or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19435 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19435)
Sort by:
Junianto G. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Great location

Selling Points
6.3
Nice hotel. Very near to eat n MRT station Don't have free wifi at public area
Fahmi S. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
nice hotel

the bed and tv
6.7
The tv was big and good but there was no dvd player.
Virginia V. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2013
Just what we needed

Great Location; Clean Hotel
8.3
Right beside the Lavender line (convenient to/from Chiangi) so we got to various sights without having to take taxi (saves 2/3 of cost); Kopitiam, small food stores, fruit stands, and mini grocery just around the corner, so dining, water & food supply not a problem. There's also a money changer right in front of the lobby, with rates slightly better than at the airport. We got a triple room facing the street, with a good view of marina (with the Singapore flyer peeking from the buildings). Room and T&B are clean and with all the usual facilities; a bit small but adequate. Staff are friendly. Pleasant stay. Only complaint is that the mini-ref in our room was broken, and wasn't fixed even after we called the staff's attention on it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast at hotel restaurant is average, and we got tired of what they serve by our second day. Better to book room without breakfast, and just dine at the Kopitiam where you'll have a lot of food choices.
Gwendolyn O. Groups Australia, February 4, 2013
Comfy beds and hot shower yes!!

Comfy beds, clean rooms
8.7
I had a good night here at V Hotel, however the only thing that really bothered me was their WIFI. I'm happy to pay for Internet access, but it wasn't very good. It dropped out most of the time and it was very frustrating having to log in constantly. On the plus side, the shower is excellent. V Hotel brought some extra pillows when requested too so I was pretty pleased about that.
Crispin C. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Room was clean. Hotel was just next to a MRT station.
8.7
Busy hotel with decent rooms in a convenient location. Food court and MRT just right next door.
Cahyo S. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Clean and Great location

Great location
8.3
I stay one night in this hotel, the room is small but clean and the location is the advantage of this hotel. You can take a meal downstairs and also MRT Lavender just below of the hotel
Teen W. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Convenient Location Near MRT

Food court within walking distance
9
it is a nice hotel and the workers there are very helpful. however, it is very noisy at night. it is not the hotel's fault that their customers are noisy. however, i strongly recommend that the hotel put up a 'please be quite' sign in chinese, malay and english!!!!!! there were screaming kids running around 1am!!!!!
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Good hotel and easy excess to mart station.

clean, rate are reasonable, spacious room.
5.7
the hotel are located near the mrt station which are wonderful for the exhasted visitors right after having a whole day fun outside. the staffs seems friendly and the room is tidy (but just a little bit noisy in the morning when the visitors starts to go out.) ****most importantly, the hotel doesn't provide free wifi ever in the public area. and ever if you paid sgd10 for 24hours internet charges, only one device can enjoy the wifi!****
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Value for the price and nearby mrt station.

clean, near mrt staion and nearby staion.
6
the hotel are located near the mrt station which are wonderful for the exhasted visitors right after having a whole day fun outside. the staffs seems friendly and the room is tidy (but just a little bit noisy in the morning when the visitors starts to go out.) ****most importantly, the hotel doesn't provide free wifi ever in the public area. and ever if you paid sgd10 for 24hours internet charges, only one device can enjoy the wifi!****
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
confortable room, reasonable price and easy excess

freindly staff, good service and spacious room.
6
This is my first time stay at this hotel,recommended by my brother,the hotel located in city centre,easy for me to go anywhere such citi hall,Orchard it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall thereits really very convenience and strategis area to go anywhere.The hotel is new and clean,even quite small than I see at picture at Agoda,teh wifi is not free,actually suggested Wifi shld be free at Lobby Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06