Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21906 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21906)
Sort by:
Maslim D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Very near to MRT

Good staff , fast check in and check out , near to public transportation
7.7
Good staff , fasy check in and check out , clean room but a bit small
Report this review
Manuel G. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
It was very relaxing and friendly

cleanliness, friendly staff and position
7.7
very good. We enjoyed everything the hotel had to offer. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were able to speak English which made it easier for us. We would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a quick stop over as it it relatively close to the Airport and so you dont have to travel too far.
Report this review
Saman S. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
it was okey

very near to metro station, clean, but crowded
4.7
it was very crowded at the time we were there, it was near the metro station,
Report this review
Khong Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 10, 2013
Good family triple room for 3 adults and one infan

Near MRT, good local food stalls and good value for accommodation
6.7
The V hotel is next to the Lavendar MRT and public bus stations so it was easy to get around Singapore by public transport. Taxi are easily available at the front door. The hotel downstairs have many local food stalls catering to cheap breakfasts and lunches. The triple room has just enough space for one queen bed and one single bed, just sufficient for 3 adults and one infant to sleep in. For the price it is good value for money.
Report this review
Deane S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Cramped

close to transport, food court
3.3
Overpriced! The room was tiny. There was no information in room on hotel or Singapore. The corridor smelt of disinfectant and the room smelt of cigarettes. Found the soap in a drawer in the bedroom. No computers for guests. This is a (2-2.5 star) budget hotel priced as a (4-4.5) star hotel. Did I mention tiny room. Would definitely not stay there again.
Report this review
Revanth P. Couples India, July 10, 2013
Not good.

Nothing,Nothing,Nothing
3.7
Very congested, Very high charges for internet. They keep pushing for taxi even though MRT is right in the basement of the hotel
Report this review
Eri K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Pleasant and nice value of money

Strategical location near MRT, affordable price, near food court and restaurant
8
The staff is really nice. My sister want to print some medical docs. And your internet in business center is quite slow. So one of your staff ask to help to print it out. And vola... We get it in a short time. I think it is great to have the friendly staff like you guys have.
Report this review
Jopie J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Satisfied, but the bathroom is slighly too small

Near MRT, friendly staff, near foodcort
8
Satisfactory. The staffs are friendly and demonstrate sincere attitude to help. The room is clean (this is a very important dimension for us). We can store our baggages temporary after check out, which ease us to enjoy our time prior heading to the airport. The V Hotel is now one of out top list.
Report this review
Siana S. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
good location

near to the mrt, mini market and kopi tiam
5.3
they need to pay attention for the service. since we arrive there from the taxi we have to carry our own luggage, the dont provide bell boys to help.
Report this review
Hary N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Its okay, but the rooms is so small

Close to mrt, Nothing more, the rest is just standard
4.3
Its quite okay, easy access to mrt but the bed is so small. The coridor is smelly. Like smoking smell
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08