or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19821 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19821)
Sort by:
Armando S. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
very relaxing

Easy access,good breakfast,nice accomodation
7
There was no problem staying at the V Hotel, only the tour driver which is not controlled by the hotel. The driver of our tour dated april 2 at 6pm run buy asia travel should not deserve to work as driver for tourist, he was not approachable and was talking very harsh, he should be working in the military or police force.This should be relayed to the travel tour of singapore not to tarnish the good image of the people of singapore.The issue maybe isolated but that driver was almost got into fight with other tourish bec. of his way of saying words.....
Teresita D. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
it's all good! fast check in and check out

The best three things about this hotel is , it is conveniently located to most major areas such as public transport, shopping centers and attractions.
7.7
Ronald V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 5, 2013
Good location, but the aircon smells like toilet s

1. Perfect location, 2. Clean Room 3. Lockers in room
7
Cancellation policy is bad (inflexible) and difficult to amend (this does not work for a business traveller)even not 5 days in advance or 3 . 4 star hotels should offer this.
Choi K. Couples Portugal, April 5, 2013
I was disappointed when I entered the room.

This hotel is located just above a MRT station, the room is clean and there is a 24-hour food court just next to it.
6.3
I stayed at this hotel with my husband for a fortnight after our trip to Bangkok. It is a very busy and convenient hotel. However, when we entered the room, we found the room was so small that the suitcase could not be fully opened when the door of the washroom was opened. The window was very close to that of the next building so we had to put down the big, dark curtain all the day.
Fong M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Satisfactory except one unpleasant incident

easy access to MRT, pricing reasonable, allow to keep luggage before and after check in and out.
7.3
Generally satisfactory except the following : 1. no face towel; 2. the stained iron board caused the stain on the coat which my niece suppose to wear for the interview. She has to go for the interview without the coat. This has spoilt the coat which cost about RM 200. I have complained this to the hotel front Manager on the 05/4/13. The hotel should improve this service so that no similar incident will happen again to the hotel guest.
Kaung Z. Business travelers Myanmar, April 5, 2013
Nice location, closed with MRT

Nice location, closed with MRT, clean room
7.3
Very good, very comfortable. Value for money. Closed by MR?
Yue L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2013
pleasant and convenient access to public transport

location, affordable, clean
6.7
Tom R. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Close to tube, good value, 24 hour food court
7.3
We booked this hotel as a stopover to Sri Lanka and stayed 3 nights. The major plus with this hotel is that it is directly above Lavender underground station so is really easy to get to from the airport. Just one train taking 15 mins. It is a bit far to walk to the city but with the train station it is very easy to get to the city in 1-2 stops. The rooms themselves were small, but this is expected in Singapore. The hotel was modern and clean. Another great feature were the local foodcourts and even a 24 hour foodcourt downstairs. This allowed us to eat cheaply if we wanted. This was one of the cheaper hotels we found so was good value for money, although still on the high end price. If we could get a nice B&B or private hostel room next time I think this is all you need for a stopover in Singapore.
Rita J. Couples Latvia, April 4, 2013
Good location, good value of money, easy access

close to underground, only 20 min from the airport, good value of money
7.3
Stay was good. Hotel has some problem with the elevators, they are very slow especially in the mornigs, have to wait for 15 min to get in, because they are always full.
Gracely R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Right above Lavender MRT.

Right above Lavender MRT, clean room.
8.3
Please check again the condition of the drinking glass, there was broken on the tip that might injure the lips when drinking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08