or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18273)
Sort by:
Maria A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great location for mobile travelers

Just next door to the MRT and a wide selection of eating places
6.7
This hotel is perfect for business travelers or sightseeing tourists who don't intend to spend a lot of time in the room or the hotel itself. The big plus factor is that it is less than 20 minutes by train from the airport and the MRT station is just two minutes from the hotel lobby! There are also a selection of cafes, bakeries and tea stores nearby so you need not worry about meals, some of them open for 24 hours.
Susilowati S. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Located right above lavender mrt station, very easy to move around. The 24 hour kopitiam make us easy to eat at anytime.
7
Room is clean but too small. We have to pay extra $20 for early check in. Preferable for short stay but not for leisure.
Bonianne A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
very near mrt station

near mrt, food all around the hotel, comfy but small room
9.3
we will definitely stay here again. not so friendly staff but efficient. easy access to wherever we want to go because mrt is right beside the hotel. the room was small but is expected because it is singapore. if you want a bigger room go to a much expensive hotel the one where agoda says 5 stars. if you want less expensive this is the hotel to stay at. the only problem: air conditioning always adjust making the room less cold and the sink is clogged. but everything else is great that's why i will definitely go back to v hotel lavender when we visit singapore soon.
Sim S. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Supporting staff

Nice location
9
The staff helped me to open door and support me that day for me to fetch my bride. Even though we made a ruckus that day, the staff accommodate to our wedding. Thank u
Ivy Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
right next to mrt but small rooms

the mrt is your neighbour
8.7
pros: - clean rooms - our room on the corner of the 13th floor had a nice view and wasn't noisy at all - there is a money changer right outside the hotel - 24hr kopitiam food court nearby with decent food choices - lavender mrt is less than a minute walk away - taxis often drive by the front of the hotel area - one mrt stop away from bugis area for shopping cons: - narrow rooms and toilet (watch out for your toes when you open the closet) - no travel brochures available at the lobby - no "welcome note/guidebook" in the rooms telling you what to do in case of emergencies, how to use the phone, internet, what items will be charged, rules, etc. - hotel elevators are extremely crowded at certain hours. you may have to wait awhile for a less crowded elevator - breakfast buffet was nothing to rave about. they served regular bread, eggs, bacon, baked beans, cereals and a few rich dishes.
Paw Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

walking distance to MRT
6.3
Great location as the hotel is nearby Lavendar MRT.Room is small but clean. Walking distance to Lavender MRT and just a station away to Bugis. Friendly and helpful staff. overall is value for the price paid
Shopping Tip: Great location as the hotel is nearby Lavendar MRT.Room is small but clean. Walking distance to Lavender MRT and just a station away to Bugis.
Michelle L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
clean and convenient

mrt
7.7
although not near to any shopping mall but convenient hotel. mrt just below the hotel. hotel new and clean. triple room was enough for a family of 3 adult and 2 kids.
Joeli H. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Good location with accessibility

Comfy room, good location
7.3
As I used the hotel only for a quick shuteye, I don't have much experience with it. However almost every one of them is good ones. The maintenance guy came promptly when there's an issue with the safety box. Most of them are friendly, except for the guy in spectacles which is not very friendly and polite when I checked in. However, although I didn't need the wifi, I think at $171 w/o free WIFI is ridiculous. Overall, enjoyed the stay.
Low J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
great location but small room

very near mrt
7.3
great location but small room with small bathroom. guest with bigger size will have problem with the bathroom
Shopping Tip: nearby bugis and mrt to orchard & chinatown
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Ideal for a short stay
9
No issues with the hotel or staff very friendly and happy to help

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02