or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18257 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18257)
Sort by:
Shinta S. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
7.3
Booked a room for my parents to stay for a night before they fly to Bangkok. Location is great and very accessible by public transport. We had a free upgrade to a bigger room and my parents are quite satisfied with it.it is our second stay at the hotel.
Jo A. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and clean

Compact and clean
8.7
Great stay overall. Near mrt and food Shops. Friendly staff. Easy check in and check out process
Travel tip: Great stay. Liked the rooms and places nearby. Small coffee shops and near mrt is a great bargain for the price of the room. It's near to orchard as well, by train or cab. Room is clean and cosy, appears new. Toilet and shower is clean as well. Good for shopping/ sightseeing travelers as well as for Business trips. Staff were friendly as able to provide help whenever I requested
An T. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Exquisite Hotel

Spacious room with good views
10
This hotel is definitely one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Singapore. It is also one of the cheapest 4 stars hotels you can find over here.
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2012
Good location but busy and noisy

Location on top of MRT
4
I did not need much and tried to avoid extravagant prices for other hotels. The location on top of the MRT did it for me and that worked out well. The downside was that the hotel seems to be used by large groups and groups of travelers tend to be noisy in the hallways, walking for room to room and visiting each other in rooms. So it was noisy. Another downer was that I had to pay for internet but received very poor quality. As I already had to go up, then down to get a password, I didn't go down again or call to complaint, it was late as it was. When I mentioned it the next day the response was that I should have said something the night before. I thought 'why bother having this discussion' and left them behind with the potential refund.
Teguh R. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Great Location but No WiFi

Just Above Lavender MRT station
7.3
The hotel is like a budget hotel but great (they have a swimming pool) but the lack of free wifi make this hotel a little bit so so. There is no morning breakfast but just side a hotel there is a 24h Kopitiam Food Court with good price and good food so it's okay.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't forget to bring your electrical device with 3 socket electricity because it's a Singapore standard elictricity
Sugianto S. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and clean room

Near from public facility
8
The hotel near from mrt station, and have a food court just beside the hotel. The room not to big but its clean and have a nice decoration
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Convenient Location

located on top of lavender station
8
Going to and from the airport is very easy since the hotel is located on top of lavender station. you dont need to transfer lines. orchard road station is also near, but you have to transfer lines. hotel is clean but the bathroom is very small. you'll have a hard time if you are tall. hotel staff is friendly. dont take a room with free breakfast since there's a kopitiam just outside the hotel. food is cheap and the serving is big.
Shopping Tip: for electronics, dont go to sim lim square. go to funan digital mall instead.
Claudine S. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
3rd time staying at this hotel

they give you many bottles of water
8.3
coming from the philippines where soda and bottled water is cheap, i found the prices for drinks in singapore a bit high. good thing the hotel provides guests with free bottles of water and you can ask for more bottles if you need more. this hotel is very affordable considering its convenient location, clean rooms and free internet. the rooms are small but that's ok because its cheap
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go up to the top of the marina bay sands mall. there's a good view of the hotel and you can take a nice picture from up there.
Hsu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 12, 2012
Great Location

The location is great, just direct above MRT station
8
The room is clean and the view is not bad. Room setup are nice. The MRT station is just direct below of the hotel.
Honey L. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2012
Never fail to serve us..

Great service
8
The place is near the MRT lavender station, where you can be connected anywhere else in singapore..we love their service. The crew continuously serves us even we already check out. Also thanks for the complimentary wifi..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04