or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Georgia L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Pleasant

Location, convenient, food within reach
6
Ingrid V. Couples South Africa, April 29, 2014
We had a pleasant stay.

Location, location, location, it was right on the Lavender station and so convenient from the airport and to all the sights in the city.
7
We enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. We had a twin room which was small, but more than fine. The shower space was very small and there was no complimentary soap, although there was shampoo, hand cream and tooth brushes. There also could have been some hand towels and drinking glasses. We picked this hotel due to the excellent location on the Lavender station. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we also enjoyed the pool area. We were also able to leave our luggage at the hotel after we checked out and collected it when we went to the airport late evening.
Ngoc D. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2014
Very convenient acess to MRT and bus station

nice view, comfortable beds, clean room
8.3
it was a saving of time to get to MRT just under the hotel. Great acess to public transport. However, no free WIFI provided for Agoda-booking customers (that's what the staff said) while other booking customers will have free acess.
Robert L. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Great value for money, fantastic location

location, price, convenience
8
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room, given the competitive room rate. the location was also very convenient, as lavender station was just beneath the hotel. Breakfast could be taken at several local shops on the 1st floor. only problem was the hotel could get too crowded depending on the time of the day. overall, i am very satisfied and will try again next time
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Good location

Location location location
7.3
Dyah K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
nice hotel but not clean enough

near mrt station, close to food center and polite receptionist
7
Good enough
Ghufron Y. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Good Value for Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7
Probably one of the most practical choice of a hotel in Singapore, easily. Never got any noise in the room, and the bed was comfortable. Aircon worked well and had a decent selection of channels on the TV. Hotel is located above the Lavender MRT which is also on the airport line, so makes it easy if you want to save on a cab fare to the airport. There's a food court at the MRT entrance and money changer out front the hotel, as well as convenience store. If you can get a good rate then I'd say go for it. It's a decent 3 star hotel. Just note it seemed to be very popular with tour groups, so if you arrive at the wrong time check-in could be a bit of a nightmare.
Ern W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Value for money.

Good location, Clean room & Fast Wifi.
7
The hotel staff is not friendly especially in the front desk counter. I only can say is the worst hotel front desk service i ever met.
Leung B. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
A convenient hotel

Clean and near airport
6
Tom R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Get ready to pay a lot more than the listed price

Great location with easy access to the mrt system, easy walk to Little India, lovely and large swimming pool
5.7
Easily the worst thing was the internet access fees. $10 singapore for 24 hours for one device! I was thinking that if I had brought my three teenage children I would have had to spend and Extra $30 a day for each one just for internet! Or iif I had had a double room, how do you decide who gets to have their device be the one with access? They charge you and $30 for checking in before 2 pm and checkout is at 11 or another charge so you are paying for 21 hours, not a day. The elevators are a long wait and always crowded I was in a middle floor and many times the elevator would show up already so full no one could fit on. No facial soap in the bathroom, only body wash, and try to get a second bottle!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04