or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18962)
Sort by:
Israel T. Couples Israel, January 1, 2013
Not recommended

Next to Lavender MRT station, a 24-hours food court nearby
6.3
The only good thing about this hotel is that it's located next to Lavender MRT station. The rest is bad: it's crowded, there are too many people and too few lifts, the staff can't smile, they don't clean the room until you call them 3 times, and then they say things like "we clean the rooms between 7am and 7pm", i.e. your room can be cleaned at 7pm. You have to pay 10 dollars per day for the internet PER DEVICE!!! What if you are 2 people and you have 2 phones and 2 laptops? And even if you purchase this internet code, it doesn't work 50% of the time... Never again.
Iwan A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and good consierge system

MRT at basement, Buses at behind, Kopitiam and Wendy's 24 hours
8
That was my first time I went to Singapore. Together with my family just using MRT from Changi Airport, with my big luggages, alighting at Lavender station. The hotel is just at the top of this stations. Due to early coming, I kept my luggage to the consierge. I turned around to buy something to eat. There are fruit shop, souvenir shop, foods, bakery, Kopitiam, and Wendy's. Price starting from Sin$1.7. The lift has access card system. The room was clean, and efficient room space. The tripple room consist of 160x200 + 120x200 beds. Bugis station is just the next station. Places to buy apparels. Easily to go around Singapore, because MRT just at the basement.
Travel tip: Buy the 3 days Tourist Pass for the MRT, this is the most practice and eficient of using MRT, LRT and buses in Singapore
Karenne S. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2013
Clean, quiet and location was easy to get to.

Location was great.
9
The rooms were small but was not a bother as we were hardly there. The pool was lovely and the location was terrific.
Travel tip: The 24 hour food court under the hotel was cheap and excellent.
Chin M. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location

Great location
8
Very conveniently located at Lavendar mrt. Lots of food nearby. Easy To get to town
Veronika B. Couples Germany, January 1, 2013
too expensive, only good location

location
5.3
no warm/hot showers, no free wifi, no breakfast included and too expensive for this service. it was clean, but this is everything i liked. would not book again or recommend this hotel.
Shafiza A. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Best deal hotel.

Easy breezy check-in and check-out with smiles greeting your entry and exit.
8
When i arrived there were sooooo many people and a zillion bags at the lobby which got me worried about the queue etc but to my surprise, unlike other hotels with specifics check-in and out counter, V hotel does not have that. Any counter that is free, approach, give reservation details and 10 mins later (more or less), wham, room key given and we were on our way to our room. Loved the easy breezy check-in and out which was hassle free and took less than 10 minutes. Service was super and, friendly staffs too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good value for money. Had all d essentials normally given by 5 star hotels esp the basic ones - fridge, hair dryer, boiling water pot, shampoo, lotion and bath gel.
Shafiza A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Value for money hotel.

Location wise and transportation choices.
8
Superb service esp during check-in and out. Took less than 10 mins for both. Hassle free and the location was superb with the Lavender MRT situated right outside the hotel door and basically connected with the hotel. Rain or shine, when we stepped out of the MRT station, there's no need to worry about not having an umbrella etc given d weather.
Henry D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

Near MRT
7.7
V hotel lavender, nice new hotel with a very good Deal from Agoda, near the mrt, easy to find eateries, and mini mart, room clean, very helpfull staff, i will stay here again next time
Dawood M. Business travelers South Africa, January 1, 2013
Good value for money

Centrally located, big room & friendly staff
6
Warut P. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Great Location

Location
8.3
The room a bit small but full equipped with necessary furniture , great location next to Subway
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall next to the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03