Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21672 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21672)
Sort by:
Pang S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 29, 2015
room too small for me..

near mrt got foodcourt nx 2 building got supermarket..
5.7
can accept with comfortable...
Report this review
Steven L. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Excellent location and friendly staff

Location
8.3
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff and concierge however the rooms were quiet confined especially the bathroom could be more spacious
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
v hotel

friendly, helpful, willing to give direction and suggetion on the place that we want to visit.
6.7
There's smell when we check in to hotel room, although they spray the freshener, just able to cover the smell for few hours only.
Report this review
Anisza F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
It's everything you need

Fast check in, Great Location, Nice Bed
8
Pleasant surprise.
Report this review
Bianca T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
not a bad choice

a not bad location with easy access to elsewhere by MRT and budget dining outlets & a fairmart.
7
okay in general
Report this review
Veronica L. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Good location to stay

Good location, convenient traffic
8
Good location and convenient traffic
Report this review
Fiona L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Hotel closest to MRT and city centre

Good location and friendly staffl
8.3
I enjoyed stay at this hotel as for me this is the closest hotel to the MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly makes us feeling pleasant to be in that hotel. We are also feeling save all the time since the staff are doing their job very well. The room and wash room are not spacious but still comfortable. This hotel also closest to the food stall at the lower level and selling chinese food which is awesome, they are also have one shop selling halal food. Overall, this hotel is the best one if you plan your holiday to travel by MRT.
Report this review
Wilma E. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2015
very good

mrt at basement..more food court
10
Satisfied
Report this review
Sheara K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Never come again

location is near to MRT station and food court
5.3
The front line staff is unfriendly and no smile. Poor customer service. The wifi usage need to be charge at $10 one day per device even at lobby. The bathroom shower space is so small, the floor is slippery, Bad tv reception, limited choice of buffet breakfast, poor service been treated by cafeteria staff. What a nightmare. Overall the hotel rate is not worth for the value and it doesn't come with a free wifi. I could have booked a nice 4 star hotel in Orchard road or Bugis with the price I am paying. I would never consider again this hotel on my next trip to Singapore.
Report this review
James I. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2015
Family Vacation in Singapore

Good location, friendly staff, clean swimming pool
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at V Hotel. The location was very convenient because it is just on top of the MRT station. The staff were also very kind and accommodating. The rooms are clean but small compared with other hotels. We will consider staying again in this hotel if we come back to Singapore.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01