or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18992 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18992)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location and very convenient

next to MRT station
7.3
Although it claimed it is a non-smoking room. Yet, there is some guest insist to smoke in room. The hotel staff have clean the room. Yet, the smell still exist in acceptable level.
Bonnieta C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
great location hotel

near MRT, near kopitiam and food center
7
This hotel has a great services, and good location. MRT is right above the MRT Lavender station. no need to worries if u're starving. u can find lots of food here. there's 24 hours cheers mini mart, and great location in the center of Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to orchard, merlion, and sentosa island
Thatchapong K. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2013
Suitable with the price

have subway under the hotel
9
i like this hotel very much. Recepition very nice. After you check out you can left your back at the hotel, and pick up when u finish travel then go to the airport. This hotel hv food court that open 24hr. You do not need to worry about food. If i come to SG again i will stay at this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Bugis street u can walk or take subway to go there.
Karmila L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
great location ,very clean,big room (triple room)

many restaurants in the same building,above mrt lavender
7.7
this is my second visiting,and it is always a great place to spend with.i can buy bread with cheap price in the same building with this hotel.most of all, it directly connected with MRT lavender,so it very easy way to go anywhere without getting wet
Restaurant Tip: many halal food also in this place
Karmila L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
lovely hotel with great location

very near with mrt lavender
8
gonna stay here again on my third coming. the hotel and pool so nice, great place to find anykind of food 24v hours
Shopping Tip: in the same building,you can find small store to fing souvenir from singapore
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
9.3
Had a pleasant stay here.Will come back again next time.
Poi C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 27, 2013
No frills hotel on top of MRT station

Good access to MRT; easy to get to Airport.
5.3
The room was small but comfortable enough for a one night stay as I was stopping over in Singapore for less than 12 hours. No frills but just a bed to sleep until the next flight. It was easy to get to the hotel on the MRT from Changi Airport.
Kai -. Groups United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Value for money

Clean, easy access, next to MRT
7.7
within 10 singapore dollars taxi ride to most part of town
Jordan U. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel good location

Above mrt station
8.7
Arrive at the hotel around 11am, tried to check in early although regular check in time is 2pm but front desk staff allowed me to check in early without any surcharge. I requested for a higher floor room and the front desk staff gladly oblige. A koppitiam is only at the back of the hotel with lots of food to choose from. The hotel is located above lavander mrt station so travelling around singapore is easy. Downside of this hotel is no free wifi. But i will definitly stay here again on my next visit to singapore
Chrester L. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
A safe and clean hotel

Bed. Complimentary.
8.3
first, the check-in and check-out only takes a minute. second, i feel safe in this hotel especially i have a 6yo son with me. third, the room was very comfortable. the blanket was good enough to make you warm from the aircon. the shower has a hot and cold. the housekeeping were doing their job, they clean and replace the complimentaries everyday without asking them to. the location is just 30 minutes away from the airport if you're taking up mrt. our taxi fare from here to vivo city was $10.70. v hotel to the zoo was $21. v hotel to mustafa is just about $6. don't go at midnight because the rate is 50% doubled. overall, i'll stay absolutely here when i'm in singapore. i recommend this hotel to travellers with young kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05