or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19435 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19435)
Sort by:
Crispin C. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Room was clean. Hotel was just next to a MRT station.
8.7
Busy hotel with decent rooms in a convenient location. Food court and MRT just right next door.
Gwendolyn O. Groups Australia, February 4, 2013
Comfy beds and hot shower yes!!

Comfy beds, clean rooms
8.7
I had a good night here at V Hotel, however the only thing that really bothered me was their WIFI. I'm happy to pay for Internet access, but it wasn't very good. It dropped out most of the time and it was very frustrating having to log in constantly. On the plus side, the shower is excellent. V Hotel brought some extra pillows when requested too so I was pretty pleased about that.
Hashimah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
overall stayed stasfied

clean room, friendly staff and nearby mrt station
6
This is my first time stay at this hotel,recommended by my brother,the hotel located in city centre,easy for me to go anywhere such citi hall,Orchard it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall thereits really very convenience and strategis area to go anywhere.The hotel is new and clean,even quite small than I see at picture at Agoda,teh wifi is not free,actually suggested Wifi shld be free at Lobby Hotel.
Johnny I. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
very nice and clean hotel

the hotel is very near to mrt, very easy to go anywhere,
8
the hotel have 24 hours kopitiam, near mrt, and very clean too.
Dannyn A. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Resonably priced hotel

location, average price, have convenience store
3
Ryan R. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service a smile

Nice location very near to mrt station
9
Hotel staffs are very accomodating and friendly. The rooms are well cleaned and you can trust the hotel housekeeping coz i left my wallet in the room but nothing was lost. To the hotel management keep up the good training you're giving to your employees. Cheers!!!
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
nice

nice warm frendly
4.7
nice & good surroundings . can take mrt to nearby places of interest, convenient location
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
good location

value for money
4.7
nice friendly service but clean n dirty room. overall is ok. comfortable n hectic trip because of business commitments
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good surroundings
Ahmed S. Couples Egypt, February 3, 2013
Great Location but a tiny room

location, service, a MRT station
6.7
The stay at V hotel was great but the room was vey small and the bathroom was very very small as well. The hotel has a great location because of the mrt station located just under the hotel. overall value to money is good. I will give the hotel 6/10.
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location hotel

Near MRT, Near best shopper location, Food and convenience store is downstair
7
We stayed in this hotel for about 3 nights, and we satisfied for fast check in and check out for this hotel. We also like the room which is not too big but enough and comfortable for couple. but the important one is not too lousy in the night, eventhough it's really crowded in the lobby. The facility also good one, which is restaurant, gym and swimming pool in the 4'th floor. You can find convenience store (cheers) and money changer just a few step from lobby door. The food court and MRT also just few step away. We like the position, because just 1 MRT station to bugis and easy to go to Orchard or Changi.
Shopping Tip: You can go to Bugis (1 MRT from Lavender) to go shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01