Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23135 reviews

15462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23135)
Sort by:
Hasan K. Couples India, October 24, 2013
Economical

Value fr money, good location, clean room
5.3
No major issue but rooms are very small.. Bed arrangements could Hv done better to optimize the room space., wifi must be provided for free.. Believe it's not going to cost much in Singapore..
Report this review
Lani S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
its a good stay .. easy access to mrt station ..

Location cleanliness friendly staff
8
Report this review
Yen H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Great location

located right above the MRT station, varieties of eateries and shops in the building, cozy room
9
Report this review
Popo H. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Clean and frindly staff

Located, near to shopping centre, friendly staff
8
We really enjoyed stay here.all service is good,friendly staff
Report this review
Pankaew B. Families with older children Thailand, October 23, 2013
Good location

Good location , near MRT , easy to find food
8.3
Report this review
Joyce D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Overall we had a pleasant experience

Close to MRT station, clean and convenient
7.3
Report this review
Mohd A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 23, 2013
Good

Location, Food, MRT
7.7
Near Chang Kee, luv it..
Report this review
Ivan N. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Quality in location

location, food court, check out
7
Wow...very close & near to lavender lavender MRT. but the room & bed is small. good condition bath room.
Report this review
Kiu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
people are helpful

near the mrt station, staff helpful, easy to find
6
the hotel a little bit old, my room door was broken. the towel a little bit not clean, but the staff is helpful, i told them need more towels and the new and clean old. they gave me immediately. and the room a little bit small and not enough chairs for 3 people in triple room. i understand the place in singapore is limited. There are no wifi and breakfast. but i remember that when i chose the choice in agoda, that was shown me including wifi and breakfast.==, so i will choose the choice carefully next time . and overall, i think this hotel is not bad. because it is not experience.
Report this review
Beng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
great & confortable

Location, cleanliness, confortable room
8
Great. Very good location that can easily access for food, public transport. suitable for business traveller that have lower budget.
Report this review
Previous page 5181 - 5190 of 15462 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01