Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23133 reviews

15462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23133)
Sort by:
Kampol L. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2015
Just sleep for a couple hours

So so
4.7
Report this review
Benjamin G. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2015
Suitable for stayover or stopover

Near MRT and Local resto big pool
6.7
Small family triple room. But worked fine for one night stayover. Clean and nice decor.
Report this review
Judy N. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2015
SHORT STAY BUT COMFORTABLE

LOCATION, TRANSPORTATION, QUICK SERVE.
7.7
HOTEL location are just above MRT LAVENDER STATION, just walk exit from the station turn right of escalator walk pass the food shop then there is a sign of "V Hotel" in the right pillar then turn right. We booked room for triple, overall the room is spacious for small room, with big window great view to the city. Air con work perfectly, small fridge, kettle clean, tea+coffee+water complimentary everyday, slippers, hairdryer, and small chest. Bathroom is very very small 'YET' very very clean compact with shower box + lavatory+ wastafel, clean towel, bath gel, shampoo, toothbrush ready. Wifi only for one device/room, but work perfectly. 4th floor for swimming pool with great view ambience and restaurant ready to serve breakfast.Staff performances was nice, quick services checkin-checkout, bell boy quick respond, friendly cleaning services. IT is a positive stay for us.
Report this review
Anna T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2015
Clean, comfort, and near from MRT Lavender.

The room is clean and comfortable. It has very good location, near from MRT Lavender and restaurant. But the staff performance was very slow and the room is small.
7.3
Good. Near from MRT Lavender. Easy to found restaurants. But the staff performance was very slow. When i asked them to give me mineral water, i had to wait for almost 30 mins and called them twice. It happened also when i asked about soap. The room was clean and comfortable. It's worth of money
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2015
Convenient hotel right by the station

The location was convenient to get to beach street and to the airport
6.3
The room was small and the bed was very hard. The fit out was of a good standard. On the particular night I stated the hallway leading to the room had a bad smell.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2015
Location good

Venue
8
Report this review
Kek W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Great location but poor sound proof

Strategic Location - On top of MRT Location, Next to Food Court and Fast Food and Next to Money Changer
8
I was told that my room facing the city view... but it was facing somewhere which I couldn't recognise.. obviously not the real city view. The room's sound proof was poor and could hear people talking outside of the room very clearly. The bedroom's bedsheet was found with dirts and similarly the floor was sticky and with dirts too.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2015
overrated

location
4
Walking into e hotel i can smell e area as if i was walking into a hospital. Room corridor smell of smoke eventho they claim its a non-smoking hotel. Totally overrated for a 4 star. I wld rate as 2 star hotel.
Report this review
Judy N. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2015
GOOD STAY, GOOD AREA.

LOCATION, TRANSPORTATION, FACILITY.
7
OVERALL IT IS A GOOD POSITIVE STAY FOR US.
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Value,staff & pool
7.7
Staff were very helpful,enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 15462 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01