or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17836 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17836)
Sort by:
Shao S. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Reasonable price with good location

Cheap
6.7
The hotel is located beside MRT station with reasonable price. The room was relatively small but the staff service was excellent. The cons for the hotel is it doesn't has complimentary car park for guess. It is located beside the Singapore immigration and neighborhood with nice local foods.
Syed S. Business travelers India, November 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
6.7
Had a two nights stay,the hotel location is very near to lavender station.That's very advantageous.Over all stay was ok.
Siu P. Groups Hong Kong, November 7, 2012
Great location but small shower place

really good location, just next to the MRT station, Staff very nice
7.7
pros: 1.as mention, it is located next to the mrt station, you won't get wet even it's raining. 2.and there is a 24hrs food court around, you can eat anytime when you are hungry. 3.staff were very nice and helpful, you feel you are being welcomed. cons: 1.the room is a bit small with no mirror (except toilet), not convenience to ladies. 2.for the toilet, only 2 towels provided, should provide one more for drying hands. and the shower space is very small, you can always touch the wall when you turn around, and when you change the temperature of the water, it takes a bit longer time to adjust. 3.no free wifi, it costs sin$10 to get a wifi for 24hrs, but only for one device not for one room, it's not reasonable as the room is for 2 person stay. and the staff didn't mention it's for one device only which i expect both of us can have wifi.
Picha D. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2012
More like a 2 star hotel, but next to MRT

Next to MRT station
4.3
The hotel has a feeling of a star hotel, from to lobby all the way to to room, this is the experience you will find. The rooms are very small and not offering much in terms of comfort. The staff was ok. The only thing this hotel has going for them is the MRT station next to the hotel. Other than that I don't understand why agoda would rate them as 4 start.
Felix S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean and sorrounding by 24 hours restaurant beside hotel
7
Very small room but ther room is clean and comfort
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Convenient & Central Location

Cleanliness
6.7
The hotel is situated in a central & convenient location; close enough to Orchard Road and other major shopping malls and just beside Lavender MRT station, which is on the same MRT line to Changi airport.
Indah A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Memorable staying on my 1st staying in Singapore

The great access, clean room and friendly staff
8
It was fun and memorable. I stay with my family and never put regret on this hotel. The best access from MRT, lots of restaurant surrounding it. I'm sure that I will stay in this hotel again on my next trip
Saquib D. Couples India, November 6, 2012
Clean and Modern

Clean rooms, great lobby, great breakfast
5.3
The hotel staff was the worst we came across in all the hotels we stayed. Very unfriendly and uninviting. The Front Desk and Bartenders were rude and unwilling to help.
Darwan T. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2012
its compact but nice

food and transport isnt a problem at all
6.7
the room tends to be small, but the facilities are all in working condition. I dont really like the dark colour of the room. the bed is queen size not king size. And I always have room opposite of what I want. I request for twin bedroom, I got doublebed room. I ordered for double bedroom, I was given twin. But other than that everything is fine.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant of kopitiam is just behind the hotel of 1 minutes walk. and it is 24 hours. So food shouldnt be a problem. You dont have to get a room with breakfast if you ask my opinion.
Wah K. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2012
Great location

great location
5.3
Pros: 1. great location with MRT just nearby 2. food court nearby Cons: 1. small room 2. need $ for wifi at room 3. staff not friendly and unwilling to answer enquiry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02