Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21101 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21101)
Sort by:
Yudyarto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Nice Hotel with Standard Cost

Standard Cost, near MRT & Resto
6.3
location very nice, near by MRT Station (Lavender), and also near food court which was served local culinary.
Sophie F. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Near public transport

Near public transport easy to find hotel quick check in
6
Hotel was very busy, room small and quite basic but the best part about it was its proximity to the underground. Free toiletries given. No free wifi in the hotel even in the lobby, which was a shame.
Chod C. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
Very close to the underground station

Convenient, affordable prices, fast checking in
6.7
The hotel is super close to the Lavender public underground station. Once you get out of the station, turn right walk straight for less than a minute and the hotel is right there. There is a local food court right behind the hotel with a lot of food shops. The room was rather small, but sufficiently clean. It suits the price we paid.
Ho S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Clean . Safe , affordable

Clean , spacious , affordable
10
Clean , assessable , affordable , good location , pleasant staff
Merlyane D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel

staff, clean and location
6
Good hotel with good value, clean room and also friendly staff
Teerachart K. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2013
Good one

good convenience
8.7
good
D P. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 22, 2013
Wonderful stay.

Centrally located. Hotel is on top of Lavender LRT.
7
I only stayed 2 nights because I was visiting family coming from Jakarta. I stayed in this hotel last december and was quite satisfied which was the reason I booked this hotel again. The main reason is the hotel is on top of Lavender LRT. The room was small but this time we had one for 3 persons. The staff is ok.
Cheong W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
The room is comfortable buy a bit small.

Easy access to public transport, clean room and comfortable bed.
6.7
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
not good

not convience in the room
6.7
Fidri H. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Shocking room

Great location, just on the top of Lavender Mrt Station with nice and helpful staff.
7
It wasn't our first time staying at V Hotel Lavender. Today's trip, we stayed for 1 night on superior room. The air cond at first doesn't smell nice and also we shocked by over than 5 cockroach inside the bathroom and 1 running around on the top of the bed. When we complaining to the reception then the hotel upgrading our room without any charges.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05