Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21653 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21653)
Sort by:
Xin H. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Good Stay

good location, comfortable, clean
8.3
Very good. Location wise, the hotel is situated right above Lavender MRT station. Comfort wise, the room is very comfortable, although the room and it's bath room is small but it's acceptable.
Report this review
Carrie Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Great location

Location, room size and comfortable
8
Great location which is very close to the MRT station, just 2 minute walk from hotel to MRT station. It is very convenient that there us a food court next to the hotel. The room size is ok, however, the chair was a bit dirty.
Report this review
Anna R. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Comfortable

Mrt is just around the corner, accessible to transportation, close to food court if you get hungry in the middle of the night.
8.3
We had a nice and easy stay at this hotel. No hassle from checking in to checking out. Buffet Breakfast is SGD14, not so luxurious but adequate enough to fill up your hungry tummy for a busy day ahead. Clean room, crisp sheets change daily. I know its spotless clean when i dont see water spot marks left in the faucet or shower knob. We where given a no view room but we asked for a city view and immediately they transferred us to a nice city view. They maintain a clean lobby, hallway despite the fact that they have so much group guest coming in every minute. Busy concierge and front office all day long.
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Good & Comfortable Hotel

Easy access from airport; Easy access from MRT station, Near shopping center, Good room conditions
8.3
Clean hotel, good room condition, easy access to singapore attration centers. We are happu staying here. No problems wahtsoever.
Report this review
Phuoc D. Families with young children Vietnam, August 3, 2013
Ok

Near MRT station, Room was clean and fast check in and check out
7.3
Report this review
Husein Y. Business travelers India, August 3, 2013
big hotel with vary small room

nothing best in hotel onley sourandin good
4
not good hotel vary big but room vary small bathroom vary small in this mony
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Central location and close proximity restaurants

Central location, accessible to public transport and fast check in and out
7.7
It was enjoyable as I like the design of the room. Overall a pleasant experience.
Report this review
Piyachandr P. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2013
V hotel Lavender is one of my favorite hotel

The hotel is right on top of mrt station and Kopitiam not far from the airport
8.3
Report this review
Kelvin S. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
busy with tourist guests, room is quite small

frendly staff and clean room
6.7
It was just OK, not the best. close to MRT, but not much around. the tourist group are loud while i was staying there. And no wifi...
Report this review
Wendy G. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Very bad experience!

Nothing great with the hotel!!!!!!!!!!!
2.7
This is the worst hotel I stayed in Singapore, paid for the wifi in my room but the service is not available. We asked the manager and he just said, "sorry for this we have reset our router already, just wait for it sir." You really get below the amount of what you pay for, if your going on vacation this is not recommended at all! Small bathroom and very small room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04