or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Pui K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Value for money

Near mrt
6
Overall is fine, breakfast have to improve. Good location and staff are friendly:-)
Lip Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great Location, clean rooms, but small

location, so close to the MRT
8.3
Expect great locality, only 10 mins to the city and very good MRT connections, but for the price you are paying you would have expected bigger rooms
Hoa N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2012
Good location small room

Near MRT
5.7
The hotel is conveniently located near an MRT station and a food court. Hotel service is fine. The swimming pool is good and staff are friendly. The hotel room is clean however it is small.
Zhuo Z. Business travelers China, November 3, 2012
Great locotion

Near to MRT station
8
The hotel is located close to the Lavendar MRT station. Easy access to the bugis and orchard shopping centres. Many food court and convenient store located around the hotel.
Darren G. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
Convenient and very tidy

A stone throw away from Lavender station
8
Bed and linen are perfect. Toilet clean. Kind hotel staff and reception. We also like the kind assistance of mr Hamzah, the travel and tour expert. Airconditioner are really cold. Perfect after a tiring day of shopping and fun at Legoland. The elevator security access is also a good feature. You need to tap your room card to be able to go to the hotel floor. A little suggestion on the hotel service particularly on providing free wifi service (atleast 2 hours free per day) so that we can just email back home or check on our business. Overall V Hotel is a truly value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Singapore is well known for its delectable and yummy dishes. You can find them in hawker stalls and kopitiams. V Hotel is situated very near a kopitiams where we had our prawn hokkien mee almost everyday. And also the fish ball soup. Finishing it off with durian ice dessert. Perfect. I love SG!
Julian S. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2012
Great location but no free breakfast

Right beside the train station and there is a food court right below
8
The room was small but it was clean and had all the essentials. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and had hot water. There is also a hair dryer. The aircon is functioning fine. The hotel is a busy hotel but the rooms were nice and clean. The service is fast and even though we arrived early for checkin they let us check in even before 2 pm without charge. Although i wish there was free wifi in the hotel.
Darren G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Accessible and convenient location

Convenience and accessible to MRT
7.7
Satisfied with my stay. This is my second time. Service and cleanliness improved a lot from my last stay 2 years ago. More power V Hotel. Until our next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: v hotel has a very convenient location. it is very near the mrt station. very safe. it is near to a kopitiam and wendy's which are open 24 hours. the only problem is there is no free internet access even in hotel lobby. you need to pay for a 30 'minute access for sgd 4.00 and wifi access of sgd 10.00 for 24 hours, i just find it too expensive. toilet shower room is a bit small for crostophobic.
Sabrina G. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Great location

Location, price
8.3
The location of V Hotel Lavender was very convenient. It was right smack near the MRT Lavender station so it was easy to go around Singapore. The check-in and check-out was also very quick, did not even take 10 minutes despite the very busy foot traffic of the hotel. The hotel was clean and the size of the bedroom and the bathroom is adequate enough for guests who will hardly spend time in the room. There was also a 24 hour food court near the hotel for sudden cravings.
Victorina P. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
Small rooms but smells good and clean.

Staffs were very accomodating,location was excellent and cleanliness was superb.
9
Stay in the hotel was great, no negative things to say.
Larissa C. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Clean and efficient

Clean, Convenient location
7.3
Room was clean. It wasn't spacious as I would have liked but it has enough room for two people moving about without bumping into each other much. Housekeeping was efficient. We had asked for extra pillows and a blanket and they were sent to the room in a reasonable amount of time. Breakfast is adequate though ordinary. If you don't like the choices, there are food stalls beside the hotel. The hotel itself sits atop the Lavender MRT station which is the main reason we chose the hotel.
Travel tip: Get yourself one of those EZlink cards. It takes time to buy the standard MRT tickets. The refunds on those tickets can only be done one at a time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05