or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20962)
Sort by:
Chaowarit W. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2013
Good location but small room

On mrt station
8
I think room quite to small but clean, fast check-in and out, also convinence for travel by mrt or bus
Dung N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 13, 2013
good

nice,craw, cheap
6.3
good hotel but not free wifi and expensive to order exclude services
Nils P. Couples Denmark, June 13, 2013
nice and what to expect for the money

clean and nice room. good pool facilities. helpful and nice staff
7
Good and clean hotel with a nice pool. Located close to the airport metro line. Fair price for the rooms.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2013
Lilliputian Rooms But Convenient Location

Modern clean & convenient
6
If one can get beyond the small size of the rooms, it is sort of like the budget airlines. Start with an above budget cost room and everything else is 'a la carte'. The staff did accommodate my request to move from my first assigned room which was an inside room at the bottom of one on the H shaped wings facing another guest room window seemingly 20 feet away. Dark and dreary view which would require keeping the curtains totally closed. The same sized room on an exterior facing wall was passable as long as I took care to not trip over myself when not in bed. The V Hotel sits atop the MRT Lavender station which is a selling point they take to heart in pricing their accommodations. I found less expensive alternatives close by & will never stay here again.
Helmy J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
value for money hotel

value for money, clean room, simple and minimalist
6.7
The hotel's location is good and the access to public MRT transport is very easy. The station can be accessed within the hotel's location. The area is also quite nice since we can find a good food court near the hotel. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Overall, it was a great stay with value for money budget.
Pasakorn J. Families with older children Thailand, June 12, 2013
Third time staying, great value for money

Basically value for money and easy access for transportation only.
7
Well, this is my third time at V Hotel Lavender but seems like it's the best for value hotel that I have stayed so far.
Siti A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
clean,comfort and fair prices

near shopping mall,near public transpor and city hotel
5.3
Great, the staff is friendly and it is near public transportation,shopping mall and near central of food and dinning
Travis W. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Short stay

Clean room, fast check out, close to MRT
4.7
Elevators are frustratingly slow. They seem to be poorly programmed and therefore very inefficient. No carpet in rooms. No carpet in hallways means a lot of noise when people walk past at night.
Kai L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Superb hotel and value for money

Comfortable room, great service and central location
9
Juliet S. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Our stay was short but sweet. Great location, nice

Location, economical and clean
9
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07