Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21678 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21678)
Sort by:
Harrys N. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good location for travellers, very easy to mrt

Good public transportation, easy to find food, affordable rate
7
Generally fair, but house keeping too late to clean the room. No cleaning until 5pm
Report this review
Susanna H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Good location, easy access to public transportation & well facilitate
7.7
Good hotel, friendly & helpful staff
Report this review
Susanna H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great vacations

Clean, well located & facilitated
8
Great experience, friendly staff
Report this review
Kus S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good budget hotel

Affordable, Next to MRT station, 24 hours restos
6.7
Affordable room. Staffs was ok. Room was so small. Lobby smells so good with the lavender fragrant. Next to MRT station. 24 hours food corner. Gift / souvenir shops. Quite far from Orchard Rd but MRT can solve the distant.
Report this review
Joselito N. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

The hotel is easily accessed via MRT as underneath it is the train station. Very accessible to any part of the city. The day manager was such a great help.
6.7
Upon check in, my son and I were given a double bed, which will not be comfortable for both of us as we will be sharing one bed. I went to front desk to request for a twin bed but the girl receptionist was not a great help at all. She said they are fully booked and cannot help at all. It was at this point that I asked for the manager who is a very pleasant young man. I asked if the hotel can change our room into a twin bed room to which he said that being fully booked that night, he cannot assure me of a change of room. He said if there will be cancellations that evening, he will inform me right away. He, however, promised that the next day, he will definitely give us the room we requested. The next morning, after breakfast, I went to front desk and asked for him. He did a few punch ins into his computer, and, voila, he gave us a twin room with a stunning view of the city! No wonder he is a manager. Great person skills, great service, great help. I will definitely stay at V Hotel once again on my next trip to Singapore (I go to Singapore on business at least three times a year) because of such a helpful person as the young manager.
Report this review
Sarath W. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2013
Stop over hotel

Access to shopping, public transport and taxis, close to little India
7
We stayed two nights in this hotel and we use this as a stopover for our tour from Vietnam to Australia.
Report this review
Jane W. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2013
Great location for the MRT

Large pool,clean rooms,close to MRT
7
Room was small and would have preferred a room looking out over the city.central location with mrt close by made this convenient.
Report this review
Janice C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
convenient and comfortable

close to Publice transport and lots of good restaurants. Comfortable and convenient .
6.7
pleasant and comfortable and clean too. Worth the money I paid and saved a lot of time and easy to locate the hotel. Nice location as the hotel is near to almost all the attractions in Singapore. This is my second time at the hotel and l find it most convenient,especially the food court near the hotel. The breakfast was good too and l will stay there again on my next trip
Report this review
Sebastian H. Couples Germany, July 19, 2013
Great Value for Money

Close proximity to city, very affordable rates for this level of quality, Easy and convenient stay
8.7
We stayed a total of 6 days and mainly used the hotel as a hub for inner city destinations. The location is superb, with the central MRT stations just 2 or 3 stops away. Directly below the hotel is a MRT line that connects the City with the airport. The price level is very low for Singaporean standards for a 4 Star quality hotel, which makes the hotel a great deal as value for money. If you need a larger room, better breakfast selection or an infinity pool, you rather look for a 5 Star Hotel somewhere else Downtown, but then you also need to be prepared to pay at least double the price. Overall the value for money is hard to beat.
Report this review
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2013
The room was good.

Accessible, clean, family-friendly
8.3
It was okay, except for having no view at the window except for the rooms on the other side of the hotel. My daughter and I stayed there for a whole day while my husband was away at a conference and we just didn't open the door for the said reason. We forgot to ask if we could have a room with a view.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03