Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18590 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18590)
Sort by:
Ferry S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
new n clean hotel

location
8.7
eventhought it doesn't locate in the district that i like, but i enjoyed so much staying here and i had to change my mind. this hotel not too near to downtown or crowded street, but across this hotel there is a subway. and it was nice built.clean and tidy room now i prefer choose this district rather than in downtown
Stella V. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
great location but small rooms

staffs are very polite and friendly with a smile, great location (just upper Lavender Station)
7.7
Room is too small. With no big mirror. No hot water for bath during our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Theres a 24hours foodcourt right beside V Hotel Lavender. So don't have to worry if u r coming back too late.
Liliana E. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
great location and convinience

location n food
7.7
nice hotel, the location is very good, above the lavender mrt station.
Shopping Tip: Near Bugis, where we can go shopping
Jason H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel above Lavender train station

Great location - above Lavender MRT and close to central shopping malls and Sentosa Island
7.7
V Hotel is above Lavender train station, it's clean and tidy with a pool and gym to enjoy. It is also close to Sentosa Island and the central shopping malls. Our experience was ok, the room was a bit small, shower a bit squeezy for one and the shower heat goes when hotel is fully occupied (like during New Year). TV needs more channels but still ok to watch, overall a nice hotel, better then some of the other hotels I have been to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Sentosa Island and the central shopping malls and Raffles area.
Praveen C. Families with older children India, January 2, 2013
Good hotel, excellent location & good service

Locational advantage and hassle free services
8
Enjoyed the stay,the breakfast spread is quite good, the pool side gym and the swimming pool on the 4th floor are good locations to stretch and relax.
Simonas S. Couples Lithuania, January 2, 2013
Not as good as it was in the pictures!

Location
5.3
We have stayed for 2 nights, payed 150Eur/night (because it was new year), but that was far from what we expected.. Sound proof- what is that? It was noise from all directions. Changed room. First night water was warm (no hot water), next day, only cold water. It was the first time for us to stay without hot water for such a price. :) Also view from the window was surprising- shortly saying- wall. (I saw in other rooms it was ok, so it was bad luck for us). Size of the room was very small. So You can imagine the feeling, when room is small, and you can't see anything threw the window.. Staff was very young, and honestly saying few ladies from reception were totally stupid. Luggage room is everywhere in the lobby, so You can take what you like most. :) Basically room was clean, but smell was terrible (both rooms). During the stay we had very confident feeling, that we are far from home. :)
Travel tip: If we should evaluate, it's not worth more than 50Eur/night. And we definitely will not come back.
Hendro T. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great Location, But Small Rooms

Location Above MRT Station
8
nice stay, the room is too small, the bathroom is small but very clean. no breakfast, but near kopitiam who sells food for 24 hours a day.
Stella S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Small and Clean hotel

Just above MRT
6.7
It's convenient location, easy to find taxi, close to airport, just above mrt
Doni W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Efficient, strategis, clean hotel

Location, Clean, fast responding staff
6.7
The hotel spot is perfect close to MRT, and restaurant (kopitiam), souvenir center etc. The hotel relatively new, convenient, but theres no free wifi in the room, we have to pay 10SGD for internet access. But the room price is quite worthed.
Stella V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Small Room, Great Location

Close to MRT, Shopping, Great Staff
7.3
Staff is very kind. Great location (near to MRT and shopping mall).. too pricey for such small room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01