Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23816 reviews

15907 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23816)
Sort by:
Jo S. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Great hotel with affordable price

Affordable room price, very close to MRT station, there are a lot of food counter beneath the hotel
7
Report this review
Toi L. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
satisfactory except wifi not included

convenient, value for money, 24hr food court nearby
7.3
Report this review
Mia R. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Effective

Close to MRT, 24H food court and provided breakfast
6.7
We choose this hotel because the MRT is in the same building. Once we got there the hotel filled with group tour so it's very crowded. The room itself small but comfortable. The aircon is cold at night. The Bathroom is very small. We have a hard time to move around in the room. But I find this not very bothering since we only spend it for sleeping after the long exhausting sightseeing. We don't get wifi, but they provided with charges apply. Bugis is only 1 stop away from here so I like the easy access to MRT. I guess that's the big plus for this hotel. They don't clean your room or change the water bottle for you if you don't ask them too, so don't forget to inform them if you want everything got cleaned. Overall, i probably want to comeback to this hotel, if what I'm looking for is easy access to MRT, but if you want to find comfort, this hotel does not suit you.
Report this review
Felix S. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Good !!!

Clean & Small Room, Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
Report this review
Sabrina M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Good for business traveler

Nearby MRT, shopping and food area
6.3
Report this review
Panupat K. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2013
good

good price, best location, best shopping area
8
the hotel locaton is very convenience, subway not so far from the hotel
Report this review
Ken W. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2013
Short stay but sweet

value for money; convenient location; great staff
8
We titled this "short but sweet," as we stayed only one night to take care of business. We chose the V Lavender because we had stayed for a period of almost 3 weeks 2 months ago. Some staff recognized us and greeted us cordially, which was a fine surprise. The room was typically small for Singapore yet quite adequate. MRT next to hotel a huge plus. Breakfast buffet for S$14 quite nice; otherwise there is a large food court next door. "Fairprice" market one block away. We will stay again.
Report this review
Georgia L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Small room

Location, convenience, ease
6
Rooms are clean and modern. value for money But can be noisy. can hear chairs when being dragged on the floor (from upstairs) Lots of tourists. Near MRT, food court and small shops around.
Report this review
Madonna C. Groups New Zealand, December 5, 2013
Pleasant and hassle-free

Location, cleanliness of the hotel and attentive staff
7
We had a pleasant stay at V Lavender Hotel. Our room is cleaned daily and we are given bottled water everyday. It is near the MRT and very accessible. We went to Sentosa and Universal Studios via taxi and it only took us 10-15mins and paid a reasonable taxi fare. The staff is very efficient too.
Report this review
Hing K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
nice, clean, good location and comfort

good location which is near to town area
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 5211 - 5220 of 15907 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03