or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Vanessa H. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great Location, good service

location, comfort of small rooms.
7.7
I would say that the room would be quite small but at the same time, very cosy. Great for couples to stay in. had the perfect lovation with the MRT just very close by and had convenient stalls and good food served around the vicinity.
Chung K. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Strategic location very near city centre

very near mrt station, surrounded by shops
9
twin sharing rooms are comfortable and cozy. just that the room is pretty small. staffs were helpful and friendly with smiles
Monika L. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Clean and modest room, bathroom was too small

Conveniently situated right above Lavender MRT Station
7.7
We booked this hotel because of the affordable price and great location, only 1 station away from Bugis and we didn't mind having to travel by MRT to Orchard Rd. The room was modest but perfect for us since we were out of the hotel for the most part of the day and only needed a place to put our stuff and sleep in, but the bathroom was a little too small. The shower box was roughly about 1mx1m. And water in the shower was only lukewarm late at night, but in the morning hot water was available again. TV channel selection was also limited. Would recommend it for adult travelers, but not for families with small children.
Monika L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Value for money hotel

near mrt station, 24hrs food court and convenience store
8.3
traveling in 3 usually means 1 person gets to sleep on an extra bed, but at this hotel they provide proper beds for 3 people, we didn't mind having to pay a little more than the superior room. bathroom was a little too small but for what we paid for this hotel compared to other hotels in singapore, we were very satisfied.
Tipchutha B. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2012
small but comfortable

near mrt
8
It's very easy to get MRT and I can take green line to reach the airport without tranferring. It's quite small and breakfast was boring for me because I had it 4 days in the roll and nothing different each day however the staff are quite friendly.
Lai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Conveniently located
8
It is just above Lavender MRT Station. Very convenient. And there are many eating places in vicinity offering lots of choices at affordable prices.
Manasara T. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2012
Good Location and Service

Good Location, Clean, and Optimal price
9.3
The hotel located near train station and attractions. Also, it gave the safety feeling to the foreiners. In addition, the room is clean and comfort. The staff have the good service minded, very kind and helpfull. The last but not least, it offered optimal price for staying.
Jing K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Satisfactory hotel at strategic location

Strategic location
7
In general, our stay in this hotel is satisfactory. The location of the hotel is very strategic, with easy access to the mrt station, cafe, shops etc. The hotel is equipped with the basic amenities which are very well-run. Good security as the elevators require room card scanning for access. The room and toilet are very clean and they have quite a good variety of tv channels.My family would not mind spending hours in the room just to watch TV. However, this is probably the hotel that i've ever stayed with the smallest room and toilet.The space is just enough to put our luggages. Plus, I would appreciate if there were extra towels and towels. Another major downside is the wifi services where guests have to pay $10 for a day of usage.
Theng L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Small yet big enough for 2 adult

Clean & homely feel
7.7
Nice room and good for couple staycation. No hotel parking lots, need to park at the nearby parking area.
Dun L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
quick service

spacious room
8
room was big enough but the sofa was stained and the toilet is very small...however its all clean so its ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01