or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18962)
Sort by:
Ralph N. Business travelers Netherlands, January 6, 2013
central location on top of mrt

location, location, location
7.3
Eli H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
cozy and great location

near met station, fast foods surround, centrally located
7.7
it was great and all family member liked it very much since it's easy access many food options surround
Chu S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great Location but small room

the hotel rate is cheap and convienie for transport and eat....
6.7
Great Location but parking is expensive... why hotel no include parking ???
Stella S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Convenient location, small room but clean

Near MRT, close to food center
7.3
We'd like to come back to this hotel because its value for price and location.
Patrick O. Couples Ireland, January 6, 2013
Good location

Location
7.3
Great location just above the lavender station. Rooms were nice. Good views from top floors
Jade L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Good location but everything chargeable

New hotel and nearest to MRT station
7.3
The hotel interior is acceptable as it is still new hotel. But remember to pay additional if you wish hotel to provide additional, like wifi, etc. Parking is extremely expensive.
Zhuo M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Quiet n clean room

Accessible by mrt
6
Clean nice environment. Acessible by mrt.gd food n shoping center nearby
Chonga K. Couples January 6, 2013
good location

very good
9.7
good location and very good price , comfortable as well. thanks.
Kachachaya T. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
just good location

only the location is the key
5.3
it has been long time that i not stay at this hotel when i go SG. Its bcos i just wanna try other new hotels. but this time i decided to stay this hotel again. so i expected that i will get the good service same as last time which i am always happy. But what i got from this time is....dirty room, dirty toilet. the room is smelly and dusty. Bedsheet and pillows are dusty as well. Frigde is out of order. Remote conttoller of TV has no battery. staff never smile. so only one good thing for this hotel is location. Good buy V Hotel
Charlie C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Very crowded hotel but nice

MRT just below the hotel, 24 hour foodcourt
9
the room is very small. but its enough to fit my family. i choose triple room, there is 3 of us, me, my wife and my 2 years old son. the bed arangement can be flexible, if you want to make one big bed. ac good, hot water good, cleanness good, staff good, everythings seems good. i have no complaint to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take MRT to go almost anywhere from station below.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03