or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18981 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18981)
Sort by:
Chariza B. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
family hotel that is functional in every aspect

Location near to the MRT station
8.7
This is the best stay I have ever experienced, well attended request of the room location, internet speed was excellent, and staff is really helpful, especially. He helped me with a one page email printing that is very very urgent for me
Huan T. Couples Vietnam, January 13, 2013
It's ok

Very convenient location
7
It's quite OK, tired due to hard walking, but it's easy to use MRT. the weather is quite good, we try to enjoy chilli crab but seemly it's to spicy to me. Any how, I think is quite ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your dont want to walk alot, this hotel is quite suitable.
Johan N. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
busy hotel wit a great service and prime location

located just above the "lavender MRT", 24 hours foodcourt
10
great stay, definitely will stay again. very close to MRT station, you can practically travel around Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to MRT station, you can practically travel around Singapore.
May M. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Great location

Very Near the MRT
10
We super enjoyed our stay in this hotel...we enjoyed so much our stay in Singapore because of this hotel...commuting is hassle free as the hotel is very near the Lavender Station..food is not a problem as a 24 hour restaurant serving different foods is just nearby...hotel staff were friendly and accomodating as well...the breakfast buffet was also nice...
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Near MRT station
May M. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2013
Best location

Super Near MRT station
10
Friendly staff...best location you can get...restaurants are just a few steps away...
Hotel Feature Tip: Hassle free commuting
Kim B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great location but service is slow

good location for food and transport
5
rooms are very small, bathrooms are small too. but great location for food and mrt
Kim B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Small room but good location

Great location for food and MRT
5.3
Only back for a sleep, rooms and bathrooms are small. but easy access to food and MRT. but not cheap for what it has to offer. Took a long time to check in and rooms are not organised despite early request.
Sally K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2013
clean hotel but small rooms

near to MRT station, kopitiam just next to the hotel
7.7
it was my second time staying in this hotel, location is perfect for me...easy acces to bugis and china town area. hotel is clean but the room is small, it is a non smoking hotel. when i check in ,i directly went up to the floor, opened the room's door and surprised room smell cigarrette smoke...then went down to the receptionist asked to change room, they give another room and it was good hotel staff are friendly...will recomend this hotel to others
Hotel Feature Tip: near to MRT station, Lavender
Calvin K. Couples Canada, January 12, 2013
small rooms and poor facility

good location
5.3
very close to the MRT but rooms are unbelievably small. My first room has strange smell and no warm water supply. I asked the front desk to change to a new room but I have to carry all the things on my own without any help from the staff.
Noor I. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Warm and Cosy Hotel just outside the city

Comfortable room
7
Love that there's no waiting time and my requirement is met when I asked for it in advance during the booking process. Friendly service staff and helpful. Room is cosy and a personal touch of unique decor to create that you are at home away from home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02