Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21431 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21431)
Sort by:
Theresia Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
I recommended V Hotel 👌

Nice place, Clean, and near MRT
9.3
I feel so happy to stay at the V Hotel Lavender, the room is clean, but the size of bathroom is too small. The hotel is very near from MRT Station (behind the hotel) we can use the lift to get there.
Lee R. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
Great 4 star hotel near Singapore's heartland

Clean, comfortable and cost effective
9.7
No surprises and everything was smooth the moment I step into the hotel. This was the ideal place for me to explore Singapore's wide variety of Asian dishes as there are many coffeeshops, unique cafes when you walk deeper into the residential area. For the well travelled person, there is of course universal franchises like Popeye and Wendy's Burgers for you to choose from but this was a great culinary experience.
Michael C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 28, 2015
Good location

Mrt is just nearby, witin one minute walk. Nice and clean hotel. Food is everywhere,especially Burger King is just opposite the hotel.
7.3
I had a nice and pleasant stay, easily to find foods. Its convenient at this hotel.
Ponien K. Couples Taiwan, February 28, 2015
Good

Good
8
Ernest B. Families with older children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Conveniently located on top of an MRT station

Location, price, and staff performance
9.3
The best thing about this hotel is that they provide a triple room, which is perfect for the 3 of us so we don't have to book another room or add an extra bed. The location is also superb as it is located right on top of MRT Lavender Station (only 1 stop to Bugis). Will definitely stay here again and recommend it to all my friends and family who are travelling on a budget!
Jessica W. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Convenient, comfort, nice

shopping, eating, service
8
Satisfied overall.. Will recomment to others.
Enrico S. Business travelers Germany, February 27, 2015
Okay, but could be better

Empty minibar, bad Wifi in a as Wifi room booked room, no power plugs at bed, no alarm clock
7.3
Check in and service at the reception was good. Unfortunately my as wifi room listed offer had issues with wifi as soon as the door room closes. Staff offered a different room with same issue 9th floor. My last stay at 5th floor didn't have this issue. As a business traveler it's a bigger issue. I check in late due to my flight. The room has a fridge but beside water outside the fridge, there is nothing in the minibar. Getting up in the morning is an issue when you have on one side no power socket next to the bed to charge your mobile and no extra alarm clock to set to be sure. It's a different time zone so setting up an extra alarm is standard for me as I faced some mobile time sync issues in the past once. I might have asked for a wake up call but I don't like to talk to people in the morning... It's not a bad hotel but there are some easy improvements possible.
Ze S. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2015
V Guest

Good location, very convenient, value for money
7.7
Great!
Novika B. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2015
Aircon not working well

Good location, neat mrt, surrounded by many food stalls
8
Everything was good, except the airconditioner not working well, sometimes too cold and sometimes can be too hot.
Suthawan P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
Very good location

Good Location, worth money, clean
8
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. The hotel room is not so big. The bed is comfy and clean. This is good enough compare to the price and location. The hotel is just 1 min walk to the MRT. 24hrs Food court is just next to the hotel. There is also a cute coffee shop not far from the hotel. very recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06