Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23122 reviews

15455 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23122)
Sort by:
Sathish K. Families with older children India, October 19, 2013
unforgettable

brand neat and good
9.7
family members had nice experience and well clean city
Report this review
Rio S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Nice places

good location
8
good
Report this review
Maryati M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
my second yet still my best choice

clean with great smell, attentive n honest staffs, great location
8.3
This is my second stays at V Hotel Lavender, yet I still found this my best choice. Location is really great!!! Linked to MRT stations and connected to local foodcourts which provide funtastice choice of dinnings! This last visit even makes my impresssions even better to V. I left my Samsung Tab when I check out in the morning at 10.34 AM and just realize abt this in 2hrs later. I made a call to the hotel & they have kept it! What a wonderful day! Collect it easily in the afternoon on my way back to airport:) Tx to all V's staffs who has been honest and excellent! This surely will make me comeback agaian on my next trip to Singapore ;)
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Wonderful. Big deluxe room and I like it!

Central location, big room and high bed
8
I like the location as it is so central and convenient. Easy to find Makan places around
Report this review
Huang C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2013
Covinient location to MRT station

A good choice for the first time comer to Singapore. Just a few steps to the SMRT Lavender station. Near city center, convenient to any location of the island.
6.3
Report this review
Chun L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
good staying, value for money

convenient location, 24hr food stalls nearby, easy access to airport
6.7
quite okay, no complaint so far the cafe may offer more variety on the buffet items
Report this review
Siek S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Business trip

Near MRT station and city
7.7
Friendly hotel staffs. Good location and near MRT station and city.
Report this review
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Convenient location

Well organised. Directly above MRT station. ATMs, food court, convenience shops easily accessible.
7
Functional, non-descript, conveniently located city hotel. Probably reasonable value for money by Singapore standards.
Report this review
David T. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
good

N/A
6
Report this review
Novianti D. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Centrally located,Mrt station near hotel

Clean but small room n bathroom
8
24 hour kopitiam in hotel,closed to MRT station.nice hotel but very crowded
Report this review
Previous page 5211 - 5220 of 15455 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01