Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24707 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chi M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
very happy but tiring with all the mrt rides
convenient location, close to mrt, simple and clean
Everything was fine except the staff could be more cheerful to greet us when we check in and out and when we asked them for wifi passwords everyday.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

KAI Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Travel for leisure with my wife and two young kids
Good location with 1 minutes walk to MRT.
Location is good. However the room is really small. There is no enough space for me to open my two luggage. Toilet is small, i can't even turn around in the shower room. Only two towel for twin bedroom.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Rajesh G. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Just perfect
Nice view and easy to access, every taxi fellow the hotel and nice services and support provided by hotel
It was pleasant Staff were friendly I loved it total all
Reviewed April 28, 2014

suwat C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good location but very tiny room
access to the MRT, good staffs, easy to get foods
The bathroom is seriously small, poor designed and no shower cap provided. For 3 days & 2 nights stay, the room was cleaned only once.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

QIUXIAN C. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
poor services
good location
the staff the very long time to do the regeneration, no wifi provide for this room and additional charges of sgd10 for the wifi password. smelly in the Corridor,except the location which is near by Lavender MRT, not recommend.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Ka L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Not worth to stay
Good location, near to MTR station, just 20 mins to airport
In my first night at is terrible, smelly washroom. Then, I changed room on 3rd and 4th nights, much better. Room is very small, not comfortable. Expensive and not worth to stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Chung C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
normal standard
only one best thing is e Location
OK
Reviewed April 28, 2014

zhuo M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Fast check in , polite staff , clean quiet room
Convenient , centrally location , accessible by mrt
Polite friendly staff, fast check , food available. Food court and salon downstairs , massage is gd. Clean quiet environment.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

CAROLYNE A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Good service. Shower too small..
Service. Location. Price
Overall happy, however, will not stay there again due to size of shower and there not being air-conditioning in the elevators. No freezer in the mini bar was missed also given the hotel do not provide ice.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

CHOW H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Lousy
Location, location and location
The rooms are very small, you can hear people walking pass outside the room. The staff are not so friendly and courteous. There is no free parking for any hotel guest. The only thing I find it great is the location whereby its near MRT and shopping center
Reviewed April 28, 2014