My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Ronny R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel

clean
7
The Hotel location is quite good near the Lavender MRT station, so it's convinience to travel using MRT. The room is nice and clean. Overal the hotel is good.
Travel tip: The Hotel location is quite good near the Lavender MRT station, so it's convinience to travel using MRT. The room is nice and clean. Overal the hotel is good.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel.

central of city, mrt, shopping mall.
8
room is clean, on top of mat station, 5 min to china town, suntech, marina bay. . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Shopping Tip: MRT go everywhere.
Loh L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Great location but small room

Location is great
7
Breakfast buffet served in bad way and not enough food. Very lousy breakfast
Lim C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
Clean and nice

clean
7.3
Clean and Good but lobby is small and lifts are dark. Toilet is relatively small but clean. Quiet rooms but quite a pack hotel. Quite bad services at the counter. i book for a double room they dun have.
Nightlife Tip: Clean and Good but lobby is small and lifts are dark. Toilet is relatively small but clean. Quiet rooms but quite a pack hotel. Quite bad services at the counter. i book for a double room they dun have.
Paul R. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Great location & close to transport

Right above transport
8.3
As is with most hotels in Singapore the room was small but we only slept & showered the rest of the time we were out & about. The Train station is under the hotel so its easy to get to & from the airport. Staff were helpful, it was clean & quiet. I would stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore has a Tourist pass which you buy at the train station it allows unlimited use of public transport(it looks like an Oyster card) When you return it at the airport stop they refund you $10. It made using the trains very easy
Yusuf N. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

I Like the cleaning toilet and towel
7
actually I expect a bigger room and gets a sightseing room for my honeymoon, but i get the opposite.
Eugene F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
Great location

Great location
6.7
It's very easy to find even i'm the first time visit Singapore. 24 hrs food court nearby is a great advantages although the quality is just fair. No Wifi in my package which is pretty sucks to me. 10 bucks for wifi internet service is a bit expensive. Hot water supply is out of service for 2 days long out of my 3 nights trip. Overall, hotel is reasonable with his prices and great locatoins
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2012
comfortable hotel in the city center

room is very nice
10
this hotel is quite very convenience both business and leisure, we can use subway easily.
Shopping Tip: use subway easily.
Lie M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2012
small rooms, but clean

Clean, nice furniture
7.7
the hotel was great and clean. the room is a bit too small, but good enough for one or two days stay.
Jeoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2012
Quiet suburban area hotel

It was okay to stay for short day, not recommended for long stay. Swimming pool is nice.
5.3
It was descent to stay, however room quality was not so great. Thought it was a love hotel. I should of booked a hotel not at the last minutre. If you are visiting singapore please make reservation before to avoid peak seasons.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05