator was broken in our room and we asked them to fix it 4 times! but They still did nothing about it. Found some other people smoking inside of the hotel and the staff didn't do much about that.
Mariana W. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
excellenet in every aspect

near mrt, affordable
6.7
it was great. very confortable, clean, and accessable
Patrick A. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2012
nice location

near mrt
7
the hotel is very comfortable and accessible. it's in the middle of the city. a lot of fast food restaurant just beside the hotel. the comfort room though is small...
Michelle T. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location and Value for Money

Easy to access MRT
8
We were a mother and adult son travelling from the United States on a short stay in Singapore. We found the hotel on Agoda and chose it due to its competitive price and easy access to the MRT. We were not disappointed! We had a great stay overall. However, the breakfast wasn't the greatest. On the bright side, you're in Singapore which is full of great hawker food! I would stay here again.
Sofrida D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

5mins away from MRT and surrounded by lots of food stalls
7
2nd round of my stay at this hotel. great location as it's located above the mrt station (lavender). it's 5 mins away by walking. loving the foodstalls around the hotel, specially kopi tiam.
Travel tip: both sightseeing & shopping
Kirill R. Families with older children Russia, September 25, 2012
Good location, clean

Good location, near metro station.
9
You can reach hotel from airport by train (metro), appr. 20 min. Very comfortable.
Monica M. Couples Portugal, September 25, 2012
Nice hotel small rooms

Decoration
6.3
Medium hotel not great breakfast window with terrible view
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapour flyer at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01