Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23849 reviews

15927 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23849)
Sort by:
Anak A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
It is next to MRT station, very convenient

Next to MRT station, fast check-in, clean room
7.3
Report this review
Rini S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
a happy and satisfied customer.

1) easy acces. the location is at MRT, very convenient. 2) there is a 24 hour kopi tiam just around the corner next to MRT entrance. 3) clean room
7
great. happy with the hotel as it's easy to access from MRT. will come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Efrina P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
just above the mrt station

location near public transport, modern room design, helpful staff
8
the highlight was the location. after the long day, it just took few steps from mrt lavender (exit B). we arrived early (9am) and depart late (9pm) but we can have our luggage keep (before check in and after check out) without extra charge. but theres no free wifi. cost 10 sgd per 24 hour
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
overall ok

good location, clean and confortable
6.7
this is the first hotel I paid for car park!! luckily I only stray 1 night! room is not what I expected but overall is acceptable.
Report this review
Madeline C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Good short stay in Singapore

Convenient location, comfortable bed, reasonable price
7
My stay in Lavender hotel was excellent. The hotel is situated right next to the MRT station Lavender, so it is very convenient for transport. There is a 24 hour food court at the ground level next to the hotel which has an array of local Singaporean food that is guarantee to satisfy your tastebud especially after a long day out. Overall it was a good stay.
Report this review
Suprat L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
the hotel is very good and cozy

good location, friendly staff and good design
9
I enjoyed my stay and recommended for family. Affordable price for 4 stars hotel. Breakfast is good.
Report this review
Vanise L. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Enjoyable stay at V Hotel

convenient, friendly staff, very clean room.
6.7
I am enjoy stay at V Hotel. Will recommend my friends or family to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Remi P. Business travelers France, December 23, 2013
simple, no extra

simple, price, location
7
Good location above lavender mrt station, koppitiam down stair. the room is small but there is everything. sufficient for business traveler who just needs to sleep.
Report this review
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Comfortable hotel centrally located small room

Location, cleanliness, and comfortable bed
7.7
Just above MRT easily accessible by public transport of all means. Rooms are a bit small but comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Andri I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Value for money and superb location

location, easy access & value
6
We're 3 adults + an infant using a triple room (queen size bed and a single bed, which are quite comfortable). No major complaint on the size of the room as it was expected in Singapore's standard. The built-in stone table lined up right against the window certainly helped with the space, I'd say the space allocation in this hotel is well managed. Can't say the same about the bathroom though, shower area is teeny tiny although it's clean enough. Room floor is always in sticky state but more to the texture of the tiles rather than problem of cleanliness, which is easily fixed with the free sandal they provide. There's an adult swimming pool, quite a nice one too. BEST THING is it is literally a couple of steps away from Lavender MRT station and a nice kopitiam & rows of food stalls inc a Wendy fastfood. No wifi but okay staff and good room service, asked for a blanket and given one fuss free. Value for money considering all the other hotels definitely is selling this type for much more. Would revisit!
Report this review
Previous page 5051 - 5060 of 15927 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05