My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17696 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17696)
Sort by:
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, November 07, 2012
Convenient & Central Location

Cleanliness
6.7
The hotel is situated in a central & convenient location; close enough to Orchard Road and other major shopping malls and just beside Lavender MRT station, which is on the same MRT line to Changi airport.
Indah A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 07, 2012
Memorable staying on my 1st staying in Singapore

The great access, clean room and friendly staff
8
It was fun and memorable. I stay with my family and never put regret on this hotel. The best access from MRT, lots of restaurant surrounding it. I'm sure that I will stay in this hotel again on my next trip
Saquib D. Couples India, November 06, 2012
Clean and Modern

Clean rooms, great lobby, great breakfast
5.3
The hotel staff was the worst we came across in all the hotels we stayed. Very unfriendly and uninviting. The Front Desk and Bartenders were rude and unwilling to help.
Darwan T. Couples Indonesia, November 06, 2012
its compact but nice

food and transport isnt a problem at all
6.7
the room tends to be small, but the facilities are all in working condition. I dont really like the dark colour of the room. the bed is queen size not king size. And I always have room opposite of what I want. I request for twin bedroom, I got doublebed room. I ordered for double bedroom, I was given twin. But other than that everything is fine.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant of kopitiam is just behind the hotel of 1 minutes walk. and it is 24 hours. So food shouldnt be a problem. You dont have to get a room with breakfast if you ask my opinion.
Wah K. Couples Hong Kong, November 06, 2012
Great location

great location
5.3
Pros: 1. great location with MRT just nearby 2. food court nearby Cons: 1. small room 2. need $ for wifi at room 3. staff not friendly and unwilling to answer enquiry
Tony C. Families with young children Australia, November 06, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Good Service but Slow Lifts

Convenient location above MRT station
6.3
The hotel was very busy which resulted in long waiting time for the lifts during peak periods, such as breakfast and check out times. Location wise, it was conveniently located above the train station and close to bus stops. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
Daniel L. Couples Australia, November 06, 2012
convenient hotel for the budget minded

convenience
8.3
This is the second time I've stayed here and would still stay here again purely for its price for convenience. Great hotel for the budget minded traveler.
Hazelynne P. Couples Philippines, November 06, 2012
simple and nice room

nice room
8
the hotel is quite simple but a very convenient place to stay. the staff speaks well and very friendly with the guest.
Jason L. Families with older children Australia, November 06, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms

clean, good features and good view
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located just next to lavender MRT. The location is not far from city centre and next station bugis is good for shopping. The hotel is quite clean but the rooms are small. the hotel is recommnaded for shot stay traveller.
Lenny C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 06, 2012
Nice stay

Location
7
1st time staying at this hotel, was a nice stay. room was just fine and location was perfect! just above the 'lavender mrt station' and "24 hour kopitiam-food stall)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06