or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16682 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16682)
Sort by:
Maria F. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2012
Great location with rooms which met my needs

Location
9.3
The room was smaller than it looked in the pictures. But the hotel had great location, good service and small but neat rooms. Given the chance, I'd stay there again V Hotel gave me value for my money
Mevita W. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2012
Clean, Convenient, and Comfortable!

Good location, fast service, many food shops
8.3
After the long day trip, it is great to reach the hotel easily, sleep tight in a clean and comfortable room. The hotel staffs are good at their jobs. Very satisfied.
Travel tip: There are many delicious foods in the mall near the hotel, such as Old Chang Kee and Mr. Bean soya milk.
Nurin A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2012
great location on top of mrt station, halal food

immediate access to lavender mrt, access to everywhere in singapore. lots of modern halal food outlets at ground floor
8.3
a very convenient location with direct access to lavender mrt. next stop is bugis mrt and orchard mrt is only a few stops away (10mins journey time). rooms are very clean. nice swimming pool to cool your day. the best part for muslim travellers is the food outlets at ground floor are plenty and cones with a wide variety, including a fast food outlet. checkin and checkout is a breeze. so far no issues with any agoda bookings. this is my 2nd stay at v hotel. will definitely come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of halal food outlet at ground floor. Very convenient.
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2012
good location

spacious room
7.7
Good service and spacious room as always. COmfortable bed and good transport network around the hotel.
Widyawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

alot of informations about tourism.
10
very nice and comfy bedroom. keep it up. the location is very closed to the public transportation.
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
great location but small room

having a strategic location
8.3
having a strategic location just above the lavender mrt station with plenty of room is the selling point for this hotel. room is clean, although is relatively small, including the bathroom. But for staying in singapore, who really care about the size of the room ? in fact we just need a clean, air con and hot shower.... just to crash at night.
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, September 5, 2012
Great Location.

Lavendar MRT next to V hotel
8
We will come back this hotel because it's great location, you can get MRT next to hotel to Vivo city, Orchard road, China Town very easy and fast. You can find many delicous food around hotel (etc: mr Bean, Bee Cheng, food court 24/24...). We suggest this hotel for all tourist or business.
Violeta D. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2012
Location is accessible and accommodating staff

Transportation is accessible as well as fastfood restaurants
9
I have stayed twice and I will always choose it every time I travel to Singapore. We were accommodated even it is earlier than the check-in time. Price is affordable and with good service.
Sunjoyo G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2012
great hotel but the wifi is not free

close to the bus transit and just nest to the food court
8.3
The room in this hotel is quite pack. It's kind of small but nice. They have about everything you need inside. Also the receptiont is very quick
James J. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Great Hotel..!!.Ignore The Complainers

Fantastic Location, Great Food Nearby, Clean Rooms, Nice Staff
8
"Loved staying here for 4 nights.!! Nice Room, Nice Staff, Great Location Near MRT. Absolutely cant believe what people are complaining about this Hotel. Had to hire a glass..? Who cares, go and buy one probably cost you $2.00 for three. And the view, I have a building across from me,, please.. your on holiday go out and enjoy the place..! Same goes with the room size. You are not spending your holiday in the room are you..? And why would you eat at the Hotel when there is a Kopitiam Food Centre just around the corner at the base of the hotel. O.k, the luggage storage at the hotel foyer may not be ideal but unless your your clothes are designer and you put your passport, wallet, keys etc in there who cares. Next, the staff did not run from behind the counter and give me a big hug and a glass of champagne for staying there when I walked in.? Do you realise how busy they are and how many guests they have to deal with every hour.? You try checking in a huge bus load of Asian Tourists every day and see how much you want to throw a big happy smiley face at every guest that approaches the counter. I didn't get 'amazing" service nor did I expect to for $100 a night. Just wanted to know what my room number was and a bed to sleep on. So in case you think I work for this Hotel I don't, nor do I live in Singapore. I am an Australian, and was very happy during my recent stay. Most people I have seen complain on this lately are Australians, the odd Norwegian, Indians and U.K residents. Seems Aussies and Brit's love to have a whinge. Life's too short, go on holiday, enjoy yourselves, treat the locals with respect, expect to "get what you pay for" and remember its just a bloody hotel. YOUR ON HOLIDAY...!!" Thanks V Hotel, I will be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Exit through Mrt gate and turn right. Go up escalator, turn slight right and walk straight ahead past food shops. At end turn right and walk around corner and Hotel is right there. From MRT to Hotel entrance about 3-4 minutes max. Couldn't be easier.!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05