Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23841 reviews

15921 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23841)
Sort by:
Swee Y. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Great Location

Near MRT, near supermarket, near attraction place
7.3
The location basically is very good and easy to access. The hotel room is comfortable as well.
Report this review
Mae C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
convenient and MRT accessible

Location, Food and Shopping
8
just right below the hotel, you can find goof local food all day. it is very near the MRT station , thus getting around Singapore is fuss free!
Report this review
Antonius G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Nice and Good Location

The food court, MRT station under the hotel, Strategic location
8
It was my second time to stay in V Hotel, the service is good, no complaint at all.
Report this review
Loka H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Centrally located to city, very close to MRT

Location, price, clean
8.3
Room are small and bathroom very tiny, but again if you compare with the location you wont be complaint The location of hotel is very convenient, just one step ahead there is mrt 24hrs food court is around the corner
Report this review
Sie A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Moderate price

location, cleanliness, save cost
8
It was a nice hotel, clean, and easy access to public transport
Report this review
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2013
great location and good deal

Clean, good deal , location
8
Report this review
Soeharjanto C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
value for money

location, hotel staff, bedroom
8
Great hotel to stay, convenient location and friendly staff
Report this review
Kartika P. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Perfect!

really near with MRT, 24 hours food court, early cek in
6.7
Overall its nice,,, i recommend to those who still not try stay over nights @ this hotel,,,
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2013
So glad when it came time to leave

There is really only one good thing about this hotel, which is the location, attached to Lavender MRT.
4.7
At the moment I entered the hotel I was greeted by an unfriendly stench. After making my way to the front desk I was eventually acknowledged by the unfriendly staff. While the staff thankfully let me find my own way to my room, the stench followed me everywhere. The room was surprisingly tiny and did not include such luxury items as bedside lamps or a view of anything other than another wing of the same hotel. Wi-fi access, which is included in the Agoda room package, is grudgingly rationed out only when demanded, and strictly limited to a single device. It is necessary to physically go down to the front desk to request a new wifi account each day. Pretty much everything about this hotel seems designed to maximize the hotel's profitability without any consideration for the guests. I'd recommend leaving this hotel to the package tour groups. Surely there are better choices in Singapore.
Report this review
Yuen W. Groups Australia, December 9, 2013
goood location but small, no free wifi

good location, easy to access, close to airport
6.7
good location, close to MRT station and airport. Room is small, hair dryer is broken. No free wifi, need to pay $10 for 24 hours per head. Not clean, dust on bench and desk. No power point in bathroom. Staff are friendly. Only one pillow available for each person which is not enough
Report this review
Previous page 5181 - 5190 of 15921 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02