or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18981 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18981)
Sort by:
Vincent C. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2013
Convenient hotel for access to the metro

Easy access by metro or taxi from the airport. A few shops and restaurants nearby.
7
The rooms were comfortable but small. Internet access was not free so had to pay for 24 hour access. The location is good if you want to be away from the crowds but close enough to get to any place of interest. Service was great, but did not spend much time at the hotel as most of the time we were on the run.
Simon M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Clean but small rooms

Location
7
First time stay at V Hotel based on recommedation from business friend. The place is good but the room is small. Also i don't like the idea as a guest of the hotel, i need to pay for the parking. At least should have one free parking. Also, the wifi limitation, is not friendly for business travellers like myself. Other than that, i think its fine and the staffs are friendly.
Benny B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2013
Great Location but room and shower are small

Location
6.3
Really great location to stay when you're in Singapore, the MRT is just below the hotel. A lot of food place around the hotel so you don't have to worry. The room is quite clean even if it'small and the shower is good. The hotel is new,however the room was very small,but had all the necessary facilities with a safe,TV and Tea/Coffee with a kettle.The beds were comfortable
Yee H. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Clean hotel in good location

Cleanliness, price, location
8.7
I've chosen V Hotel due to it's location right above the Lavendar MRT station. It turned out to be of the most convenience as we can reach the hotel even without hiring a taxi. The hotel was clean. They did well maintaining the cleanliness of the premise, our rooms included. The room was a bit small, but acceptable at such price. With such a low price and yet a clean and nice looking room, feels that I've paid much less than I should. We got a room on the 14th floor and we loved the view. Even though the Singapore attractions weren't in sight, the night view of the city is fairly nice. There are also various food stalls and also a food court just outside the MRT station entrance. It's easy to grab a bite anytime and meantime try out Singapore's local cuisine.
Lanny H. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Average service, average breakfast, no free wifi?

Good room
5.3
They really need to improve the quality of their breakfast
Joanne H. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
concenient location

right near station
7
very convenient hotel. right near lavender mrt. rooms are small but for the price paid it was worth it. service was inconsistent re wifi access in room. if you book directly, they are suppose to give it to you.
Tammy P. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2013
Clean, tidy and staff very helpful.

breakfast was great with a gorgeous setting and view. awesome pool area.
9.3
hotel was lovely and with the train station right below it was also a great spot to be able to get around the city. the train system was really easy to use with signs in english and quite cheap! australia could learn something from their public transport systems. the rooms were quite small and the lifts tend to get very busy which can be frustrating but the staff were all really nice and hotel was very clean. it was easy to book tours with the tour guide desk in reception and the agent was very helpful and knowledgeable. my only complaint would be that there is no free wi-fi in the rooms and the reception area has a very overpowering scent. other than that it was a great place to stay and i would be happy to stay there again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I really wanted to spend time at the botanical gardens which I had heard so much about and decided to incorporate this into the "city sight seeing tour". This tour was really good and showed us a lot of Singapore that we would have missed but the tour did not spend much time at the Gardens as I would have liked. I would recommend those who would like to really "see" the gardens to do this as a separate tour or on your own. The Gardens were magnificent and my regret was that I didn't get to see everything.
Bambang S. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2013
mrt station hotel

near mrt station
5.3
good hotel near the mrt station. the lift is not enough for the guest, the waiting time for the lift is very long. no free hotspot or internet access.
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Location
8.3
this hotel is clean and affordable, comes with everything you will need whether you are a business traveller or tourist. it is conveniently located on the city fringe of lavendar, just above the lavendar mrt station which is itself one stop from bugis junction and two stops to city hall mrt station, the city centre. it is also opposite the immigration and checkpoint authority. conveniently located, and near all key city destinations is one of its key attraction. rooms are clean and comfortable.
Aaron L. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2013
ok hotel with ko location

good location, food available downstairs
8
i staye dhere for 1 day, location was good mrt was downstairs and the food was available downstairs as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02