Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18603 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18603)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
10
Great hotel great location...great price and great staff.
Julius H. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
clean n good service but the room so small

best features
6
The price should be cheaper if I buy long time ago before we flight so singapure and need more window in the room.
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2013
great location & great room size

5 minute walk from the train station
9
This hotel is on the train line from the airport to the city. We relied on public transport so it suited our needs. The hotel is very comfortable, no noise in the rooms so easy to sleep. A very busy hotel and plenty of staff to lend a hand. 6 lifts to your floor so no waiting. Food outlets surround the hotel. If you have a late flight hotel V will hold you luggage for the day while sightsee. Singapore has a very high quality rail system and easy to understand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We found from V hotel Lavender we had access to all attractions, shopping and restaurants a very central starting point.
Anton S. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
Got a "low floor" @lv7, thus the view wasn't something to talk about. Overall the stay was ok, good value for money. Location can't complain, quite steady flow of taxi (since we traveled mostly on taxi), room was very small, bed was ok. Overall, I'd say good value for money.
Simon C. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2013
Convenient location for business traveller.

It's just next to the Lavender MRT station. 24 hrs food court. Good size swimming pool.
7.7
George A. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
Clean, but small room and bathroom

convenient to transportation and food
7
We arrived early about 8:30 am. (Just off a cruise ship) They had rooms available, but charged an extra $30 if we wanted to check in before 2 pm. We were not feeling well, so paid the extra $30. We had never experienced this before. If a hotel had rooms available they checked us in. Room was small but clean. No reading light available. Lights were overhead lights not condusive to reading, and the light switch was across the room from the bed. Covenient to transportation and food outlets. Very busy lobby area.
Widyawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

alot of informations about tourism.
10
very nice to stay in this hotel this day. thank you for giving us upgraded room.
Adiwiyarta A. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Good location and good value for monay

Near the MRT, not so expensive... Clean and nice room
7.3
Just stay 1 nite, ...although the room is very small ...it is clean and nice to stay.
Ak S. Solo travelers India, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean
7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile very comfortable near to met and immigration food court
Karl O. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
Good location by subway

Right next to subway station
6
Overall hotel is adequate for a few days. Rooms are quite small however. We were staying for three nights prior to a cruise. My interior cabin on the ship was larger than this hotel room. Water in shower was not always hot. Very busy hotel as many tour groups are in and out everyday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Subway station right by hotel providing easy access to entire city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02