or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18962)
Sort by:
Jaewon J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 20, 2014
gud location

location, location, location
7.7
gud location
Yeoh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
centrally located

location, service, cleaniness
8
the hotel is centrally located, above of mrt station..clean and spacious..quite comfortable.
Permkiat J. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Easy access value for money

location
6.3
It is the third time that i visit V hotel lavender. Two reasons that we choose here when visit SG because of hotel settle in very good location. You can access hotel from Airport by Train and if you wanna travel in the city you can hop on the bus which is very easy. However, the room size quite small but it's ok for traveler because you just use this hotel to sleep and keep your belonging. P.S. from V hotel lavender you can walk to Mustafa shopping center within 15 minutes.
Marisa R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
This is my second stay at V Lavender

3 best things that made me choose this hotel are the location near the MRT station, hotel cleanliness and friendly yet efficient staff
7.7
I was enjoying my stay at this hotel and will stay at this hotel when I visit Singapore again
Suet T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
A hotel with convenient location

good location that near the MRT, reasonable price and acceptable room size
7
This is a hotel with good location because you can reach the MRT Lavander Station within 2 mins. Nice staff as they are available to change another room for me as I found very bad smell from the room I entered at first. It is also a good hotel that included breakfast but the kind of food is very limited. However, one of the things I felt disappointed is the arrangement of luggage keeping after checked-out. When we returned hotel to get back the luggage, it was very hard to find my luggage because of chaos of other luggage. It is better to paste something on your luggage for easily identify or have more spare time to find your luggage before proceeding to airport
Kamol K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Good location

Location, Swimming pool, gym
7.3
Hotel is located in good location near mrt, supermarket and hawker center. Overall stay is ok
Listya K. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Easy access (upper side of lavender MRT).

, access (on lavender MRT) , near to sightseeing location (bugis) , nice and clean hotel
7.7
Satisfied guest, fast checkin and checkout. Easy access to deposit luggage..
Ary M. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Nice & clean hotel.close to mrt n frestaurants

Clean,nice and sounding by many option of restaurant
8.7
Enjoying my stay @V hotel . Even the room are small , still can take a good night rest after doing actifities all day .
Mr J. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2014
Easy and good location

Easy to airportEasy to reachEasy to go everywhere
6
Easy to check in.comfortable bed. Room too small.And room very tiny and bad smell.very good view to see from the window.
Patchanok T. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2014
valuable

best location, suitable room, good service
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05