Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23133 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23133)
Sort by:
Denise W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
clean room, good location

cleanliness, location, price
7.3
Good clean room but very small.I felt that as the location of the bar was on the 4th floor it wasn't very welcoming and I hardly ever saw any one in there. It didn't lend itself to being very social therefore, we never got to meet any other quest staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Close to airport

MRT station below, clean and close to airport
6
This hotel is located just above an MRT station which was convenient to go to the city or back to the airport.
Report this review
Sally H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Great place to stay

location,convenient, cleaniness
8
Great! Staff is helpful and room is clean. Singapore is a great place with lots of nice dining places.
Report this review
Yoyo I. Groups Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
good location, good view

Just above the MRT station Lavender, good reiver view, clean room
7
Basically it was good, it's the most busiest hotel I have ever tried, so do not be surprised when you need to wait until the third lift to get you downstairs. Because of too many customers. It's not quiet at all, the group traveler with kids will not care but talk and scream in the corridor.
Report this review
Kenneth S. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Convenient, central place to stay

Clean, central, and easy to get to
7
Report this review
Yulia T. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Great location

Clean room, nearby MRT
7.3
Very good experience staying at this hotel, clean room, great location, efficient staff.
Report this review
Andri A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Location only steps away from MRT station

Location, MRT, alternative hotel outside Orchard
7
Only a 1 night stay during our regular medical check up to Mount E Hospital. At the time, the room cost is much reasonable compared to over priced hotels in Orchard. For a quick trip, the hotel is OK. Easy access to MRT, food hawkers open from early morning (near the station). Our room was small and the view was just another wall from the next building, in which we didn't mind due to a very very short stay and we rather save some money :)
Report this review
Wong V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
nice n clean room

near mrt near 24 hours restaurant. clean room comfortable room, easy access to mrt
6.3
Report this review
Sasipim P. Families with older children Thailand, November 7, 2013
Next to MRT station, clean and good service

Next to MRT station, clean and good service
9
I chose this hotel for 2nd time bcos it's really near MRT station and I don't have to call a cab at all throughout this trip. The room is clean but quite small for me and my dad tho. The hotel gives free water 2 bottles per day which I found it really nice. Too bad there's no free wifi since the price is quite expensive compare to other hotels with the same rate but have free wifi. Also, the hallway walls are really thin, it's annoying to hear people talking loudly in the hallway at night. But for me those are not much problem. The location and such are very convenience. I recommend this hotel for those who will visit Singapore for the first time and doesn't want to want to take a cab to travel. :)
Report this review
Angela M. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
good value good location

good location
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 5061 - 5070 of 15461 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07