Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21397 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21397)
Sort by:
Juliana T. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Nice and Easy

Location, Public Transport and Food Court
7.7
It was great, especially the location. It is just above the Lavender MRT station, which is a direct line from the Airport line. It is very easy to get to other places (Orchard, Bugis, Marina Bay, etc). The only negative is the hotel does not provide extra bed in the room.
Kai L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Central location, nice and comfortable room. Worth staying.
7.7
Comfortable without any hiccups. Close to public transport and eateries which are plus points.
Sukianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Worst service hotel I ever met

Public transport, near to food court
3
Terrible service ever. The second day, I left my room on 10AM, and back on 10.30PM. Found out my room was not made up. I called to the house keeping, but no body picked up the phone. Then I call the receptionist, the only answer I got is "okay, will send someone to my room". After 15 minutes no body came, I called to the house keeping again. There is no apologize, nothing, but another "will send someone". 15 minutes later, came a guy, without apologize, nothing, and ask us to leave the room for him to made up the room.
Nancy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Clean room

Budget hotel
5.3
Sookwang L. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
Valued guests, excellent service

Friendly courteous helpful staff, location MRT & food court, central location
9.3
Excellent, will return. Will recommend to friends and relatives visiting Singapore. Our children enjoyed the pool and used it every opportunity.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Convenience and Worth the Price

Comfortable, Convenience and Friendly Staff
8.7
Great location and within walking distance to MRT within 0.5kms. Staff friendly & helpful. Convenient to get food and public transport. Highly recommend hotel for price & location. Will fully recommend to friends.
Yaojing S. Couples China, July 12, 2013
small room but location is good

small room but location is good and newly built
6.3
It's first time to stay at V Hotel Lavender. The good thing of the hotel is the location. It's easy to access major shopping mall area in Singapore because of the Mrt station is just downstair. Moveover, you won't feel hungry in the midnight since there are 24 hour Kopitiam nearny the hotel. But the room of hotel is really small, especially the bathroom. If you are really fat, you definatelly can't stay in hotel, because the shower room won't have the space to let you turn around your body. Anyway, for this room rate and the location, it's acceptable in Singapore.
Wivina L. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2013
comfortable

accessible value for money clean
6.7
Ok. I was shocked that when we arrive at 1230am all the staff at the lobby did not even said welcome or hello. They were busy with whatever there is in their computers. And no guest was around except us. Nobody helped us with our luggage. Poor customer service.
Lim M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Comfortable room

Clean and nice and convenient
8
Nice stay, i stayed few times dy, but this time room service got bit poor.
Liu J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Great hotel for family

The room is very functional, located right above the Lavender MRT, and so many food options under the hotel.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at V Lavender Hotel very much. The hotel is relatively new and in overall the condition is very clean. Very easy access to go anywhere because Lavender MRT is right under the hotel. Direct access to the main road so it's very easy to find taxi. The room is very functional, just enough for us to move inside the room. So many food options under the hotel because there is a foodcourt on the way to MRT. This is our second stay in V Lavender hotel and we will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05