or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20179 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20179)
Sort by:
Ruud G. Couples Netherlands, April 6, 2013
Good location

Location, next to MRT
6.7
Ivy T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Great Hotels, good location for shopping

good location, luxury hotel but friendly staff with good services
7.7
Wendy L. Families with older children China, April 5, 2013
Convenient to get to MRT and food centre

Has a triple room for the family to stay in, easy to find and inexpensive
7.7
There is no free wifi to provide for visitors, which is quite disappointing. However, check-in and check-out is very efficient. Perhaps it is too crowded, it takes a long time to wait for the lift. It was noisy, too. People talked loudly in the corridor which could be heard clearly in the room.
Sean C. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Good location and clean

Very short walk to the MRT , clean rooms and fast check in and check out
7.7
We arrived early , and checked in quickly but decided not to pay the early check in fee. We decided to go and start checking out what singapore has to offer. The hotel has a very good location less then 2 minutes walk to the underground MRT. The MRT is extremely easy to use there is no need to watch a taxi any where. We never got a chance to use the pool but it looked quite clean and nice. The hotel restaurant was average, but just under the hotel there is a small laneway filled with food and a 24 hour food court which is convenient. Our room was clean enough , bit small but from what i have gathered most hotels in Singapore small rooms.
Armando S. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
very relaxing

Easy access,good breakfast,nice accomodation
7
There was no problem staying at the V Hotel, only the tour driver which is not controlled by the hotel. The driver of our tour dated april 2 at 6pm run buy asia travel should not deserve to work as driver for tourist, he was not approachable and was talking very harsh, he should be working in the military or police force.This should be relayed to the travel tour of singapore not to tarnish the good image of the people of singapore.The issue maybe isolated but that driver was almost got into fight with other tourish bec. of his way of saying words.....
Teresita D. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
it's all good! fast check in and check out

The best three things about this hotel is , it is conveniently located to most major areas such as public transport, shopping centers and attractions.
7.7
Ronald V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 5, 2013
Good location, but the aircon smells like toilet s

1. Perfect location, 2. Clean Room 3. Lockers in room
7
Cancellation policy is bad (inflexible) and difficult to amend (this does not work for a business traveller)even not 5 days in advance or 3 . 4 star hotels should offer this.
Choi K. Couples Portugal, April 5, 2013
I was disappointed when I entered the room.

This hotel is located just above a MRT station, the room is clean and there is a 24-hour food court just next to it.
6.3
I stayed at this hotel with my husband for a fortnight after our trip to Bangkok. It is a very busy and convenient hotel. However, when we entered the room, we found the room was so small that the suitcase could not be fully opened when the door of the washroom was opened. The window was very close to that of the next building so we had to put down the big, dark curtain all the day.
Fong M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Satisfactory except one unpleasant incident

easy access to MRT, pricing reasonable, allow to keep luggage before and after check in and out.
7.3
Generally satisfactory except the following : 1. no face towel; 2. the stained iron board caused the stain on the coat which my niece suppose to wear for the interview. She has to go for the interview without the coat. This has spoilt the coat which cost about RM 200. I have complained this to the hotel front Manager on the 05/4/13. The hotel should improve this service so that no similar incident will happen again to the hotel guest.
Kaung Z. Business travelers Myanmar, April 5, 2013
Nice location, closed with MRT

Nice location, closed with MRT, clean room
7.3
Very good, very comfortable. Value for money. Closed by MR?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07