or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20182 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20182)
Sort by:
Chuenchomporn J. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Very nice hotel

The hotel is on the same build of subway station
10
The hotel is next to subway station and there is a 24 hr food center on the first floor.
Chuenchomporn J. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
nice city hotel with a minute walk to subway

very easy to access subway, 24 hr food center, nice staffs
10
I really love this hotel. It is on subway station and a 24 hr food center on the first floor.
Cathy K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
good

nice, clean, eazy
6
Chee C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Good for short term stop over from travel

Neat, convenience and comfort enough
7.3
Eduardo N. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good location right next to MRT station.

Location, clean rooms, wheelchair readily available at no cost except for a refundable S$100 deposit.
6
Generally okay except for the following: buffet breakfast could have been better; limited shops available in the general vicinity of the hotel; some of the front office staff were unfriendly and not accommodating - my wife had met an accident at the Singapore zoo during our 3rd day of stay. Before I could bring her to the hospital for check-up, I requested for assistance in getting some ice for a cold compress to be applied to the ankle/foot of my wife. To my shock and disbelief, I was told by a front office staff that the hotel does not have any ice to give me for my need and that I can just go across the street to buy ice from the store there. I asked how would you handle any first aid requirement of a guest and she replied that they normally call an ambulance to bring the guest to the nearest hospital. So much for basic hospitality and care for a guest coming from this hotel.
Aartika N. Families with young children New Zealand, April 21, 2013
Good stay

Good staff, good location,
9
Hotel was comfortable, see previous review. Wouldn't suggest you use the hotels gourmet restuarant, they only service pizza which they call gourmet. Paid $80 for 2 large pizza and 1 beer and 4 lemonade. Pizza only had cheese! On a tomatoey base with a few pieces of chicken. Would recommend the massage place near the pools, excellant staff.
Jay-R M. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2013
I find the place comfortable & quite close to city

Clean, good staff
6.7
Its great & comfortable our stay in the hotel. The location is properly design for convenience.
Nurul A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Great value for money!

Centrally located, foods nearby, near MRT station
7.3
Tee W. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Nice

clean, best, nice
7.3
Wei F. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Clean and beautiful hotel, location is superb

Location is excellent, room is clean and the staff are helpful.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07