Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Shih K. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
great location but small room...

very convinient
6
near mrt.. nice room.. value for money... mrt is just 2 minutes away location is centralized as well
Muneera M. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
nice view from hotel

nice view, location, relatively good size
7.7
Cons: Hotel was crowded with people but luckily there we're more than 3 lifts to accommodate. Pros: Room was nice and service was good. Location is good too but sadly no free parking despite being under one hotel. Should have free parking for guests.
Janet T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 13, 2012
Good Location

Food
8
very good location and also mrt station can just reach the hotel. very good.
Shopping Tip: Good for shopping
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Breakfast disappoints

Location and room
6.7
I like the room but breakfast is really rubbish. The combination really terrible and the quality really the dog food in army times.
Travel tip: A big NO for the breakfast. Look for your own breakfast outside
Shan L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great location at affordable price.

Hotel located just above MRT metro station with lots of food stall at ground floor.
7
I have lost count, but this is the hotel i stayed the most during my visits in Singapore whether for leisure or business mainly for its location.
Danchan L. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2012
good location

good location, clean room, good service
10
it is very comfort stay, room is clean, close to train station and close to everywhere.
Yeon C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
“Good For Short Business Trips”

Quiet, Nice Staff & Big Room
6
Yeon C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
“Good For Short Trips”

Quiet, Nice Staff & Big Room
6
Tsang C. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Good location, but small room

Good location
6
The location is good, which the MRT station is nearby with lots of restaurants. And the one-day tour bus station to Legoland is near the hotel too. However, I worried about the luggage since it was kept in an open area and not secured and the room is too small.
Yeow S. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel with central location

Reasonable price, many parking spaces
7.7
as i had booked this hotel for 1 of my overseas business partner, he find v hotel a pleasure to stay in as their rooms are clean and good size. eateries and restaurants are within walking distance and central location makes it easy assess to major attractions and shopping malls. hotel staffs are smiley and eager to help. i would definitely choose this hotel for my visitors as the price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04