Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21101 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21101)
Sort by:
William J. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
comfortable, wIth easy access to public transport

easy access to and from aIrport, easy access to MRT
7.3
Jiasheng L. Families with older children China, May 26, 2013
Room confortable, but not very big room

near MRT, cityview
6.7
Jegan S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to food

near to MRT station, food and city
8
Reyshellyn H. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Amazing!

Spacious And Nice Room
8
Charisma B. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Convenient place to stay for sightseeing

Clean, Accessible, Affordable
6.7
We had a pleasant stay, we just took the train to Lavender station and the lift takes you directly at the back of V hotel. Our rooms were ready when we arrived before 2PM and check-in was fast even when the lobby is full of people and luggage. We do not have to wait long for a taxi at the taxi stand near the lobby and it only cost SGD10 to get to either Marina Bayfront or USS/Sentosa. There are fastfood and convenient stores below that are open 24hours. The housekeeping staff cleans the room, and replenish towels, bottled water daily. Its a convenient hotel to stay for sightseeing/shopping. It even has a baggage counter where you can leave your things even after you checkout - for more sightseeing before your flight.
Srisuda C. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
Good location

good location,nice room and very good staffs
8
very good location ,nice room and close to food market and easy to traveling around
Chester S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Adequate

Fast check-in and check-out. Clean rooms. Quiet.
4.7
We had a relaxing time during our visit. This room, however, was the smallest hotel room we have ever stayed in. The bathroom was also extremely small. The room size was the major reason we will not stay at this hotel again. Another disappointing thing was the room make-up every day took place after 5pm. We found that disruptive.
Abdul C. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel, near MRT Lavender

Location, price, and cleanliness
7.3
Nice and affordable price and its location which is above Lavender MRT station is a good value.
Muhammad T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2013
nice hotel

clean, great, good
10
Mitchell V. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Very classy

Great staff, clean, nice
7
Nice but lacked in strong wifi connection, had lots of trouble connecting and being charged for it even though I couldn't use it properly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08