Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23125 reviews

15458 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23125)
Sort by:
Vina V. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean, Good Location, Easy Access
6
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
GREAT LOCATION!

location, location location
9.7
Staying above the metro and not hearring a sound! A dream to get around sightseeing! Also fatastic for getting to shopping strip. Bugis markets are next stop! Very easy to get to and costs ~$1 a ticket. Great to go straight to Changi Airport for $1.40 from here, straight to airport. Saves money. Simple, clean, basic. Stay here for easy access to metro.
Report this review
Sugita C. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2013
negative attitude reception ( Front desk agent )

MRT, Food and clean
6.3
The front desk agent was so terrible. As a hotelier, I'm really shame to have that kind of staff. The lady who check in us. She did not smile, bad attitude and gesture.... I already mention while check in that I request for the city view, but once again she gave us a building to building view. . However, it's not big deal for me since we back to the hotel at night time and the next morning check out. Secondly, I'm not sure whether it's a reception or service center, when my friend ask for adaptor, they answer with rudness " don't have mam". Anything else mam!!! Wowwww, my friend was shock... what kind of attitude is that. eventhough it's only through phone but as a guest we can feel how the staff feel while serving the guest. I will think twice to be back to the hotel.
Report this review
Chris K. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2013
just conveniance and comforturable

good locate, good facilities, clean
7
quite good location for my work site however, costomer service is just not so good.
Report this review
Bobby D. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Excellent. Reccommended for the price and location

Easy access to mrt, affordable price, easy check in and out
6.7
Nice experience. We found no problem during our stay for 2 nights. Love the access to mrt and bus stop. Also there is food court just next to the hotel.
Report this review
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, November 13, 2013
V Hotel Lavender

ok
4
ok hotel room small but ok ok hotel room small but ok ok hotel room small but ok
Report this review
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, November 13, 2013
ok

ok
4
ok nice airport sin changi
Report this review
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
near to mrt station

clean, easy access to public transport
6
Report this review
Fong P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Hotel has a unique view of old and new Singapore.

Great Staff, Location & unique view
7.3
Report this review
Lek S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
convenient

near mrt, near amenities and clean room
8
Report this review
Previous page 5001 - 5010 of 15458 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07