Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23127 reviews

15460 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23127)
Sort by:
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Good Location

Location
6.3
Is a good location. However: 1) Room quite small 2) Pool is 1.2m (not suitable for kids) 3) Toilet clean but smelly
Report this review
Sujono J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2015
Good location

Location
6.3
The room is very small
Report this review
Nunnapas S. Families with young children Thailand, October 10, 2015
the best Location

near MRT hoping and Food
8.3
Report this review
Alisa B. Families with older children Thailand, October 10, 2015
Another recommended place in Singapore

Good Location, nice standard room within good price
7.7
Report this review
Junghua C. Groups Taiwan, October 10, 2015
Room situation

Location
7
The location is awesome, but room can be cleaner.
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2015
The staff is not professional enough when handlin

location is convenient
5
Not a very pleasant experience. We would like to place our luggages to the hotel one day earlier before our check in date on 8 Oct 2015. Then we checked in on 8 Oct 2015, our room has been locked and the staff asked us why we checked in on 7 Oct 2015. We said we did not live on 7 Oct 2015 and the staff offered me to place our luggages on the room. The staff was suspected us to live on 7 Oct 2015 and asked several times to confirm whether we have lived on 7 Oct 2015. Also, we booked 3 person room but many items only have 2 such as cups, glass and pillows, etc.
Report this review
Riadi M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2015
value for money,strategic location,upstair MRT

location near MRT,not expensive,many food store around
8.3
Good
Report this review
Alisa B. Families with older children Thailand, October 10, 2015
Another recommended hotel in Singapore

Good Location, nice standard room within good price
7.7
Report this review
Chayadol M. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2015
Easy to get MRT

Location, service, clean
8
I stayed for 2 night and I loved it. The staff performance was perfect, room was clean, toilet is perfect. I will return to stay again.
Report this review
Yee S. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2015
worth for a sleeping place

location, cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 15460 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06