Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21871 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21871)
Sort by:
Chai H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
Small Room, Need maintanence

Location, Food court, Acessibility
6
Location were great as it is just above the MRT, which can link you to whichever spot in Singapore including the airport. Room however were small and lightings were dim. Feel that the whole hotel need an overhaul maintenance eventhough it seems like the hotel were opened only for few years. Lightings in whole hotel need to be improved which were too dim and makes it feels so old.
Report this review
Chhun-Lin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2013
It is very convenient

Convenient, comfortable, interesting
8.3
It is very good to stay at V Hotel as it is the most convenient to go around city by MRT.
Report this review
Ng S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Singapore is a clean and safe city.

convience, nice and clean
7
V hotel is convenient to get to.Overall it is nice, but there is no ventilation fan in the washroom.
Report this review
Ling S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
clean and convenience

clean and convenience
8
very convenience and nice hotel.Friendly staff and nice food
Report this review
Jean E. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Quite nice, clean room

Lavender Station outside Hotel
6
Room OK for type of Hotel, clean, 2nd night returned to Hotel late at night, Room not cleaned, bed not made, got in touch with housekeeping twice, then Concierge, Room then cleaned etc
Report this review
Gino O. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Clean, attentive staff, affordable
7.7
The room was clean, though the CR was a bit small for the triple room. I like the breakfast buffet which offers good variety of food for international tourists. There were 6 elevators but due to the high number of occupants we experienced delay in going back to our room from breakfast at the 4th floor. This also happens during peak hours like breakfasts and in the afternoon after the tours. The hotel location is great. The Train station is just beneath it, and some food shops are found at the site within the same building complex. Some souvenier shops are also there. Generally I enjoyed my stay here.
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Location and value for money
7.3
Well located hotel... next to subway which have direct link to city n airport Inconvenient that still need to pay for internet access
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Central location, nice and comfortable room. Worth staying.
7.7
Comfortable without any hiccups. Close to public transport and eateries which are plus points.
Report this review
Sukianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Worst service hotel I ever met

Public transport, near to food court
3
Terrible service ever. The second day, I left my room on 10AM, and back on 10.30PM. Found out my room was not made up. I called to the house keeping, but no body picked up the phone. Then I call the receptionist, the only answer I got is "okay, will send someone to my room". After 15 minutes no body came, I called to the house keeping again. There is no apologize, nothing, but another "will send someone". 15 minutes later, came a guy, without apologize, nothing, and ask us to leave the room for him to made up the room.
Report this review
Juliana T. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Nice and Easy

Location, Public Transport and Food Court
7.7
It was great, especially the location. It is just above the Lavender MRT station, which is a direct line from the Airport line. It is very easy to get to other places (Orchard, Bugis, Marina Bay, etc). The only negative is the hotel does not provide extra bed in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04