My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16682 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16682)
Sort by:
Omar B. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2012
Great location

Near to MRT Station
8
The hotel is located next to Lavender MRT Station. The MRT is great link to almost every part of Singapore. The building is fairly new and modern looking. The rooms are a little small for two adults but we find it is acceptable. At the lobby, there are many shops selling local varieties which is good for single and multiple travellers.
Shopping Tip: Catch the MRT to bring you to the nearest Shopping center. The area is also full of local shops which you can explore.
Ferlinda L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2012
CASH : Comfortable, Affordable, Smile, Happy

The staf of the hotel...and location
9.7
This is my 3rd times staying at this Hotel.The more i stay the more i love this hotel. My older Son came for the first time to Singapore... The first time when he entered the room he said Wow,what a cozy room. And he can go anywhere by himself confidently. The price of the hotel and the food around the hotel is affordabble. I love also the staff, very helpfull and full of smile. Overall, me and my family are happy staying at this hotel. Note: for the small room need more mirror... And the arrow sign for moslem pray direction. Thanks.
Miko S. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Small but clean room, great service. Very worthed

Conviniency of location
9
We stayed there for 3 nights. Yes the room is small but surprisingly very clean and well maintained. There is an MRT station right underneath the hotel, there's also a 24 hour food court that sells delicious noodles, there are also Wendy's, 7-11, guardian pharmacy, atm, fruit shop, gifts shop and many snack shops. Highly reccommend for budget travelers or non budget travelers too.
Shopping Tip: Buy your personal needs at Vivo hypermarket, its just a few stops on the MRT.
Siew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great location but room too small

Near MRT station
9.3
Great location and near MRT station, staff service with smile, everything ok but room too small and no free wifi service... That's made me a little bit upset...
Felix Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location accessible by mrt
6.7
when you travel with mrt this hotel is very convenient because its just on top of the mrt stations. for budget wise this hotel is ok. but the room is small to my liking and no free wifi is provided during the stay. lots of tour and travel booking for this hotel.
Soo S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great locaion and clean

Cleanliness is satisfied
8.7
Good stay and satisfied. I am more particular to the hotel cleanliness rather than anything else. It is clean and I am satisfied.
So M. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2012
lovely hoteland great location but small toilet

clean hotel and near MRT
8.3
This hotel is very good, clean and nearest MRT Station Lavender. But toilet too small and no free wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good hotel.
Petros R. Business travelers Greece, September 12, 2012
Extremely Small Rooms with Good Location

Location
5.3
Easy access to Lavendar station. Has food parlors around it which makes it quite convenient. Rooms were extremely small even if you choose the premier. It only comes with a better view - otherwise the same size as others. Note booking through the site does not include WIFI.
Hartini T. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Great Location

Location, cleaniness
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in V Hotel, and this is the 3rd time I stayed at this hotel, it is very convenient with food stalls around for 24 hours, MRT station is just next door. It is very convenient. The receptionists are all very friendly and polite, checking in and out procedures is very fast, they are very helpful. But one thing which is poor in this hotel is that daily room cleaning not satisfying, we went out our rooms in the morning at 8 am, came back after lunch at 2pm, and found our room is not tidy yet, we went out to notify the room cleaner, and she didn't even pay attention at us, nor she answered to our request. She is very impolite. It is not for one day, but for all our three days visit, everyday, you need to request for room cleaning.
Giuseppe D. Business travelers Italy, September 12, 2012
Great location good price

location, price, clean
6.7
in 2012 there are still hotels that charge for wifi connection. except that it is highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07