Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21678 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21678)
Sort by:
Depritha Z. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
great stay

fast check in and out, friendly staff, great location
7.7
this was my third stay in V Lavender Hotel, its easy access to the MRT was my first consideration among all. The room was also good to stay for couple of days. It had clean room, and bathroom. I recommend this hotel to anyone who needs easy access to public transportation and of course the 24 hours restaurants just outside the hotel.
Report this review
Oeystein A. Couples Norway, July 2, 2013
A business hotell

Nice staff, located on top of a subway, good room
8.3
We had a good short stay at the hotel, it is very busy but staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but small. Easy to travel from the hotel if you do not have a car since hotel is very close to a subway station.
Report this review
Cecille M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Great Location

1. Fabulous location, 2. Comfortable rooms, 3. Great staff
7.3
The hotel is centrally located. Easily accessible just on top of the Lavender Station. Value for money for it's location. However the room and bathroom is quite small. Not recommended for families. Max of 2 persons in the room.
Report this review
Joo L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Convenient

Great location, door step away from mrt station, friendly staff
5.7
I m satisfied during my stay in this hotel. The hotel is just a step away to the mrt station & is near to bugis attraction. The hotel room is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. The only disadvantage about this hotel is there was no free wifi provided for its guest. Nevetheless, I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Hadijanto K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
It was good

location, clean, simple
6
Thanks for the comments in Agoda, I asked the room which far away from the lift to avoid the noise. Also I asked the room which had city view. It was perfect.
Report this review
Norbibi H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 1, 2013
Good hotel to stay

very close to mrt station, nearby fod retail and easy access.
5.3
Report this review
Evannie M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2013
My stay was okay. Nothing special.

Cheap (Paid) massage service by the pool, close to MRT, 34
6
Report this review
Harijono W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Good room interior

Good Location, 20 m to MRT, near to food court
9
Very near to MRT station, just downstair. Near the coffee shop that open 24 hours, the interior of family room is very good with wide window with city view.
Report this review
Tan R. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
i will not come back to this hotel anymore

poor service / 2mins to mrt / 24hrs foodcourt
6.7
I staycation every weekend and this hotel has the worst service ever. I was greeted by a grumpy face. Its was my bday so I tried asking the front desk staff if I could get a free upgrade of room, she looked up at me and said a firm 'NO' and then she look back at her computer screen. When I try to ask for a late check out, she said "NO, per hour will be $30 extra" and looked back at her screen again. Where is the human touch?? The room is pretty small & dull. Nothing wow about the hotel or room. Only good is its 2mins to Lavender MRT and there's a 24hrs foodcourt below the hotel.
Report this review
Swee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
No Frills, Conveniently Located

Right above of MRT, row of shops next to hotel was great, affordable
6.3
The hotel was considerably good value, and was centrally located. Taxis are right outside for those travelling with more than 2 people. MRT is right below the hotel, which made it so convenient to get to the shopping areas! One small criticism was that the room smelled like a mixture of smoke and body odour for the first 2 hours. Didn't have this issue on previous stays. Could be an isolated case.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03